Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 31 January 2015

Day 2: The Okoye twins and their wives in Anambra...

Peter, Paul, Lola, Anita, and Jude Okoye pictured in Ankara today at Pa Okoye's burial. See more pics after the cut...

223 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223

Linda u no see their sister husband for the pix?

Lovely family wishing you more love, [peace and unity...

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

Lovely as usual!

God punish you

Is it a bad thing to go on traditonal dresses?

Doc A said...

Haba see analysis o!!
Jude's wife just had a baby, their girl can't be more than 2 mths max. May not even reach. That should answer that question! Breastfeeding things and all. The others, their children are older toddlers.

See ur four corner head.

Cia designs said...

Wetin do Ankara?
Some people sef, if they dress extravagant una go talk say na just burial

Its couple dear, no 's'. #thankmelater#

Spending time in the Villa, something I haven't done in ages!!!!!!!!!!

Peter Okoye looks like Usher and they have so many things in common...

Cute family

Lovely family may the soul of Mr okoye R.I.P

She just had a kid!!!!

Rip papa. Ppl wey senior dis fuckin Ngees dey o. Jst feeling like a don unnecessarily. Whr r dem elder brodas. Ngees tk a seat abeg. Big up to my man bandito aka tonyonyo, rude boy!! Rip to papa. 1luv.

The Cute guy in the middle is their in-law. The Nollywood actor. Thank me later.

It's burial cloth. No design required

Trish Baby said...

Jude's wife is nursing their baby. She's not supposed to go to the burial with her new born. Most igbo pple don't do that anyway.

If Lola wasn't there, trouble. Lola was there, still trouble about her smiling or not smiling. It's not everyone that likes to smile in pictures and if you instigators know her at all, you'll know she's such person. Na by smile? I know a lady that opens all her teeth in pics but she's as mean as night. Let Lola be herself pls. If smile is catching her, she will smile.

Flaunt Your Wives.....Awe so sweet

@Femi Fax what is wrong wit dem wearing Akara, ain't dey human beings. Mcthewwwwwwwwwwwwww.
U guys like hammering over irrelevant issues.

Lovely Family Pic jare!!!
I guess Ify is still nursing her baby, hence her absence!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 223 of 223   Newer› Newest»