Photos: Nigerian Celebrities Endorse AY's MVP Lounge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Photos: Nigerian Celebrities Endorse AY's MVP Lounge

Comedian AY’s most anticipated Multi Million Naira MVP Lounge will be opening to the Public with an All-White party on September 26, 2014.

MVP (acronym of Most Valuable Player) an all-new luxurious and Premium Class Club, Lounge and Restaurant located at Omisson Emporium plot 16, Block 24 Bisola Durosimi Etti Lekki Phase 1 Lagos, recently gathered a cream of celebrities and socialites for an all white photo shoot to promote its Grand Opening. See the pictures after the cut...

Unlike anything Lagos, Nigeria has ever experienced, MVP comes with a redefinition of what nightlife is truly supposed to be – FUN, SAFE, SATISFYING, and ultimately REWARDING. The premium and luxuriously captured MVP is well set up, designed, and intrinsically decorated. 

The adventure at MVP begins with the illuminated all glass architectural masterpieces that capture the visage of guests as they walk through the staircase/elevator leading to the modern wonderland that surpasses the traditional concepts of Nightlife in Lagos. 

MVP is conceptualized and designed with modern interior elements that aim to challenge guests’ sense of perception and reality. The over 600 square –foot space is equipped with the finest sound and lighting system that raises the bar for a world class clubbing experience in Lagos. Party Lovers will dance to the DJ’s tempo late into the morning hours under a custom three-dimensional LED sphere, propelling the disco ball concept into the 21st century. 

While facing the DJ booth, guests will discover a floor to ceiling LED display showcasing effects that are fully integrated into the control systems to flow together seamlessly with the music and atmosphere of the night. 

The LED tables and chandeliers overhanging the general area, which can pass for a VIP room by every standard, also set the stage to a commanding LED bar that is well stocked with premium liquor brands. 

A visit to MVP will not give you a complete memory until you capture our customized LED Wall Panel on the walkway with illuminated bar tables leading to the Restaurant, Game Room, VIP gold room and the VVIP Diamond Room. The VVIP diamond room comes with personal access passes and exclusive tables where guests will enjoy bottle services from their personal hostesses, who will be providing them with hospitality assistance that will take care of their every need at MVP. 

According to AY the MD/CEO “Our mission is to redefine Nightlife in Lagos. And this we will do one night at a time”.

56 comments:

amen!

Cool concept. And Tiwa had to be naked. Congrats to AY

K

Chai AY na better business man

www.preciouscore.blogspot.com

comtem said...

this is good meeeen. I love the photos.

comtem said...

enough chics at the event.

see Thelma Chukwu yaaaayyyy in picx 15 hawt mama

comtem said...

I love this men

Linda please oo post the winners of Lib giveaway monday!!!biko

looool

Wow

I don't get it, is it like an only VIP lounge or smtn?, Btw the pics re too freaking much, n tbh Bryan's stylist shudnt ve shopped at d kiddies store for him for this photo shoot, anyway congrats To AY, hope ur dream for d lounge comes true.

Usom said...

Odiegwu. Ifeneme!

BryaN okpara is sooo fine, I mean the dude is smooth... Bryan,juliet ibrahim,alex,Gbenro hv the best picture quality!!!!! All odas hv ds 1995 papa chukwuma camera posings...... Nice one Ay!!!! Julius agwu why nah?? For the sake of ur irredeemable pinchomic figure,do u tink u need a tight pencil pants??? See as mbok dey scatter ur leg sef#cheEzyjayne

beautiful people.

The company's profile is just off with unnecessary grammar and improper sentence structure.

all these are his people na! you want them to bite the finger that feeds them?!

Etina swanta said...

linda a nite is hw much, i can't stand dis...... linda i wat 2 no o.. feedbck pls

Most definitely ur more of an entrepreneur Dan a comedian.......kudos to ur great taste of excellence

aya Ebira said...

So Ders no reason why tiwa won't exppose her body! Shior

Nice one...

AprokoManagerApril said...

Una de See Governor Julius Agwu there????

Tiwa e dey for your body....MTN everywhere you go. Must you attend every opening. I would be launching my bed sheets, will you attend. Has your husband eaten? Oya haters come along.......

All i see in this picture is Veezee 'Baybeh' and the (fake, surgically enhanced) booty she paid for. To each her own!

Wow naija is blessed wit beautiful people. Ay is really doing gud

Hey this niggas are going so rich men and we here being just fans

watchout niggas joining the league breezy_p was there via MTN

slide 15 stated Grand opening Friday, 15th which is in August.

Kcee and his DOG Chain lol.Maybe we shld just call him 'Dog Father'.

#king said...

Nice one.............................#KingOfKings

Nice one Ayo makun

Aphrodite said...

"The VVIP diamond room comes with personal access passes and exclusive tables where guests will enjoy bottle services from their personal hostesses, who will be providing them with hospitality assistance that will take care of their every need at MVP." Ya'll shud jux say personal strippers who will sate their Lust! Hehehe! Glorified Ashawos.

Now that's a man making good use of what he's got.....thumbs up AY

Brown suga said...

Nice idea, great set up, kudos to Ay.

nice one meeeen, this is class!!!!

bola said...

AY is a real business man, better doing this than spending on cars, jewelries etc! #na me get my mouth, just saying

nice one MR AY, where's your gorrgeous wife? great concept

steven jones said...

Nice one AY, God help you

Must Tiwa naked?

Vickpetes

EVENTIA said...

Congrats AY!Event decoration,Cakes,Catering,Top class Event manager/Compere.Contact EVENTIA-08082595656

Mbong Odungide no more amata see wetin u dey find
Linda ikeji ass kisser, don't post, as usual, u r obviously on her payroll

Haba gbenro is not allowed to be thus cute. The boy fine sha..Osas good catch

Why Are all the models always yellow? Later they will say that women should not bleach! Mtcheww

oya may people visit www.oluwaisinvolve.com for the latest music , video new , gist ,tech an so on e.t.c

hope u all there is www.oluwaisinvolve.com a place to been

nice one

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

eunice said...

Ay is a gud business man. My regards to ur lovely wife

ohohn ohn ohn! Thats what am talking about. But remember dia is bia bia bank o. Dont get carried away and spend all ur savings plus.... Money for ur rainy day.

Abeg Ay is jst flaunting for JP an Ijaw guy in Lagos. Unnecessary hyping wen no get head. Weldone for another boy boy upgrade

Arinzona said...

cool but una for put the prices na... i bet u some rooms there can cost up to a million naira per night.nonsence. abeg jare make una no forget arinzo.blogspot.com for more news..

Cecilia said...

Bros AY doing big things. I hail you ooo. I hail your wife Mabel too cause behind every successful man is a very good woman. Gbenro I see you. Padita, killing it babe, Mbong chai! Na only you and Elohor get this hotness? Lilian Esoro! Lilian Esoro!! Lilian Esoro!!! How many times did I call you? Precious, too gbaski. Gat nothing but love for you guys. S

I mUst be old schoool ooo... i know only 4 celebrities here ooo... linda please are u sure the rest are truly celebs?

Ay got great mind in business set up#Kudos

Jesse Axton Onomiwo said...

Great and beautiful

Jesse Axton Onomiwo said...

Great and beautiful

Veezeey baybey. Idi yi o wa poju? Hian. God bless ur hustle oo Looool