Wow! Check out the dress Omoni Oboli wore to her movie premier | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 August 2014

Wow! Check out the dress Omoni Oboli wore to her movie premier

Omoni Oboli wore this beautiful Mai Atafo dress to the Lagos premier of her movie, Being Mrs Elliot. This dress would have been so appropriate for that presidential screening...

120 comments:

First eh!!!!. Looking gorge Oboli

Abeg she can't rewind time, let that story die

bad mamma jamma said...

So true, I agree with u linda,lovely dresss

We all make mistakes, no need to keep bringing it up

Linda have you never won something you regretted? Free the woman jo

She wanted to sell her market with the one she wore to Aso Villa.

AMIJEZ said...

Now she's covering up. Who's deceiving who.

Is dis omoni? She looks diff, + she should have worn dis 2 c Gej, ita a lot beta!! Am I first2comment....yayy!!! xoxo

NaNcY DreW said...

Nw dis is better

yhu just said my mine @linda.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Linda..The dress wasn't ready then..dats y

De same Omoni dat wore a cheap gown to visit de president flashing her boobs. I guess she made some money 2 buy dis gown. Omoni ko, Ogboni ni.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda God bless you for this your comment. Surely this dress would have bring do appropriate for the presidential viewing. The girl had an ulterior motive agbaya

#WORD... u hit the nail right on its head...

yes it would hv been appropriate but den she wouldnt hv gotten d kind of ''tanx for coming'' package she got.. So dia u hv it!

Chyluv! said...

Don't knw her.

Kang Jum said...

BEautiful women

beautyspice said...

D upper part of the dress looks slightly oversized to me.

Chyluv! said...

Will check out the film though. Nice dress.

Very beautiful,love diis lady like kilode..

She went to Aso Rock for 'marketing'.

The dress sure cute buh nt on her lols ~ice princess~

Fellyella said...

She looks gorgeous!

Don't mind her, instead she wore that slutty thing.

I really like the decor of this house.

Kimmy*****

So she can dress decent like this .still a fowl tho .

Glzstlg said...

Kai for say she dress like this go aso rock.

Wonderful dress, she looks gorgeous. This would have been so lovely and appropriate at the Presidential Screening!! It's okay, she has now learnt a hard lesson.

#king said...

fanta face coke body..I dnt grab oo..u bleach only ur face.............................#KingOfKings

Am still looking for the "wowww" in this dress",is just average but compared to wht she wore for the presidential meet and greet- this is the bulls eye...... #cheEzyjayne

She's beautiful. Love the transgression of her hair

YEAH! SHE SHD HAVE WORN DIS TO ASO ROCK.

So u can actually drees ds descent b4 u wore dt o'show free u call a dress 2 d presidential villa.i no u went there wit other motives anyway.honestly I thought omoni wz decent b4 she proved me wrong d other time.she went on biz suppose 2 Abuja.#linda 4 once in ur life post my comment

looking stunning

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Ebube God said...

Linda u dey look for trouble ooo

www.glowyshoes.com said...

This is beautiful...y didnt she wear smefn like dz to d private screening at d villa

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

gai'a said...

So. She get sumtin like dz 4 her box na hin she naked go meet her president

The make up is quite awful. And that hair ! Bleeh. Anyways is it just me or does the dress look a bit too loose on the chest area.

Lol.Linda ure right. It's beautiful

She wore that dress to the presidential villa bc she had plans to seduce those men....alancash

fly guy said...

Naija women and their foundation white face

Her mission was different at the villa

Her name is familiar. Who is she?

Mwaha.

Na hin b sey u sabi dress normal lk dis b4 u go abuja go dey advert ur boobs&dt ur mumu husband dey look u.u really fall my hand&i wish i cld turn back d hands of time on ur behalf coz i do lk u but u fuck up.Linda no eat my comment dis time oh.

No that one was for runs. I hope she will learn that dignity is better than cheap publicity.

WOW! This is much better!
Congratulations! Has anyone seen the film? What's it all about?
- AE

So he had this at home?
Good part of social media.

Soul said...

Linda, so you sabi talk truth like this? No mind am, she know why she wear that cloth go there na. She be small pikin? See as she looks like a Natural Queen! Haba! She con go wear that thing go meet Presido and elder statesmen. Haba! Con dey cause people dey question her married life, chastity and faithfulness. *onye kpatara nku aruru...* Sigh

Where did she keep dis dress on d day she went 2 c d president. Madam I styled ma self

I like women who listen to constructive criticism and take corrections.

Lovely dress

Don't mind her Lindiway, she knew why she wore that one to Aso villa.

She has repented!!!!!

@linda am with you all the way,true talk.she sure luks and responsible

Kai! Lindaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!must u voice it out???????? Ashiri gbaka ute! Hehe! But its true she 4 wear dis. Village geh!

I agree with you on the villa dress. Maybe she had something else to premier.

Omoni love your outfit always try to
look good

So cute

Now u look like a wife nd mother. Time2 go 2bed joor. Linda nyte

Yeah,u r rite linda,d dress wld av been much more apropriate 4 d presidential screening...

Leave this dress matter,Haba it's past.Is anyone perfect?Nigerians judge too much.And you linda you incite people with your captions,it's not fair.Know what goes around comes around.Omoni your dress is beautiful,keep doing your thing dear.

She looks beautiful here. Guess she has learnt her lesson.

