Lola just shared the photo on instagram. Apparently she and Peter Okoye also tied the knot at the Ikoyi registry last week... same week with Paul and Anita. Congrats to them...
Joj nna , please don't forget to pay my bill it's just $45. Abeg No forget. Thanks. if you don't it will be turned off. Abeg try. It was due yesterday Am texting you now before it's turned off.
261 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 261 of 261Congratulations
Congrats 2 dem!! Nice one!!
AND U SAY DIS PPLE HAVE MONEY? WHAT DA HELL IS PAUL WEARING TO HIS BRO'S REGISTRY? HMMM, LOLA GOWN AINT FINE TOO AND ANITA IS A NO NO....HML 2 DEM THO
Hml
Wish them the very best
This Okoye twins despite their status are positive influences for other youths on the institution of marriage.
Dis Lola don come up for age...congrats tho
Congrate,
Why was Paul wearing pams slippers and face-cap to his twin brother's Court Wedding?
Was he not promptly informed?
My sis-in-law wore casual top on leggings to mine too. So inappropriate...mtshew!
Awwww! Congrats jawe!! Beautiful Lola......
Do you know you can listen to the most recent Psquare songs on MTN PLUS App...just download the App and get all the songs
Nice one...God bless ur union
Their biznx abeg
Hmmmmm ok them do well
God bless dis couples
They look good. Congratulation.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
The brother come wear palm slippers go the court wedding??!!! Haba!!!
hml
Wish dem well
hml
I wish dem well.
Court marriage in vogue...lola is such a beauty
Congratulations to them
Congrats guys...but what is essence of court wedding? ! Linda take note !
Gud news...HML to dem
congratz brothers,, hope ur wives would work with u guys and make u stronger
God bless their home
ISORRAIT
Beautiful
Congrats!
That her gown makes her look really old
Hian!!! I reserve my comment.
So cute. God bless their home
So swt.
Congrats to them oh!
All d best HML.
Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though......
happy for them...congrats
Wonderful....love is really a beautiful thing!
Archibong... Is dat U?
Congrats...miracleudechukwu@gmail.com
Paul is a douche bag!!! Why is he wearing slippers?
Congratulations to them.
Beginning of the end of PSquare as we know them. Very very sad cos they will not be making music together again. *crying* *sobbing*
Wealthy my ass. Who says they are not still going to have the lavish wedding?
Paul
They are still gonna do it
Ewwww you love the sleep wear she is wearing? Ur taste is definitely wack!
Paul not Peter damn!
congrats to Lola and Peter. Paul did not have to wear slippers
Lovely pix. Lovely gown.
Wow...... Congrats 2 dem
Wishing dem all d best
May God bless ur union........ I pray divorce wouldn't be an option in ur union and andre's parent too
Joj nna , please don't forget to pay my bill it's just $45. Abeg No forget. Thanks. if you don't it will be turned off. Abeg try. It was due yesterday Am texting you now before it's turned off.
What about urs?badbelle. Chai!
ugly dress for a civil wedding.
okay HML