Russian supermodel shows off nude body just 2 months after giving birth | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 January 2015

Russian supermodel shows off nude body just 2 months after giving birth

Russian supermodel Elena Perminova released these incredible before and after photos showing how it's possible to drop the baby weight in just two months. (Right pic - 8months pregnant - left pic - 2months after giving birth). The 28yr old wife of media tycoon & former Soviet KGB spy Alexander Lebedev (pictured) showed off her transformation from heavily pregnant expectant mum to svelte beauty in just 60 days in a shoot for Vogue Russia that has got so many new mums envious.

The mother of three gave birth to her last child in November via Caesarian and used instagram to share the gruelling daily regime she undertook to get back in shape - 'I started exercising just two weeks afterwards, even though I had a Caesarian. There were no breaks at weekends'. Amazing body!

133 comments:

Ceeflo said...

And she looks pretty good and in shape

Food for her. Nudity taking over.. Very bad...

luvlyn said...

I envy her...

Are u sure she was pregnant
Her stomach is so small
And her baby is too big for two months

Good for her. Nudity taking over.. Very bad...

Celebrating nudity? Must she be completely nude to prove her point? I don't care if she lost that baby weight in 2 weeks.....#smh

And she has to go naked to show that? Mtcheew

Nawa oooo. End time is so near. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

wahooo, interesting. Ladies take note

Good fr her
It's hard. Work tho, Bt it pays

Gud 4 her! Keep it up

Wow, dats great o. Need to learn from these women.

Smh in pity,na only me see wetin I dey see o

Supah sexieeee

Smh in pity,na only me see wetin I dey see o

Na her body be dat? After 2months?

VERULE Says-Nice 4 him. "Beautifu is life"

Steady said...

rrrrrrrubisssshhh

Hmmmm,

"Oyingbo and their character and never send behavior...."

This is shame for a married woman showing her nakedness publicly.

Africa woman will never try dis.

I WONDER WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS MARRYING OLD FOLKS.IT MUST BE A SUGAR DADDY THING....AKA.....SUGAR DADDYING

She's a "supermodel" so what do you expect? I keep on telling you people, but you wouldn't listen I just pray you wouldn't be told and taught by something that doesn't have life .. Rom 12:1-2. @Bishop_Dammy

Wow,lekpashandi!tank God for the akpu nd hot water yam we drink after birth#winks..love Nigerian women!

CHYNELL said...

Show us the nipple na, ode oyibo

CHYNELL said...

Show us the nipple na, ode oyibo

Dtz awesome...

y is dat all dis model love marryin old men

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

www.glowyshoe.com said...

damn how did she do it..extreme body work out

visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Dtz awesome

y is dat all dis model love marryin old men

#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

Incredible body

Oh Wow!! She's so damn sexy....
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

If that is her pregnancy bod, she didn't pack up much weight compared to what I have seen! She looked quite slim during her pregnancy and her boobies were large post pregnancy

this is just ridiculous! Just so people will say you look fine, going through all that trauma and starving yourself of food. The amazing thing is that there is no difference between when she was pregnant and the later pics. She was probably starving herself while pregnant too. I pity that baby. I'm sure she won't breastfeed him. Just ridiculous!

Ruthcindy said...

Amazing! Is dat a 2mnths old baby? Dat baby is big,mum luks gorgeous too.

BLAQ said...

Hmmm, wow

and you me to clap for you abi?

Dats good

great bod+ linda bin promoting nudist since 1900

#singleandlivingmylife#

De babe long sha,,, kul

omolara sijuade said...

Wow,nice

She really tried! Not our Nija women dat will be so fat nd blame it on child birth!

Get it right. She did not lose any baby fat. She just lost the baby belly. There is no difference between her pregnant thighs and post baby thighs. Not hating but just pointing that out

The mother of 3???? That's AWESOMELY SEXY!!!

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••••

Fast Writer said...

Men should also have a guide to weight loss

Incredible stuff! While women in 9ja will still be tying wrapper tightly around the tummy to flatten it even at two months. She is blessed oh!

Mehn, her body is banging hot, ogbona feli feli. Linda take note!

Linda see flat tommy abeg

She probably eats right too.

Linda see Flat tommy abeg.

She is beautiful

Amazing is an understatement goosh I want that bodi,ds is swt dts 1tin I lyk abt ds whytes dy don't joke abt der bodi, unlyk our african sisters dt will eat enuf akpu,plantain nd d rest.nyc shape.

😯🙆

Nawooh,white people don commout shame for face sha! .........linda listen

I'm sorry to say this but not all pregnant women put on weight.
Except the before picture was photoshopped but I can't see any weight gain in that picture so there was no weight for her to lose hence the reason why she is fit 2 months after.

I think these pictures are putting enormous pressure on other women that put on a lot weight during pregnancy. They forget that those who quickly lost this weight were not even on the heavy side while pregnant to begin with.

First show me a picture of a pregnant woman with a lot of weight gain then I will start taking you seriously on this topic.

Udegbunam Chukwudi said...

No T no shade, from the look of those pics she had little weight to lose biko. No difference in thighs, face and arms size. Abi dem photoshop the pregnancy weight gain commot?!

I'm sorry to say this but not all pregnant women put on weight.
Except the before picture was photoshopped but I can't see any weight gain in that picture so there was no weight for her to lose hence the reason why she is fit 2 months after.

I think these pictures are putting enormous pressure on other women that put on a lot weight during pregnancy. They forget that those who quickly lost this weight were not even on the heavy side while pregnant to begin with.

First show me a picture of a pregnant woman with a lot of weight gain then I will start taking you seriously on this topic.

