To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 7401 – 7600 of 11383 Newer› Newest»Evansejim@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
Nkirubianuru@yahoo.com. tnx linda
u_collins@ymail.com
Good luck to me
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Cynthia_obinwaneri@yahoo.com
Manafatyty007@yahoo.com
chyomskee@yahoo.com
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
please. I will want to win somtin day s year. has never won anything here. peaceokos@gmail.com. luck to me.
i hope i am lucky this time o......Linda ayakay2014@gmail.com
Yaay,m d first linda
Motex2152@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
ayoolar011@gmail.com
wish I get lucky this time it wld b double celebration for me cos my anniversary is on Wednesday
I guess i will akeemkoc@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
olajide_jolaosho@yahoo.com
datz kul linda kip it up. this is actually my 1st time 2 visit ur blog and i must say am really impressed,my friend jst gave me the link,u r really doing a gud job.*thumbs up*
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
Yes ooo. mygold17@yahoo.com
haybeecool@yahoo.com
Cool... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
That's good of you Linda.
virgie.ucheben@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Can I win pleaseeeee mryzkl@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I win. omoteesmallz@yahoo.com
Ifygolden8@gmail.com.Jesus is lord.
chyomskee@yahoo.com
I def wish more people would emulate your giving back; and I hope winners would actually put the money to good use and also pay it forward. ttsavannah@gmail.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Jakky_25@yahoo.com
Tnxoooo ajokegbemms@gmail.com
Linda....dalu!
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Hmm, i hp im lucky dis tym cutesmile615@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Nenemba2014@gmail.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
eyoungestangel@gmail.com
I have won :D
hello.. .. Linda..
oajlinks@gmail.com
I hope to be one of the lucky winners Linda.
ifedolapok@gmail.com
Onyesomobikwame@yahoo.com
giftadene@gmail.com
Nkirubianuru@yahoo.com
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
Talk2uk.bliss@gmail.com
Yay Linda olamilekan.ajibade@yahoo.com
i hope i win oooooooooooooooooooooooooo .
Mathiasdashing@gmail.com
Thank you for the give away that would be nice if i win
Madam Linda ,I enjoy reading your blog. U d best , keep the flag flying. Will like to see more news on the election and individuals .
Nice one!
pick me pls lamidesparkles@hotmail.com
Please let it b me. Olalekan.ekundayo@yahoo.com
lilcal4ever@yahoo.com
Ufomski4real@yahoo.com
aakinwasola@yahoo.com
Thank you for the giveaways, Anty Linda. It will go a long way for some of us.
God bless and increase you!
Oshee Giveaway!. 150k and some more and I could make some real strides in Renewable energy with Bio-mass
ifedolapok@gmail.com
Nicetouch93@yahoo.com
Ok ratunbi@gmail.com
Goldadannia@gmail.com
Want to win oooo Linda
lisaflex24@gmail. com
Sexiestfunky20@yahoo.com gud luck 2 me
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
Ok.....here we go again
mayour4real16@gmail.com
Yay!!
chinwejaney@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
ok did i win
Msuurshaterlucysamuel@gmail.com
Thats good
yzrelhandsome@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Yipeee
thanks in advance. May God continue to bless your hustle...
ifedolapok@gmail.com
Okojie_ehi@yahoo.com. Let me win linda o
faleoluwa@gmail.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
anny4real_1990@yahoo.co.uk
God bless u
Ijuliet41@yahoo.com
Hope i get lucky
Beatriceezeh@yahoo.com
Linda oya abeg utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com
Osmondadebayo29@gmail.com
Edemchidinma@yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Lindiway well done
Olybest1002@gmail.com
liltynna4gem@yahoo.com
Me me me vikpefan@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Yay,ayiahovi@gmail.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
ifedolapok@gmail.com
Winning tym harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
YaaaaGaAaa gingerdrill@gmail.com
Trying my luck... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Want to win oooo Linda
ayoolar011@gmail.com
thats kind of you linda.
Linda ooo pls i nid 2 win dis mny it will hlp me alot, it will go a long way in paying 4 a professional course I wana do. onyinyeaguiyi@gmail.com
ibenkechi2@gmail.com
oshamo_femi@hotmail.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Paciphy@yahoo.com
lesquioj@gmail.com
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
bounzen70@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Na waa for you o, Linda. You took somebody unawares.
virginiaucheben@yahoo.com
1st
Yayyyy. precioustoyin23401@yahoo.com
busolaadewole@gmail.com
derinsalawe@gmail.com
That's nice, thought you forgot
hope i win.
ifedolapok@gmail.com
yayyyyyy oya i done comment
tinardashian@gmail.com
ayoolar011@gmail.com
oh I see am late
caplyhills@yahoo.com
Utazisuzanamaka@yahoo.com
Yay.
forevergold17@gmail.com
Tanks for dis opportunity..
Martinsolawale2@gmail.com
Linda, well done!
I wanna win vikpefan@gmail.com
Fresh9jaboi@rockemail.com
Chisomcokoye@yahoo.com
angelaonyinye1@gmail.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Ekyolu@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Judibrandi2k2@yahoo.com
Thank you and GOd bless.
Kochismiles@gmail.com
franklyn_lucas@yahoo.com
Lemme win o
Menac111@yahoo.com
Yeahhhhhh! Lucky me
Hopeful : one_ife@yahoo.com
hello everyone
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Nwamaka.grace@yahoo.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
I need the money. sgdokuboye@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Onainorsandra8@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Pick me vikpefan@gmail.com
ailakhumunikat@gmail.com
I even forgot. Maybe it's becos am not desperate this time around...lol Nellypin20@ovi.com
I hv 2 win this 1 oh
Udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
I hope I am one of the lucky winners!
Thank you so very much for your generosity Linda. God bless you :-)
Do all the good you can,
By all the means you can,
In all the ways you can,
In all the places you can,
At all the times you can,
To all the people you can,
As long as ever you can. - John Wesley
is abjane2@yahoo.com lucky?
I believe in God desiediddy@yahoo.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Thank you and GOd bless.
Kochismiles@gmail.com
Lindy post my comments biko. Julietdike16@yahoo.com
Nne,u are too much.may GOD bless u for this. goziem202@gmail.com
chsmnwosu@yahoo.com
I pray I will this time around, lol
please help a sister in need with this giveaway
Babieannie@yahoo.com
chyomskee@yahoo.com
Thanks linda....luchyblues@yahoo.com
Linda abeg i need the blessing o!
Sikeola_2001@yahoo.com
Thank you and GOd bless.
Kochismiles@gmail.com
Listen,Linda!! I want this!! #aruwa09@yahoo.com
ok ooo...lets see how it will go..you never can tell you know..email is kekedagenius"yahoo.com..God bless your kind heart..im a regular bv but hardly comment..
Royalelulu20@yahoo.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Thanks linda....luchyblues@yahoo.com
Well done Linda