ladies and that number called age. i dnt see anything wrong with 37. she looks reat to me. if people don't wanna get it right, damn them. she looks wonderful.
Nigerians just carry pple matter for head like gala sellers,how does her age consine anybody? Does u knowing put food on ur table?add money to ur acct? Smh
She's not 37 indeed but she's close. She went to the same school with my cousin and they were really close (kinda partners in crime) and that cousin of mine is close to 37
Seriously, you look way older than 37. Those who gave you that number were not sincere in their judgment, I wold say you must be 39, which of course you know you really are.
Earliest you stop deceiving your self, the better chances you'll have in a relationship.
there is nothing like SENIOR SISTERS AND BROTHERS, it is ELDER SISTERS AND BROTHERS. Nija Celebrity ( celebrities ) with no ENGLISH, that why we cannot progress in the international domain.
150 comments:
Whoshehelp?????
But u are fat now lol
Please use ur age $ receive Oscar.
So, how old are you then. Lol
OKORO UPGRADED **
SHIT.....the ""F"" i made today was 37...what a coincidence...... But that woman is up to 47 now......why is she lying
Well she sure look older dan 37.... Buh beautiful all d same.
Davido's GF
Eyaaa I feel ur pain. Who r dis dudes doing dis to u dearie? Anyways don't mind dem God pass dem............
Orobo model ..... how old are you?
***ECHOMASS***
Hahahahaha . everyone with him palaver. Na somebody's age come be your headache now. Na was oh!!!!. Idleness things
Lol. She really has time, who cares if she is 37 or 40 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#
Lol..Who cares sef
Lol....eleyi gidi gan
Lol. Where are we going to get the facts from nw?
Don't mind them sweetie
Bukikikiki.....yet eniola was born 1976....ok naa....akpa akpu!
You are not 37?! Na hin your face strong like this?!
In situations like this., just let your yea be yea! Simple.. keep working diligently.. it is well. 2 thess 3:10. @Bishop_Dammy
Lol, Then how old is she!
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Is she saying she's younger than that??? Lolz, buh she looks 45 oooo... No offence maam, she should better hit d gym o
i love the way u rock ur plus size.. well u can always declear u age, to stop the assumptions.
Is she saying she's younger than that??? Lolz, buh she looks 45 oooo... No offence maam, she should better hit d gym o
Ok...we hear...
y she is afraid of ageing?!!..
please ooO!!!!! she's 27 not 37! stop adding to her age abeg! no spoil her market o.
LezRock via old itel mobile
I REALLY LOVE THIS LADY.ESPECIALLY THE BAD CHARACTERS SHE PLAYS....AKA....ENIOLA BADMUST
she is 35.
ladies and that number called age. i dnt see anything wrong with 37. she looks reat to me. if people don't wanna get it right, damn them.
she looks wonderful.
Younger Linda younger
Madam lindy...that means she's not up to 37, read the caption well...
peace
Common she doesn't even look 37, she shld be way younger like 32, 33
Ernnie,any age wey you be,you are beautifull inside out.
Ignore the stupid side talks!
Well, fat can add age to someone's age.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
bae dont mind them,..aprocos
via LIB READER
Old mama trying to form young; why don't you tell us your real age
U look 50
Babe no blame them ur size cause am... Lmaoo...
Is not bloggers faults is your fault,your weight is adding to your age,do something about it
Na waitin concern una for her age again eh
Naija with wahala
Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!
Is it because she is fat
Naija na wa for una o
Don't blame anybody dear Enny, na your size make people dey think say you don old. Linda take note!
If she's younger than that then she best lose weight cud she ain't aging well
Then tell those who wanna know how old U re......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Errmmm leave this girl alone ooo
Ask her wella bro....who u help? U get ur age I get my age....WHO U HELP????
These days, everyone is 30. Just claim 30 too dear.
Nigerians just carry pple matter for head like gala sellers,how does her age consine anybody? Does u knowing put food on ur table?add money to ur acct? Smh
How people stress their lives for nothing.. Smh
Go sit down jor. #FatLady
She's not 37 indeed but she's close. She went to the same school with my cousin and they were really close (kinda partners in crime) and that cousin of mine is close to 37
She shouldn't be hiding her age if really she's not 37. Madam stop bragging and tell people your real age.
Weda u r 12 or 120yrs, it won't add 2 me n it won't deduct 4rm me. Ur age ur business. #happyweds
She actually looks older than 37. Oh well.
I actually thought she was 41. Fat is bad.
She is a young lady,u guys should look clearly into tat face,she just have much fat around tat is y,she look tat age.
Aunty elo senpeh.
U are 38
How old are you maami???
She looks 18 sef...
People sha, what will they gain from her age. Busy bodies
lol okay
But madam.... u look way older than 37 na...