You can say that again Miss Ikeji. Now I have a course to believe she had another motive for wearing that dress to the villa.

Neekee said...

I just don't like her eyes

Ng said...

What kind of useless hair is this for such a beautiful dress mtchew, she ruined it!

Neekee said...

I just don't like her eyes

A correction dress. We see u. Oya next!!

This girl is just too sluggish for my liking.....just like d overrated chioma chukwuka too, sluggish, dull,women....who cares abt them?? mtshew.....Nxt?

Biko what's up with her hair? OMG, nice dress stupid hair. Rozay talking

Nice dress...so you can be this decent? Wow......u look good

Omoni Oboli, I know you will read this.

Please, take it easy with the skin tone, it doesn't look good on you. .. you are better off being with your beautiful chocolate colour.

Just take a look at your knuckles. it's not worth it dear, please calm down.

Tetsara said...

Linda! You had to go there!

She forgot to bleach her hands and elbow

Swt dress

Aunty Omoni, so u get this kind cloth, u come carry show body wear go confuse our President? U try.

Na she shebi wetin her motives be for that visit! Stupid woman!! Wearing nonsense to entice who???

You're such a retard and a broke ass idiot!

The thing with people most times is when they see a woman making Reall good and big they try to bring her down in so many ways. She made a mistake yea, but who hasn't? The good thing is that she learnt from it and is moving on and strong so haters can like to get over it. God bless your efforts Omoni you look stunning.

Nice,she sure should have worn this to the villa.

Actually, this dress isn't great. The neck area looks weird and the back does nothing for her fantastic figure.

prostitute

Naa Linda leave this woman alone, she is beautiful, the both dresses makes lots of sense on her, she is more beautiful than you are or is it because u ve not got aso contact??? Abeg free Omoni alone she is s super star and they wear glamor to such events. so go take several seats i love her...all u haters and go hug transformers

thank God she is Covered this time

so u can cover up as good as this and u decided to wear dat rubbish in abuja.....as for madam linda...post my comment in u so desire....bizzybody

mary said...

she knew the reason why she dressed half naked to the Pres. Villa, there was ulterio motive behind that dress, though she claimed that she styled herself, we begged her to get a stylist next time, i guess all the constructive criticism is beginning to manifest

I'm sure Mai specially requested 2 style her considering d stunt she pulled d last tym! Mtcheww she would hv opened her boobs down again, she knows wat she z looking 4. She looks good tho

PURPLE said...

Sorry I'm perching dis comment here bt Linda, u should keep ur thoughts to urself sometimes. D issue is past, let go

Linda, the dress is fine but is kind of oversize on her, don't know if anyone noticed dt? She could have looked for ankara to sew a beautiful style for herself. She needs special adviser on clothing, wearing expensive cloth dt doesn't give u fitting doesn't make sense to me. Step up gurl.

Nigerians are evil! She wore a dress, they called her a slut. She went and bought the one that should please them, but she only succeeded in reaffirming their already made up minds! Omoni, if there is any lesson you should learn, its to not listen to people! Do your thing gal!!!

She sure look good here,wonder what she was thinking that day

Crap. BBM: 32F0BEFB

ChincoBee said...

Lovely!!!

And they said celebrities have thick skins! Obviously the criticisms she received for that sh*t she wore to the presidential villa got to her.

Glad someone else noticed!

she has bleached, luk at her fingers, fanta face coca cola body....Nigerian and bleaching## AMA Ghana##

Wats wow about dis dress? It has no fittings @ d top, plus she looks far from omoni I know. Dencia whitenicious has turned her to sometin else, she used to be black beauty. Bottom line, her dress sense is zero, whether she show boobs or not

ij said...

I swear I was gonna say that!
As in ehhhhh

Qurzim said...

She s fine...Qurzimb@gmail.com

The problem is Omoni has not said she made a mistake. She still insists there's nothing wrong with that trashy blue dress

Linda is not holding her o. Omoni is the one who keeps saying she has no regrets. Lol.

I hope so too.

Look up the meaning of judge ok? Omoni is the one who wore the dress to Aso and she still insists nothing was wrong with the dress and most of us her fans disagreed. So who is judging who?

Y she no wear dis one go take d presidential blessin 4 her movie.....

iffy said...

Stunning, beautiful dress

She go wear d one wey show her fat sagged breast to entice them,abeg ur too old for them joor,they go for young bloods.

She wore what she wore last time because she went to sell market at Aso Rock. Married whore.

Worn.............abeg

I liked the blue dress better. This looks like a wedding dress a 40 year old wears to her first wedding.

I just love this omoli. Takes correction. People pls stop criticizing her. She is human afterall............nne ejima

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Don't mind her. Omoni the married asewo . You still look cheap and the dress does not fit u.

phykel said...

She has to sell her endowments to aso rock men who can pay well. Agbaya Asewo kobokobo.

Were was this georgous dress Omoni when your boobs went to villa?

Fuck ur black ass @Ama Ghana and stop generalizing...

OMG!WOMAN said...

True words @PURPLE... Really not nice.

Why is she fairer on the face? Nigeria celebrities with tacky make-up. 9ce dress anyways pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

though this dress doesn't fit her it will have been better for that presidential screening and that blue one for the premiere

LEEZ said...

Yeaa right. @Purple!

LEEZ said...

Yeaa Exactly @Purple