Buhari to tour Aso Villa with president Jonathan on May 28th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Buhari to tour Aso Villa with president Jonathan on May 28th

President-elect, Gen. Buhari will tour Aso rock villa with President Jonathan on May 28th, a day before he will assume power as President of Nigeria and move into the villa. On the same day he will also receive handover notes from the outgoing administration. Benue state governor, Gabriel Suswam revealed this to newsmen after the Council of state meeting at the Presidential Villa today May 12th.

49 comments:

Sai baba

Check that the toilets r working.

His new home :)

Its all good.........May 29th loading fast

We don hear.... Thats nice...

Nky said...

Nice one...

GEJ 4life!

SDK latest commenter said...

Choi!!! The D day don dey reach ooooooo we re nw counting in days,baba pls don't disappoint us cos our expectations on u r high.

SEE THE SECRETS TO MINI/RETAIL IMPORTATION TODAY AND START TO EARN HUGE PROFIT. CLICK HERE

MAKE EXTRA INCOME FROM HOME. YOU'LL LOVE IT CLICK HERE

Sai Baba!
Can't wait for him to settle down and start cleaning the mess left by this administration.

Good tyn

Ok ooooo we av hear

Jona always looking timid !

Okay.

All we need is a positive change because all this one no concern us
...NA ZO

Change ooo! Change! Almost there!

Good for him GMB, and I wish GEJ all d very best. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

ASHANKA said...

OK

All we need is a positive change.
...NA ZO

abeg dey do small o. I no trust dat jonah of a man ooo

Issokay, everything is still in order. Linda take note!

Sai buhari good bye GEJj

Okay nice one

Make you no eat or drink anything there o!
Also, watch the chair wey you go sit on top.

Ok good and noted

Etsako Pearl said...

Issorai.We r waiting.....

Oh! Thank god at list he will have some rest ah

Etsako Pearl said...

Issorai.We r waitng....

Warming up tins.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Awwwww. Missing presido already

Buhari should watch where he step during the coming tour.

The Therapist said...

Benue workers are crying

Y going round on d 28 n nt b4 den? Anyway, all is well

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Like they want to develop cordial relationship

Unchained said...

Baba doesnt seem to be smiling in this photto. It looks like hes saying "come may 29th ama f**k you up.

I wish them well, and all d best.

I like d relationship built btw GEJ and GMB.Best of luck 2 d 2 of dem.

dodo said...

All the best GMB

Souvenirs...

Not important. Get in there and get to work

You are a big fool

GEJ 4live

Its well wit us, and God bless them abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Lol, he shld just give it his all,becos it's goin to b an uphill task

He should give him a tour of the whole FCT or CBN, NNPC or even Nigeria. Let him see the state at which he is leaving Nigeria.