These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
its nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land
Nice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her... Peter and sun shades are inseparable... Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.
I like tthese photos. why? I now Know they are down to earth. They Could have used $5000 lace and they could have shared pictures Of all the dignitaries that they would have invited. But for them it was a Simple homecoming to honor their father. hopefully its genuine and not reflective of oil market investment Shock.
Am so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now. Omo yoruba to badt again! Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!
222 comments:
1 – 200 of 222 Newer› Newest»Cute couples
Beautiful pipo
May God guide and protect this lovely family.Amin
A whole you dey wear Ankara
Nice pics
Lola!!! Sweet lady. Her face in the first pic tho.
Linda u be reporting a burial like it a fashion show....
Beautiful
Phew! Slow news day noni.
Beautiful people...
Lovely photos!
Lola if she had a very hot body she will represent Kim kardsshian look alike very well.
PAUL, IT IS TIME FOR YOU TO CUT THIS YOUR TANGLED HAIR. ABEG!!!
Where is the other trouble makers wife.
Lola always mean
Cute pix
Nice.... I love seeing 4 of them together
Nice......Beautiful pple
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....
Nice pix, may the gentle soul of Pa Okoye RIP
Nice....Beautiful pple
Beautiful pple
Na picture taking them to do??...
Was she forced?
Nice pix and...
RIP Pa Okoye.
Serena Williams beats Maria Sharapova to win Australian Open!!!
LOVELY..
Cool pix...
Okay. We've seen! May Pa Okoye Continue to RIP.
This Lola is really getting old o...#nwamas
Why dis straight face with dis fair woman all the time
Awwwww,lovely,where is jude n his wifey? And where are d kids too?
happy family....nice 1
can't wait 2 mary oooo. Lol. Nice pix though
Beautiful lola.
Newpost on the blog
Www.udokajane.blogspot.com
There is nothing like peace.
You are not fully dressed if you're lack that sexy touch of smile......they look good but a little smile on madam lola face would've been sweet.....
•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Peter always got style... Lovely pics!
Nice..
Seems they can't wait to take pics and post online, even Jude they pose with lv bag, there fathers compound is fine
Seen, papa rest in peace
Luvly clothings
buh jude wife no da
#LIBBOO
I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE
Where is June's wife bikonu.. Didn't she travel for the burial?
Anita classy as ever
That cool .... Plus nice house
Abeg are they the only ones in their family.. like they segregating others..SMH
Who's d fair guy?? Anita is jus beautiful
May his soul RIP....
They all look good.
Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
See dat hearty laugh by Anita... where is Jude's wify?
Hmm.. Ion tink all iss well wth dem twins nd Jude.. Nyc pisurs tho.. Rest on papa!
Family always first. Love them together. LIB EMPIRE
They all look good.
Ever lovely people...
Bliss
They all look good.
The looks beautiful
Nice one.......waiting for DAY 3
Where's Jude's wife? We don't want more stories of fights because a wife is being excluded. Those boys love their women hard.
Judinco.... Wiaris ya wifey???
Beautiful
Where is jude's wife?
@Sophia Stephen
Is dis Lola allegic 2 smile biko nu.
So cool
Nice pictures. #happysaturday
They look sooo nice.
Owk
they look beautiful
Kindly visit this blog about nothing if you feel like wasting your time
Sirheady.blogspot.com
beautiful......just wish Jude`s wife was in d pic too
Their wivvess r gorgeous!
I love Igbo culture anyime. pls where is Jude's wife?
They all look beautiful
Sorry for ur loss
God rest his soul
Mehn, Paul's wife is pretty
Wow Lola has really lost weight, looking hawt
Anita bost laugh lol, the piture reach to laugh joor
Beautiful women!!!
They look cute
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
aww, such a nice picture. good-looking people.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
Fyn pipo! My condolence!
Where is Jude wife na?
ndinwunye fa amaka kwa
Nice...
Anita is a beauty to behold
Lola doesn't seem too happy, looks like someone that has a lot on her mind. The lady is beautiful shaaaA
Dey all luk gud
These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude 0, but he's sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I thinks that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
These guys look sooo alike. The Okoye brother in the 1st pic is not Jude o, but he sure resembles Jude the MOST. Wow! Blood!! I think that's Tony or Ajeh..Cute pics. RIP Pa Okoye..
beautiful
Cool family
Where is Engees' wife?! She hasn't being in any of the pictures released!
RIP to pa Okoye... But the ankara looks somehow tho
!
!
**man in suit**
Anita doesn't know how to smile why is she always serious
Oga Jude looking fab,they all look good
Wot of Jude wife, she no follow??? Bewtifu people. Linda take note!
You don't mention the other Okoye boys na was oo Linda.
