The Truth with D'banj - (Full Clip ) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 January 2015

The Truth with D'banj - (Full Clip )

On this episode of The Truth with Olisa, D'Ban opens up on how it all started, his journey to stardom, how he met Don Jazzy and all that you want to know about the split of Mo'Hits Records. He also talks about what transpired between Good Music Record Label and Mo'Hits Records, plus his relationship with Kanye West. Enjoy

216 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216

U are just a hater,he's made more money that u will ever see

Real Talk said...

Real Talk - This is what happens when you run your business like a family. Always remind your gateman say him be gate man . Syphilis get cure ,see finish no get

Peace Ekele, you are a very stupid person. Period!!!!

The person I want to Salute in this is Davido. He sounds very wise and humble in the recording. it is sad to hear him being the voice of reason amongs elders acting like kids. Many people just shut up ans sit through those situations even when they know what is being said is wrong and hurtful to someone else. I have a new found respect for him.

D'banj did not borrow money from anyone, it's was a joint investment between him and another company but unfortunately the business went wrong, he doesn't owe anyone a dime. Why has no one come out to publicly put the rumor to rest?

It's so difficult to u see stand ur point exactly, u are probably as clueless as GEJ

Well said, I know jazzy and Dayo personally, jazzy isn't as humble as people think and he is not always happy when he thinks u are about to do better than him

Tayo said...

@Peace Ekele chai! Ur foolishness follow u reach here again. Who go cum deliver u from dis chronic foolishness now. Na wa oooo

On the contrary D'banj moved on way before Jazzy and he never ever spoke about their split or brake up, if not for this Olisa's show u would not find him talking about the breakup, by the way D'banj is doing great he has lots of endorsements in Nigeria and it will surprise u to know he also has a Malibu drink endorsement here in America.

"The Truth" could have been that - "Hey, Olisa! I have moved on. However, he has not. He will die of bitterness if he doesn't achieve the downfall of Don Jazzy and Dr Sid. The fact that he dug out an old video to tannish someone he felt did him wrong is very shady. Also, saying that Jazzy will turn the radio off upon hearing his song shows his intent. What if the other guys start saying the stupid things he was saying when they were together. If he D'banj honestly feels that Dr Sid was the reason for the break then he never had anything in the first place. Why did Wande leave if the only problem was Dr Sid?. If you have truly moved on you wouldn't do this orchestrated fake truth to bring down you former boys been if they did you wrong. It shows he hasn't learnt anything. D'banj - Mr Perfect. "Yimu"

Yes he has made, top of world, the last world cup theme song.

What the heck does this man have on his neck?? Olisa!! Like ...the heck? I'm confused here, you have on a buba and a winter scarf?? ! What climate was he in? Ok maybes hey were in Iceland!! Maybe that's why sha, but indoors though and in a studio or whatever,,, ahn ahn, people in Russia sef or north pole don't have their scarves on indoors... Well maybe I'm just too fashion backward!! It is veeeeryyy distracting bro, just a constructive criticism just incase you read this, however I liked his voice and interesting the interview was, his choice of clothing ( olisa's) was distracting me sha!

Yours ,

Tee

Dr SID!!!! Bad belle too much. Davido kept it real! I truly wish Dbanj all the best.

THE BLESSED ONE said...

I totally agree....

Yeeaaaaaaaaaaaaah said...

guy shift, you need attention to promote more of your craps. well no jazzy no hits, shikena

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 216 of 216   Newer› Newest»