"He always causes a stir when he's out. The vertebrae press on the nerves in his neck and make it difficult for him to walk." his dad, Genyou saidFortunately for Fu, after his situation was made public, a Beijing-based charity agreed to finance a procedure and treatment. He will have corrective surgery that will hopefully reduce the length of his neck and ease the discomfort.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 28 August 2014
Photos: Meet the teenager with the longest neck in the world
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
68 comments:
Na wah ooo. ~Otuanwan
It is well! Ecc 3:11. BishopDammy#
and i thought my neck was long...
Wish him well on the surgery.
Nawao couldn't look at the first pic twice. Can't even describe how I felt at the sight.
Eehyaa.. Sorry,dear.. I just hope there will be a good solution to this.
Adonbilivdis! But can de actually reduce it? That's risky.
Hmmmmm #bright bravo# 269beb21
YOU DON'T WANT TO BE SEATED NEAR THIS GUY IN THE EXAM HALL! HE WILL COPY YOU VERBATIM!
If this guy sit beside you in exam eee, na photocopy
Wow! Looks like an ostrich
Brought a whole new meaning to ''Long throat''
Chineke
Eyaa ..........so sorry
I can imagine how much pain this causes him, not to talk of the derisions.
I hope for a very successful surgery.
corrective surgery that will hopefully reduce the length of his neck and ease the discomfort?? Cool then. I hope so.
Pretty&Sexy Ghanaian Girl Vera Mistakenly Tweets Her Own nude Photos! See..
When I saw the pix,my first thought was if it can be corrected and thank heavens it can.
Can imagine the stares and side comment,he must have been getting for being special.Lord see him through....
######IamBeauty
Woooow I feel 4 d guy...
My God this is not good
Hmmmm I pray that the surgery will be a success
Face of lib
I pray that the corrective surgery works,so that the poor boy can enjoy a normal life. Thanks to all the charity organisations in the world. JENE'S COMMENT
Hmm... Reminded me of a guy my clique call *agama lizard* in school then.
It's well as he's getting help.
* My R1.50c comment *
Tank his gods that NGO is intervening if not, aw will persin carry such long pole. Daris God sha. ######QUEENMAYA########
Eeehya,thank Christ help has come
There is this pic of a Nigerian lad I have seen a couple of times.his neck is much longer than this. I think he is from the east or something
De first pix looks like de masquarede in my village... Weird
Lord of lords......runs away oooooo......
its only in china that you see these things..
Just imagining how they will be reduce the length of the neck without affecting the entire head.
All these ritualist go dey salivate as the head just protrude.
Ola
GOD
Praying for a successful surgery.
Linda...i have a news for you...send me email an email at austinrichards144@gmail.com..i'll send you a picture and give you details.
MICKY: sorry Fu. More strange cases evolving nowadays
WOW!It is well o
And d stupid Lib bishop dammy said awesome..hw can dis disability be awesome..onye iberibe..foool.............................#KingOfKings
I pray they get the surgery done right, not cool making fun of him.
God us great
God see him thru #Amen#
Na dis kinda guy dey fit giraffe wella fo exams...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Seriously? Please bring this guy to my exam hall. A1 awaits me.
Eyaaaaaa everything God created is good and for a purpose. by dobis112@gmail.com
E ya
China ppl n thre funny kinda human beings. .
Lol. I thought so 4 my own too o. We don see bros
What a pity. Its well with him...what a neck!
»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/
Ü mean u fowl neck? IT İŞ WELL
Azin ehn! Bonario not only u
Hmmm....he looks like Snake in the first pics.
Eyah poor dude..
Mssteeriouss@Gmail.com
God is great! Mama D
It is true ooooo. The guy was with a shorter guy in the pic. His neck is almost twice this one
I think I know the pic u are talking about.
Ooooooohhh yes,I know that pic. The guys neck long pass this one o
Ewoo! It's well
Wow, plz I hope smtn is done abeg, cute boy and it's not like d neck is even slim sef.
I GO DYE!!!*** =D
The neck will be useful to the guy in exam hall.. Lol
Wetin person no go see..... Longest neck again o
Nawaoo for u LIBERS o...y making fun of d guys pix!
eyah....so sorry for him
Is dis news
ostrich neck chemicalx52003@yahoo.com
Nawa oooo
hmmmn...dis 1 na tower
incredible
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!