RIP Pa Okoye..
But true true,dada wife don dey light small or na money dey make her fair?
Looking good. Good to see them together.
They look so fabulous and united
beautiful people
xyz(Dara-ima)
Lola is old sha
nice pics.lola's style gorg
P square....me likey.
http://naijasportscrib.com/
Money is talking ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
They look good.
Ankara tinz
Anita is sooo pretty
its nix being at d villa rip sir okoye...but p square n Jude since ur both parents re gone pls brg ur children to d village ooo let dem knw dier native land
mama don go
papa don go
who is next???
Ok. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
Anita is so pretty.
So linda the guy on glasses does nt need recognition abi? #shading
This Paul and Anita chemistry is always off, oh well!# and Jude were art thy wife and thy wedding band hmmmm
Aunty linda
Bikonu Anita's prettier than Lola nau ah ahhhh!!
Love d way she laugh,she is the most beutiful lady Hv ever seen.lola try to smile
On a lighter note,
I just love my state- ANAMBRA!
My people, rich culture, awesome people, enviable personalities..*winks*
cutest family on planet EARTH...
#Linda's give away
Where oga jude wife na
Fine people
Lola looks so mature, lover 'er style
Anita is such a pretty..... Jude where Ify?
Jude Engine? wia is ur own?
nice pic.. jst saying
cutest family on planet EARTH...
#Linda's give away
Ahhhhhhh MR Jude na only u waka com????
nice but aint dey supposed to be crying? lolz
Were is Jude going to?? Running away as usual i guess.
Luvly family
So amazing though
Celebrity because they sre married to hardworking singers? WAG life is good ooooo
Nice pictures. I love lola's style. Looks good on her...
Peter and sun shades are inseparable...
Jude where is your wife? Taking care of the lil one I guess.
Anita, I jst love her simple way.
Get admitted to any NIGERIAN UNIVERSITY of your choice as you are sure of scoring 300+ in UTME and 70% in Post-UTME . . . goo.gl/S1HfQm
Beautiful pple
Beautiful Anita!!
And the cute guy in the middle is nameless?
And where's little sister Mary Okoye?
lovely family.
Does Lola nt smile? ..............
I think say jude don marry were she dey?
Lovely family and why is lola not smiling?
Buh y is it dat ds Anita doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.
Buh y is it dat ds Lola doesn't smile at all,. Is she a saddist?.
nice family
Jude! Jude!! Jude!!! Where is ur wife?
Wow,cute family
Nice pictures ! They both married very beautiful women
Dey all luk nice....anita's smile is beautiful :-D
Lola smile naw bikonu
Cool shots.
Such beautiful people. Lola needs to smile more though. She's such a pretty lady...a smile would really make her like 'WOW'.
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Sorry o. But the guy I the green shades no get name abi... Lol. He's not important. Pls give us his name. He's not bad looking
Nice pice....btw whers bro Jude Engees takin his luggage to?
And Jude's wife?
thou shall not covet another mans property. so lord pls send me a woman like Anita O. Amen
Dey all look Gud..eldest bro is alrdy leaving n can't spit his wiffy
Nyc one
Cool. But I don't like how they sideline their own sister.
Jude didn't go wit his wife.
They all look good.
Nice pic ijeoma said so but Anita and Paul rocks more
how I wish these two women where better friends, d okoyes will be a happier family to belong to
Lola and her boo got me loving.
Lola Smile Jesus loves u Aliluhya... *singing* alwyz with a straightface...
Love d smilling gurl.
@Jude were is ur wife?.....still doing 40 days omoguo....
For the first time ,is like @Lola wants to smile a bit
See @Anita and Paul...these people are match made in heaven..... Natural love.
Looking good
Lovely ones.
Beautiful family
Am so oo proud of Lola for keeping her shape, she looks so oo Amazing!! Her hubby looks even older Dan her now.
Omo yoruba to badt again!
Even at about 40, so I hear, you look off da hook!
They look gud. Lola with her innocent face I too love her
Beautiful family
wow i can also see emmanuel dr brother inlaw they all look gud.
mama don o!
papa don o!
who b next to go o!
Jude must be missing his pretty wife... you better hold it right there, don't go cheating on that pretty woman.
RIP Pa Okoye
<< LIB Addict >>
Kulz!!! Big Boys/Girls smiling while burying!!! Farewell to their dad!
#RollWithMe & #RollWithMe
Nawao this kind african atire without better design una no get better tailor?
Ok,seen
Nice 1 dey all look good.... @funmimy. tracyx25@gmail.com
i ask again.... Jude wherebis thy wife?
Chineke, cheki please elaborate on dat statement.
Linda u no see their sister husband for the pix?