News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 25 August 2014
Photos: Inside the 2014 MTV Video Music Awards
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
297 comments:
1 – 200 of 297 Newer› Newest»omg.this world tho.endtime things.God will save us.
Hmmm......all dis killing evrywhr....nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
First to comment..uniquemio93@gmail.com
Omg! so sad.
carnayour06@yahoo.com
oh no... God help us cdoof09@gmail.com
This cops murder z gettin too much
In Ferguson, we have protests going on!..buh here in Nigeria u'll hear nothing about this by tomorrow
Police oooo has claimed another life..!!!!! Smh shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Policemen are becoming something else in this country. We will be waiting for the full details later.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
shit....dats pathetic
Andrechima@gmail.com
Dont know why people kill people for the fun of it andrechima@gmail.com
Omg! This is nothing but brutal... Thought it is only those creepy soldiers do something like this.. See also: See Young Ladies Fight Really Dirty On The Street, Exposing Their Things!pic/vid
But why all this? Veraonuel@gmail.com
Na waooo so so sad joansamuel3@gmail.com
Emekaemmy112@gmail.com
Some police officers need to be sent to rehab. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
Omg
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
This police people can never learn!i hope they fish the policeman involve out.
Nawa ooo, Thats Bad. Later They Will Say Police Iz Your Friend. (Li×”da's Ma×”)
that is very stupid and that policeman need to be hang
i hope i win lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
First
First
Nicki's Aura! Can see her butt on display....that "ass" needs to be insured!..
What can i say eongrillz@gmail.com
uhmmmmm muyideen.hamzat@yahoo.com
What can i say eongrillz@gmail.com
Wow!!I miss the whole event.
Busy programming...
Hmmm.......nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Lovely skin is all I see lovely people joansamuel3@gmail.com
What cani say eongrillz@gmail.com
Wow lovely and electric performances.
Nicki was trying too hard to impress.
Noted
See nyash
Okesimaa@gmail.com
ariana grande will not find her size! big sean dick will jst tear her pu*sy into 2o pieces! go meet guys like eminem,na dem fit her..
Bey and Jay tho. I likey. Elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
Colourful pictures...splendid
Linda you should be advising on viewers discretion atimes. LOL. tolucaleb@yahoo.com
Hmmmm..........nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Lips sealed
.pls visit my shoe blog
im i first to comment?
logonaija@gmail.com
Everyone is performing and winning awards, what are the Kardasians doing there? Parasites
nicki minaj had d best wardrobe malfunction ever!! hehehe... i love d way d kardashians respected demselves,dem jst chil,nothing like notice me!!lol... beyonce jst made d VMAs spectacular! i can die 4 her
nicki minaj is jes outta ds world. lol. linabella40@yahoo.com
All the performances were breathtaking.
Orisirisi
Well Dressed Usher, Durelo Λהϑ Sparks Doing Gr8 (Liהda's Maה)
the performances were breathtaking.
A crazy event indeed!! adenugapeter280@gmail.com
Seen.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
beautiful peaople its really shows they all had fun@princessfelicia24@yahoo.com
Cnt b compared to d fun I had in church yesterday. solfa_blues1@yahoo.com
Beautiful pple.....
How i love jay and bay power couple. Plus kimmy most beautiful. Splendid night.
It sure looks crazy
Pls visit my shoe blog
Lol na real maddness,dis pple no go kill person...snoop daughter is na a big grl oooO....dey sure had fun...* bensonneky@yahoo.com
Salang is my worse dressed for d night.kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
Quite colorful.
richib90@gmail.com
Wow electrifying....these dancers menh!
It was definitely fun all the way. theophilusukwumaka1111@gmail.com
Some rily strange pics
Lovely performance from Nicki nimaj...
Looks like everybody had fun
Solange...
Lmaooooooooo!
OK...payluv16@gmail.com
so chris brown get mind comot for here?
This nicki girl should have been a porn star eongrillz@gmail.com
Great show
WOW! It sure was a circus at the VMA's. Quick question, who knows the name of the shoes Nicki Minaj has on in that pic with the green dress on on stage?
Are You A One Minute Man?
hmmmmmmm quite amusing. ameh.omatule@gmail.com
LOL....Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Serious Craziness
I wish I was there....
Linda,u dnt want to post my comment....calexj5@gmail.com
This niki minaj self
ezenwa_ez@yahoo.com
Wow. chiderabrown@gmail.com
Lovely people. Nicki will always like to stand out.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
NICKI OH! WETIN BE THIS.
carnayour06@yahoo.com
Blogger of life!! Well done!!
Hope I'm 1st to comment chrysme4life@gmail.com
Nice 1
Zines143@gmail.com
So nice to see that Kelly Rowland was there to support Bey. But come on, why didn't Bey tell her to go put on a bra? Her boobs are sitting on her stomach. Did Solange dump old man Ferguson for the younger cute man posing with her?
love Nicki Minaj black couture dress. very classy
so much craziness but what do we really except . lilyuzzy@gmail.com
O ga o,yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
Issookay Veraonuel@gmail.com
Beautiful people.nicki I can c u,power couple kip balling,kim k kip exposing there is God oo.grace b
so much craziness but what do we really expect . lilyuzzy@gmail.com
Nice, nice! Love ushers outfit!! Ifeomatundeasolo.gmail.com
Katy perry looks awesome
Wow! these celebs are taking it too far with these their nude stuffs, well, I guess what music is all about for us this time. (ismine_love@yahoo.ca)
Beautiful pple...was even tinkin it's video.
