"A great woman who redefined the phenomenon and strength in womanhood, that leadership virtues abound in African women. We shall miss you after may 29th". he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday 10 May 2015
Comedian I Go Dye says he will miss First Lady Patience Jonathan
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
98 comments:
Abi ooooo everybody will miss mama peace
Gud for him
WhoSheHelp?????
Who cares kwanu
I will miss her for helping me laugh even,when,I'm so down.
All I need her do when I'm depressed is just to make a sentence.
I'll miss you Mama Peace *crying*
Mtcheeewwwwwwwwwwwwww
A great woman who redefinded english. You will sure b missed. Lol
Lmfaoooo I go die wit laff o,chai I ho die just shaded her o,he gave direct opposite of her! Okpemu!
Will only miss her wrong n pigin english
Lmfaoooo I go die wit laff o,chai I ho die just shaded her o,he gave direct opposite of her! Okpemu!
She will definitely be missed
Everyone will miss her
Linda don't mind him he will miss this funny speeches she makes a times even me too I will miss her! At list Nigerians has learnt new slang from her
Lol I understand d missing clearly. I will miss her too, d only first lady to make people laugh all d time. Chai!!! I will miss u
Hmm! Whatever linda ikeji is smoking...I want some! You weird asf! What's the meaning of this post? O_O
His fellow Comedienne bows out of Aso Rock!!!
She's not dying...she's only leaving a place not meant for clowns!
Me too
I will miss mama peace too...
He will miss the tax payers money she has been lavishing on them eapecially kcee
I go dye!!! U are referring to something else...lol...
http://bellusnaija.blogspot.com/2015/05/linda-ikeji-shows-of-her-engagement.html
Na I go Die dey blow this kind grammar or his twin? He is really improving. I will miss her too but there is God.
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Indeed we wil miss her mostly her hilarious, and unique way of speaking. God bless her abundantly.
*coughs* I'll miss her also *side eyes*
Patience Jonathan is very humble, lovely and intelligent woman.
We hope Aisha Buhari will learn to be humble.
He's jx tryna be funny
Of course he was among those favoured by the her regime....
He is going to miss the national cake..tho
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
He can decide to follow her to Otuoke cos I doubt if any sane Nigerian will miss her.
And so? Who go ask you before
Lol...abi he's gonna miss all her bullets
That's nice.
-MISTA PHIL
Na him go miss am now...what's my biz wit her...smh
Ok u know where u can find her after may 29
Scam
I knw dat kinda missing
I wil only miss her grammer
Nice 1
She is the epitome of strength because she showed that poor education or lack of it should not stop any woman from expressing her opinions. Live long Mama peace the only Patience in Aso rock.
Taaaaar! He should rather say, he would miss her monetary gifts. Linda take note!
For sure we will miss him......a woman who proved to Nigerians that woman are also good in the game of politics, if only she was the president and not good luck
Dunno if he is mocking her or being real...I just think it's a sensitive issue to wade into!!
He's indirectly mocking Mama Peace. Hummm.....
True that, she's an effortless comédien.
Lol everyone in this country will miss her medicine for melancholy.Who will humour us with "dia ris God o"? lol
Will miss her too
Yeah for sure we'll miss her and her words.
Very true..u will be missed..no more gbagaun
The most controversial first Lady ever in Nigeria history.Tim28.
Yes I wil miss her, unlike that nwanyi obi akpo!!!!!
Me too....will miss her speeches
What kind of stupid a** kissing is this? We are happy to see the back of Mama Peace and no, we shall not miss her bush ways.
Illiterates of the same feather flock together
Mr man hw much yu don chop frm that administration and no deny abeg..... Miss fire...
Good, I will miss her too *winks*
We shall surely miss her grammer.
I will miss her too
I will miss her too she always hv something to talk about
I will miss her too. She is not as bad as the make her to be. Everything was just blown out of proportion.
Lol linda ika nie
Abeg na only him waka come!!!
I ll miss her grammer
Me too mama Peace
Linda just likes to hype things.
Na becz of money jooor
Lol, I go dye is talking about her English! If u don't no. Lmao!!!!!!!
I go die is not telling the real truth the reason why he will be miss her is because of her big grammar lol
I will miss her too for her comedy.
1. Dont know who Geaorge Tunner is but the President's Special Adviser on Niger Delta affairs is Kingsleyy Kuk not Mr George Tunner.
2. "A great woman who redefined the phenomenon and strength in womanhood, that leadership virtues abound in African women" I go die said that??!! you sure??!!!!!!!!!!!
Yes!!!
And I will also miss her especially her sense of humor.
She has put smiles on faces.
We will all mis her amusing us
Aint the "why" glaing?
Aint the "why" glaring?
He might probably miss her grammatical blunders
i go dye long neck
I will really miss our first lady and her grammer
Indeed she wil b missed, and also appreciated for her role as first lady of Nigeria. God bless her abundantly.
Why would he miss her? is she gonna die?
She just out of the government that's all. If he wants to see her he can always go to otuoke period
I will also miss her
I will miss her too
i will definately miss er too,i will miss er bl**ders
Nigeria News and its all about Patient Jonathan
Yes ooo.. That woman is an entertainer. I'll miss her too.
Me fail English, that's unpossible...... Lol. Mama peace our lecturer in GNS 101..... I have spoken..... Gbam!!!
I go dye kindle stfu. You will miss her because she wont be there for you comedians to mock.
Really gonna miss her
True. I don't know her personally but I won't to believe under all the material desires that she has a good heart. Would love to meet her one day just to know. Imagine more interested in meeting her than President Obama. She has a formidable sense of character. God bless her and of course God bless the people of Nigeria
Of cos, we wl all miss r
Good ridiance to bad rubbish
No b only... ..
I go die, why you no whitened your teeth like mama peace own now?
ONE COMEDIAN TO ANOTHER...lol
#justpassingby