To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 8201 – 8400 of 11383 Newer› Newest»This is cool. Bistyklyzz@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Hope I'm lucky, phemmy4realus@yahoo.com
Kunle_hod@yahoo.com
Hi linda dbomari07@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Otunbaola17@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Pleaseee here
need moni. eozor1@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
first to comment
Happy new week to u all
Temitopeadeleke06@gmail.com
Ijeomauchukwu@yahoo.com
dnt no wat number ill be, bt ill post anyway.
God bless ur hustle lindodo stephygraph2@yahoo.com
Ladyakpers4@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
aunty linda,God bless u...
Among the 6 winners
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
remidike@gmail.com
Linda God bless you. Oma. Omalotag@gmail.com
hallyboss@yahoo.com
I hope I'll win!
Emeriejchuks@gmail.com
1st to comment linda
Akinme4dy@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Ridwanolu@gmail.com
Me
This is cool. Bistyklyzz@yahoo.com
Sister Linda, I still the wait on you oh for this money.lol
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
God bless you Linda obinna.chuks2k3@gmail.com
Audomiaye@gmail.com
Oluwaswaggss@gmail.com
Among the 6 winners
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Winner!!!
Mimitepid@yahoo.com
Let's go there! Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda,you are realing doing a great job...
Franciscares4u@gmail.com
Mobile=08169819600
Among the 6 winners
wow, its bn a yl commenting hia. ui exam tynz
adamaureen149@gmail
I want this money Linda
Linda dnt want to left out. oaoisakede@yahoo.com
Wow again? That great. #EndTimeTinz
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
yay...I'm winning this time
Rosemaryuwa@yahoo.com
ride on
Welldone ms linda.
Hipop444real@yahoo.com
obiomega12@yahoo.com
owo!
chinelojuliet91@gmail.com
Yaaay...wembleybauer@yahoo.com
Wow nice
OK OH WE DON START AM
Lami_david@yahoo.com
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
chekubesluv@yahoo.com
slamcy_002@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Among the 6 winners
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
Post my comment,rubbie13th@gmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Among the 6 winners
Tunjiboy@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Linda pls approve my comment on any of the winning numbers ooooo
jrwaffs@gmail.com
LIB Monday giveaway!
hi
Lami_david@yahoo.com
Jewelbrownn@gmai.com
talk2kaffy@yahoo.com
Thank you Linda
ibenkechi2@gmail.com
Ayomideaa@gmail.com i pray i win oh
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Lami_david@yahoo.com
Who knows, maybe I'm the first to comment.
ok seen..........topzyus
Gracebidam483@gmail.com!God bless u.
Yea, its monday giveaway, hope I win. Tunjidachosen@gmail.com
Linda Niko I need this money
Some people don dey wait since. Na wa oh! Ladoyle97@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda, fedoburun@gmail.com
elishaubax@yahoo.com.au
I have to win! LIB GIVEAWAY
Linda carry go... Excellentchizzy@yahoo.com
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Davvylinkz@gmail.com.com.i love u linda
Hope I win today....
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Winner
Yes. Amamdonald@gmail.com
1st to comment,let it begin
hallyboss@yahoo.com
abasionogreat@gmail.com
yeah, nid to pay sch fees asp.
verasleek93@gmail.com
hi, i won, mrsmariafred2@gmail.com
Wow linda that's just so nice of u. God will make u bigger and God will lift me up too
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Spot on!!!! cutieforcute@hotmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Tunjiboye@gmail.com God help me
Hope it doesn't take up to 30th mins...before a comment is Approved.
I nid dis money my dear Linda. oaoisakede@yahoo.com
elishaubax@yahoo.com.au
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Brailydia745@gmail.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
Hi first to comment
Yay... I am first
Kingsdaughter4ever@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Linda oooooo,geenakalu@gmail.com
Rosemaryuwa@yahoo.com
Name:Rosemary - uwa
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
I wish i am d one ooo
Onitoyin61@yahoo.com
God bless u joor
rellachi@gmail.com
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Maunneka@yahoo.com
God bless u joor
aderichesse@gmail.com
fulanibabe@yahoo.com
Slimysoso@gmail.com
Rosemaryuwa@yahoo.com
Name:Rosemary - uwa
baepookie@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
trust you
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
I hope I get something dia time biytol@gmail.com
Linda hunni,kudos 2 u
Deronke231@gmail.com
Slimysoso@gmail.com
Linda Biko I need this money....
Linda, God is really using you to touch lives here. Praying your light will keep shining. amakauyanna@gmail.com
Hello :)
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
yeah, nid to pay sch fees asp.
Slimysoso@gmail.com
Hummmmmmm
Aunt linda I must win, Morenike.Aminat@gmail. Com
Ajayigideon40@gmail.com
God bless you linda, fedoburun@gmail.com
Geenakalu@gmail.com