Hmm nice body. Download this sung frm olamide Ese the change we want Buhari and osinbajo. #change#

Am sure the children will follow her footstep

SuperPathetic lifestyle. is that the only way to show drop in weight?

Amazing indeed. She's a cute leggy model

I think she needs a bang bcos she is so onpoint.......

She must have worked her ass off

Nice one.

@Sophia Stephen

Yvonne said...

Aunty Linda if you believe this then you can believe anything.
She might have done a stomach tuck in surgery.
It's not that easy for a woman who gave birth through a c-section to have such a flat tummy within 2months.
The stitches would have to heal first, then she has to avoid anything strenuous within 3 to 4 months.

elo tasha said...

How does it work lind

Wow!!!

If na Nigerian woman, once she carry belle na excuse to become orobo x2.

"oh na because she done born na"
" Dis one na mother of 2"
" Na pikin cause am oh"

Your child didn't make you fat, your mouth and your indiscipline did, get a grip!

Watch your weight and your health sisters.
Get some exercise for goodness sake!

mikkyjanec said...

Linda so u believed is true that is just 2months body. is cesarean not even normal delivering.

wat a wow body!!!!

missvee

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Can't wait to try if dis is truly possible.
Davido's GF

Chai. Body is good,

Ogah ooo

Wow beautiful

One word for u dear...WOW... I really admire your courage

omowunmi okunti said...

Wow wow wow! She has a nice body after three kids. Did u say she just gave birth two months ago? She a good body mehn

I wonder why I should be interested in seeing her naked body after and before...dis people should stop this nonsense...

Nice, c determination na

wow!! that's evidence of a lot of work!

Abdul Mk said...

is he her father.. jst saying

Not for us to see,is for your husband to see, this people they don't care about privacy oh

Very amazing

Wow I want dat too but dis EBA na wah ohhh

Mercy said...

Na wao!!! Woman go just naked for the world to see

Would u like to get paid any time people buy fuel in Nigeria?
A US company is currently looking for 50 sharp people to work with to take advantage of the NEW WAY to do business in the OIL AND GAS industry through a new government approved business opportunity in the petroleum sector.
This can be done part time or full time with an income potential of N250,000 to N600,000 monthly.
Who to attend: Undergraduates, Graduates, Civil servants, Youth Corpers, Bankers, Business men / women, Corporate Executives and Retirees.
Only 50 seats are available. Reserve your seat NOW and SMS your Name + Reserve - Oil Seat +GSM no to 08034852798 or 09094640545
Date: Saturday 31st January, 2015
Time: 4pm
Venue: Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LASUTH), Malaria Research Centre Hall
Gate Fee: N1,000
AND
Date: Sunday 1st February, 2015
Time: 5pm
Venue: sweet sensation. 75, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, Lagos
Gate Fee: N1,000

Oluwaseyifunmiakin said...

Issorait nudity again

Americannah said...

Wow! Na my plan be dis o. Its actually possible people. Don't use "having a child" as an excuse to get as fat as a cow!

Linda how market?

Sometimes I just wonder y is possible for them and not for us over here!!! She looks good its well JC

After four....nawa oooooooo

Nice body

#Abbytohxoft

So d baby in dt pix z 2months???

Cynthia Iyede said...

Just wondering how they manage to burn the baby fats so easily.

Interesting how you aren't shouting surgery.would you say same if it were someone you didn't like.

Linda ain't no way that baby is 2mnths old mam. Minimum that baby is is 6mnths. Thank me later

Flawlessbae❤❤ (wears,bags,sneakers,heels,sandals) for both m/f @08156743416 said...

Good for her
If she like make she naked waka for road dat one na her ways
Mute....

Hmm I don't believe this!!!

Slimy said...

Pls linda help me ask her d kinda exercise, 2morow makes it 2weeks i gave birth n i want ma body bck..

Nd if dats hubby? Too old

Wow that is good ooooooo. Fine lady

bgirl said...

Her leg though :

Wow. I wonder the type of exercises she does. She looks fab.

Congrats for being nude.

Wow! Nice body. Wow! But posing naked dou. She could hv wore a crop top to show us her flat tummy instead

That baby in the picture is older than 2 months

Y she dey cover her br**st?

Wow! Amazing, abeg were is aunty lepacious bose? *running faster Dan Usain bolt*

hmmmmm

Wow! Incredible!! Is that baby 2 months old?

Abeg which oil she use rub for her belle?

Wow!unbelievable...

Chidinma Grace said...

Dt baby looks like a 5 or 6 months baby self. All these ppl should stop deceiving us. Amber rose said it takes time to get back in shape, dts d only truthful celeb I av seen b4.

Wow her tommy got flat within 2months and charlie she is not curvy but fine d way she is

Ooh wow it like it was photoshopped am amazed

Dey deciv us.....we resemble small pikin

AGB said...

Beautiful artistic picture

Na money kill am...

OKORO UPGRADED **

Don't envy her my dear. Most of these celebrities don't loose baby weight d natural way

Maheeda and afro candy would

Taaah, go and give birth first of all let us see u na.. Ode

U nko? Don't u eat Akpu.. see ur big belle

They don't breastfeed,yet they tell us to do exclusive breast feeding for 6months.. since they don't breast feed there's no need to eat food

That's so lovely.

That's what you call "Good snap back"!

Rubbish, nonsense why must we always celebrate nudity?

dat is a scam, the baby is at least 4 months old. una just digest every.

Rx Mams said...

Rotfl

Shut up! Who told you they don't breast feed? You just say things you know nothing about. Most of my Caucasian friends breast fed for over a year.

prettiyz said...

Wow she did a nice job

Omo shut up u no see the amount of weight she loss just in two months na nakedness na I'm ur eye they see this is to encourage any mother and any fat person that u can be in shape in just two months all boils down to determination

Cute baby