Beautiful photos of basketball player Chris Bosh and his family... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 May 2015

Beautiful photos of basketball player Chris Bosh and his family...

NBA Player, Chris  Bosh and his wife, Adrienne Bosh shared beautiful new pictures of their family in honour of Mother's day yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Awww

I want mine..

Beautiful family

They are all cute .....but the guy tall ooooo no be small thing

Dude is long!

Man how do you take some ? just Curious

Meeeh, this guy is not just tall but long.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Lol he's like a tree providing shade for them.

Why was the other girl not included in the fist two pics? Abi no be she born her?

Cute family ! the hight though

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Cute

Beautiful Family

See height o!!! I know I like tall men,but dis 1 is 2 much abeg. Beautiful family though

Mhen this guy is long, nor be tall again. And I can see d first daughter tryna grow long like him

Nice. That's funny man

that guy is long

mehn d dude is fuckn long(tall),he's got madt height
Aittyfinest xyz

Woah! Dey are so adorable! Linda take note!

Chio, this man is really tall o

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Dude dikwa very long

Cute family...love his height

I don't wana imagine how endowed this bosh will be! The wife they try oo.. 14inch no be beans *applies powder,balm my lips and walks away glamorously*

LUVLY...DS GUY IS TALL....TOMJERRYSWIT

Mehn. Man is tall...

Long man

ebonydoc said...

Dude is ' high' lol. D wifey was also supposed to stand on d chair with her kids in d 1st pic. Just saying...

That's some height!!! Cool family, yeah.

Dude is so damn tall....

Cute. The oldest child is by an ex. Adrienne isn't her mom.

Kaunar Allah said...

Cute pictures

He is PDP umbrella in the hands of mama peace

Ha. lol Iroko tree.

really beautiful

Shuuuuu!

Lovely family.

Rilly Cute ,waoooo d hubby is to tall

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Beautiful

13 Harmful Thoughts You Need to Drop For a Better Life
All day long you speak silently to yourself, and a part of you believes every word. So stay mindful, and meditate on this question:

"What do I need to stop thinking and saying to myself?"

Here are fifteen harmful thoughts to ban from your self-talk:
See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com/2015/05/13-harmful-thoughts-you-need-to-drop.html

Esang said...

what an intimidating height

the Moore the taller the long the rod.

Nky said...

The wife suppose stand for chair too oo, the hubby long wella

Mr Del Piero said...

Height of lyf...

This onyx. Ur so proud to be gay. Why have u allowed demons to take residence in ur mind?

Be healed in Jesus name.

Na baby mama pikin.

Beautiful family! That's second lamar

Mr mdee said...

Nice"

Indeed dis family is wonderful for I can see it in all ramification. God bless them abundantly.

beautiful people

Wow....Tall n Short. Cute them

Omg. See d height difference. How do they sleep in bed sef? Nawah o. Beautiful!

Dude so tall hmmm I can imagine him under

Beautiful family

Mehn,d guy s 2 tall nd wife na kubrunbete oh

lovely.

The long distance relationship is adorable.

post free adverts said...

They are adorable...sell your products for free,click here

na wah! na now i really believe say p**sy is really an elastic something, bcos how this small girl go fit take accept this kin guy third leg, omo no be small things oh!

zigababy said...

Omo see height

SWILL MARTIN said...

Mheeeen see height.

Shuuuuuu which kind thing be this one na? E just be like say the guy dey practice child abuse on the wife. Damm the height difference is too too much...

Adeyemi said...

To kiss this lady, he's got to bend over or the wife climbs a stool. Choi

That's NOT true. That's her child