To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 26 January 2015
Get in here guys! It's another LIB Monday Giveaway! Win 150k
To be among the 6 winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 39th to comment, 109th to comment, 179th to comment, and 290th to comment and 305th to comment. All the best!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

11,383 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 6801 – 7000 of 11383 Newer› Newest»can i ever win? i hope!
micho_flash@yahoo.com
hello..
oajlinks@gmail.com
Tanx a lot...koladeadenle@gmail.com
I think I am d first..u are doin a good job@linda
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Linda baby peppynfriends@yahoo.ca
yeancarh100@gmail.com
Wow hettyiyurohe@gmail. com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
God bless u joore
Great! olasupoifeoluwah@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
weldone linda
blessrahim1@gmail.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Another giveaway! Yay! Undisputedst@Gmail.com
olajide_jolaosho@yahoo.com
Winning today na! Tessydee@gmail.com
hello..
oajlinks@gmail.com
Bayoodus@yahoo.com
I pray I win o, cos I've never won anything before dfirsttom@gmail.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
tushplace@gmail.com
hope to be luck some day,sharonlasekanadetunji@gmail.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
royalpriesthood007@gmail.com
talk_2iphie@yahoo.co.uk
Hello linda
rasaqshina@gmail.com
Princessbeelisa@gmail.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
favourokonkwo32@gmail.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Belloolawunmi323@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Win win win @lindaikeja
Linda, let me win.
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Beatriceezeh@yahoo.com
Oguguaremi@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Ogunleyeanu@yahoo.com
I hope i win.. Thanks for always looking out for ur readers.
Thxz Aunty Lyn..... hadizat2697@hotmail.com
YaaY
God bless u.....linda
THANKS LIN. BLIZZYNICE011@YAHOO.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Niceeeee
I am feeling lucky. 07038806135
Hi Linda. Yomilolu@yahoo.co.uk
May God continue to enrich your pocket
baepookie@gmail.com
1st to comment
God let me win o. dotunolafimihan@gmail.com
This money is my portion in Jesus name.......ezetwinkyble@gmail.com
Sarahabaye93@gmail.com
saheed2020@hushmail.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Who knows I mit b lucky yetty4net@yahoo.com
eechukwu25@gmail.com
hopeful....2raze83@gmail.com.
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Okeomaonyemelie@gmail.com
baepookie@gmail.com
obafemivheektor@yahoo.com..........me!!!!
Linda biko for once make I chop dis money now
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Yay!!!lib giveaway!!! spicyugo2005@yahoo.co.ukk
Hope am lucky enough Oo anuty Linda
bruceg378@gmail.com
ginalate@gmail.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
baepookie@gmail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
wow thats nice
micho_flash@yahoo.com
vickytaiye@gmail.com
ok' giftadene@gmail.com
linda up u
abey4tj@yahoo.com pick mee!
Hey, I want to win oooo
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Funmiflave@gmail.com
Asanti4ever@yahoo.com
adaekewuba@gmail.com
i just commented.
Me
yaay.. emveezed@yahoo.com
Kingsdaughter4ever@gmail.com
it's a good innovation...God bless you Linda
I am first timer oooh......lol
micho_flash@yahoo.com
Vote 4 change
Vote buhari
Febuahri 14th is d date
Bohjerry3@gmail.com
Good, great days are ahead of us in dis country. No shaking.
abiodunglory2002@yahoo.com
...The 1st world was destroyed by water. Watch out for dis present world!...
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
Yomilolu@yahoo.co.uk
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
victoriaabiona@gmail.com
linda up u
Niceeeeeeeeeee
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Nice 1 Linda, we love you.
linda abeg!!!!. nabunmi@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
God bless you linda
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
I jus hope to b a Lucky winner,keep it up Linda
Dats a good one,God bless u .ucee_babby @yahoo.com
temitallpe27@gmail.com
Ogunleyeanu@yahoo.com
gorgeousnogo@yahoo.com
I hope I am one of the lucky winners!
Thank you so very much for your generosity Linda. God bless you :-)
Do all the good you can,
By all the means you can,
In all the ways you can,
In all the places you can,
At all the times you can,
To all the people you can,
As long as ever you can. - John Wesley
Oh no. I didn't get in here on time. nellyluve@yahoo.com
Oluwaseunalamu@gmail.com
Is there any need for this?
You can and should device better means of rewarding your readers Linda.
Unnecessary traffic and choosing from random numbers always isn't a true reflection of reward for loyal readers.
Your money though.
God's blessings
Danexlbak@yahoo.com
Me one win o!(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk)
Tuc2oma@gmail.com
Winner @ at d first
hope to be luck soon
madam am the first to comment oooooh
I would win Agbasivictor4real@yahoo.com
Ok. Fejiro101@gmail.com
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
Paciphy@yahoo.com
That is grate of you linda.
musaigudaibrahim@yahoo.com
GOD Bless you.
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
ginalate@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Nice one. Bumzybabe@yahoo.co.uk
Meeee
thank you Jesus.... yemjayi@yahoo.com
Jst trying...averoseth@gmail.com
angelamichael26@gmail.com
Haha damocheyy@yahoo.com
oluchi4jay@yahoo.com
lusaoabraham@yahoo.com
Please me
Juliet.onoja@yahoo.com
My tym to win.
Samuel.igbinoba@yahoo.com
Jenmiadejumoke2@gmail.com
u_collins@ymail.com
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
constative
udobobo2011@yahoo.com
Damocheyy@yahoo.com
Yeah! LIBer
Ifeosamep@yahoo.com is my email incase I win
Good one Linda....Keep up the good work.
-ucalagbada@gmail.com
Just checking lilshyne24@yahoo.com
Oh ya! Nellypin20@ovi.com
Omg I ned ds money to pay sister school fees, God hlp to win ooo ajiboyemodupe79@gmail.com
rasaqshina@gmail.com
Kola_yinka@yahoo.com
Senator4show@yahoo.co.uk
adaekewuba@gmail.com
Sandyng1989@gmail.com
Osenmhen@gmail.com
udukaigwe@yahoo.co.uk
Paciphy@yahoo.com
Oh no. I didn't get in here on time. nellyluve@yahoo.com