Valuable tips on how to manage your finances in marriage... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

Valuable tips on how to manage your finances in marriage...

If you are newly married, there are money matters you need to quickly understand and apply to forestall problems in your marriage. Most marital problems are often traceable to spouses’ lack of understanding of how to manage their finances.

There are vital issues that need tackling early in your marriage like, understanding your personality type when it comes to spending, how risk-averse you and your partner are when it comes to investing, how to build a portfolio that would help stabilize your marriage and so much more. For valuable tips on how to manage your finances along with your marriage, visit  http://wealthmakersclub.net/

63 comments:

LGM said...

Coker.busayo@gmail.com

Nice one.

Hmmmmmm, OK oooo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Seen.

Ok, seen!

Ok, thanks for the info.

Atobatele said...

Seen.

Sounds good...

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Gladchinyere@gmail.com

Story story

GCN( LADY G ) said...

gladchinyere@gmail.com

Thanks will check that out later of course.

Story story

There is nothing we will not see oo. Soon they will advert on tips on how couples should make love.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Welcomed development

AQO said...

A ti gbo.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Sounds cool.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Ain't married yet, thanks but no thanks....

#######LINDA'S BAE######

Dave Mide said...

seen!

okay

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Oooooshey.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Oooooshey.

Till i get there

Not married yet so not for me

noted

Bookmarked* waiting for when it will be needed.

noted

Well it's good.. remember to search all things and hold fast unto what is good. 1 thess 5:21. @Bishop_Dammy

Really educative

Okay advert

noted

Dora Cuzz said...

I'm not married Aunty Linda
still a teen
#Dora_Cuzz

jonathan buhari + random blogs said...

Well i'm not married

* holla if I haven't mentioned ur blog * jgiveawayblogs@gmail.com

This is necessary & important in marriage big time

OK.

ok seen..

This's right

Njideka.nkem@gmail.com

Nice information

BLAQ said...

Lindiway, I keep saying it, you are on point. " if you be land, na BANANA ISLAND you go dey " tnx. Linda take note!

good site, valuable points listed and explained

win said...

OK. Seen

Ok nice one. Nigerians wake-up my people PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president next month 14th!

Ike Ani said...

Well Said. www.ikeani.blogspot.com

Hmm soso!

For them married couple o.....

Oky nice

Over 2 D married Men And Women!!

Alright...

Till den..

Chop Chop said...

Expenses should not be greater than income. .

All you newlyweds and aspirants like me should dive into that site asap.

Noted #onelovefromsnow#

Okay oh

Alright. Tnx. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So this is just an advert? Nawah o

Mz Naija said...

Ok seen..Ms Linda thank you for your all round contribution..

Correct message.