I ain't worried people's age cux when your mates start growing grey hairs you must surely acquire your own grey car.....
•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••
Is no man's business
Often tyms plus size peeps appear older than their age, I like Eniola, she is big, bold n beautiful...
Mke una free her na, even if she b 57 how e tk concern una na, phewwww naija una amebo too much o..
Suarez bite somebody........Ewo lo kanmi?
only jobless pple will do such.......................#KingOfKings #6God
Madam,stop being lazy.loose some weight,maybe we can believe you.
Smh
Age is nothing but numbers. Gbogbo biz girl live your life like a queen.
Vote GEJ.
U re ugly
As in ehh!! She shd only care if she can use their opinion to buy her air ticket!!
THEY ARE JUDGING WITH YOUR STATURE NAH,YOU LOOK LIKE A 40YEAR OLD WOMAN SEF.
bolateethole.blogspot.com
Truth is, even if u were up to 37 or more it won't add flesh to my skin. So no point jhor
Hehehehe! Choi! Aunty, sowi nw, no vex, it's nt our falt, it's ur nature. Ok nw, Oya tel us, HOW MANY YEARS U BE, MA???? Hehehehehehh
Ok Enny, how old r u then?
Yall stop adding to her real age...poor girl
And this is news?
And why are they trying to know her age? Amebo people, Linda 'em people...lol.
Obesity jacks up ones' age in looks. She may be 32 years.
Chill jare! At some point you will be.
fat can cause wahala for real lol
And this is news?
Honest advise? Hit the gym for the sake of your health in the future.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Her size is got nothing to do with anybody. Everybody no fit be toothpick. Quit hating haters.
So put ur age then and loose weight so u stop looking like 40 not 37 self sorry but come on burn fat challenge urself
You media peeps should leave my energetic fun to be wiv and interesting actor ehnn
Wetin dem wan even do with her age wey pple de even try find out. Naija eh
its doesn't matter, you look 105 by the way
Wetin kon concern us weda u are 37 or not
She is more than 40 joor
Abeg leave my blackbury fr me.
Stop asking us to vote GEJ! Ha-ha, what is who wahala! Must we vote him?? *mtschew*... lammies
Ohh yeah! No mind dem mofos.
linda how can i connect with eniola badmus,she has what i have been searching for.make it real
But u look 45......lol. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Lol. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Hit the gym. Hehehe. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Mind ur business but hit the gym babe.
age na just number abi
Enyia ina ezuzu ezuzu. Enny maje aiye e lo joor.
Seriously, you look way older than 37. Those who gave you that number were not sincere in their judgment, I wold say you must be 39, which of course you know you really are.
Earliest you stop deceiving your self, the better chances you'll have in a relationship.
there is nothing like SENIOR SISTERS AND BROTHERS, it is ELDER SISTERS AND BROTHERS. Nija Celebrity ( celebrities ) with no ENGLISH, that why we cannot progress in the international domain.
Random ass tentrum...lol
Lol I tink it's Bcos of her stature...I like d babe sha
Rubbish!!!
Dis doesn't worth any attention@all.
Dis granny claiming wht I don't knw.
When she tell us her age, then it worth hitting d news.
Dis aboki na real wafi guy oo lol who she help hahahahahahahahaha
Lols pls ooooo stop adding age to her ages lol
I wonder why the want to no her age
She is 39
So how old are you ma?
Lol...she don vex o!
This bitch at least 45
Then she should try to look her age and get on a weight loss program. Sheesh!
u look old than 37 na
shes 16 yrs old ooooo
Wat make dis news now nawaooo
Nothing should be hidden about age, after all these naija celebs always wanna be like Hollywood colleagues so broadcast ur age to your fans
Chill. We know u r 45
Ok but you look 50 years old.its just a comment
Eeiyaaah... She wanna be 16! How been seen as plenty years freak people out!!! Hehehehohohahabububu!!!!
she's not up to 37? she looks 45!!!
Eniola, please stay focused and don't be bothered by what people have to say about you. Plus age is in the mind.
abeg lindodo liv mi gbogbo big gal alone, eniola mi is not up to dat o buhahahahahahaha.sipping mi zobo hia ooooo
you looks older than ur age!go on diet
lol guess she is about 40 then and above too old to be 37 ...hahaha
Ehyaa its cos she is fat...Chaai
Ehyaaa
Of course. This woman should be in her late twenties. The fatness made her look older than her age. That's what fat does.
so how old are you
who cares? ok you are 20 happy now
its the fat that's 37 years old... u "might" be younger.. lool...
Na person fault say U look 40. Why u dey vex say dem call u 35. Women too fear age sha.
Kaiii!!!!!!!!!! this aunty can lie....... I actually thin you are 45 stupid!!!
Abegi make u na leave am joor. She's sad
if you are not 37 then how old are you?????