Yap!!!! First to comment. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)
Nice performers greatwaynike@yahoo.com
Jloooooooo stunning!!!!!
www.ivymarshall23@gmail.com
Who gave this yeye miley cyrus an award?! Mstcheew.
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
wow
rkevin20118_1@hotmail.com
Nicki nicki if u can jst go bak to ur original self I will be ur num 1 fan bt as for nw, m Queen Bey nd Riri
So dis pix later finish??? My eye don dey pain me sef.
Wow!Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com
Dis kyn cloths dem wear sef...diaris god o
*sighs*
Was really interesting watching it but i think nicki is going insane everyday.
God save us from this lawless country.
linda where u dere or na person send u pix well done sha cutekenny68@yahoo.com
In Snoop voice... Damn baby u got a bright future behind you. #QueenMaya#
SEN. KATHYLICIOUS
Nicki minaj is doing her thing
Everything that God hates is here...una well done o
navygurl818@yahoo.com
Awwww bey nd jay-z nd little blueivy, luv luv u guys Linda plz consider me today(gifftygal@yahoo.com)
But wetin dat amebo kim k dey do 4 der???? Na everytin she go go??? Haba?#strongheadache#
fine ass woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com
beautiful display of talents. can spot beautiful Kelly sitting next to Jayz...
Beautiful. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
beautiful woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com
my best peformance was iggy azalea and rita ora(riyortyom@gmail.com)
Nice performances and nice outfits. Kcsarah71@yahoo.com
jennifer lopez dress was the highlight of the world(riyortyom@gmail.com)
beautiful woman. eileenegelamba@gmail.com
Wish I was there
I nid to watch dis julian-peace@yahoo.com
First to comment. eileenegelamba@gmail.com
Wow electrifyinggggg
When Nicki was 5 she be like when I grow up I want to be a nurse ti help treat people,fast forward to d present the chic is shaking boots for the world...#butter nor be monkey food
Awesome!!!
Wow these guys really fabulous,I wish I was there
Craziness is all I can say!!!! Ucheokafor4@gmail.com
its more like jlo's bdy party.....shes everywhere.
Hot Hot...iseh_grace19@yahoo.com
j'lo z always hot!!✌xup with Nicki?
rita ora flat boobs thou..linda post my comment oo am first
owolabi4real1@yahoo.ca
Wow....great faces and mind blowing performances, beyonce nailed her performance.
Enough paparazi
Love everthing about jlo outfit... I'm giving her best dressed
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Great pictures...
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEAce
kateomo@yahoo.com
Beyoncé's performance was awesome. .... I was touched when her husband presented the Award and Ivy was clapping for her .
MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE
kateomo@yahoo.com
miley too d show her breastless self
#smh
God have mercy
Lovely, fun, nice n cute is all I see.
gbgemmy@gmail.com
GM
Nicki don $ad finish sha xristabel2all@yahoo.com
Pretty dresses
Love niky's performance. Oluwashinkemi@gmail.com
we guys keep dressing well while ladies keep wearing trash and call it fashion. God have mercy
"The Crazier the better" seems to be the catch phrase these days.
Wow nicki Is so hot... Wat a lovely family@ jay z, bey and blue ivy
maryjones129c@gmail.com
all this tins they are showing hmmm
anaekwechinelo@yahoo.com
Ànaconda babe just.fest@yahoo.com
nice shots... opistorincos@gmail.com
Dead bodies.
Chris brown getting plenty love. Am sure some of d celeb are happy he is still alive after d shooting.....with Jlo writing on her wall #LookWhoIFound# wit they picture 2geda.
Just.fest@yahoo.com
Blue Ivy is gradually becoming a beautiful young girl...but which kin gown dem wear am so? Kim K...so so beautiful! adebiyitosin@yahoo.com
kateomo
Overwhelming is indeed an understatement
They had lots of fun. J.lo lost so much weight
Oyinbo ppl sef....Sure dey had mad FUN..
jlo is trying too hard to look young, age is beginning to tell on her
aliceakhamie@yahoo.com
anaconda! gaddam gaddam gaddam gaddam!*in bey's voice* nickiminaj!!!! snoops daughter all grown up.
highlight: queen bey's performance, blu doing the flawless hand wave, fans chanting "BEYONCE", jay presenting the award to bey, blu clapping and yelling "yaaay mommy"! gaddam, gaddam, gaddam, gaddam!!!! #carterworldtakeover #bey&jay4eva #bonnie&clyde.
WHY ON EARTH DID JAYZ BRING HIS DAUGHTER TO THIS DEBAUCHEROUS SHOW?? WHAT PLACE DOES A CHILD HAVE IN THIS HIDEOUS ENVIRONMENT???.LOOK AT NICKI MINAJ FOR GOODNESS SAKE...NO ONE CAN TELL ME THAT JESUS WILL NOT APPEAR VERY SOON..LASCIVIOUSNESS, DEBAUCHERY, IMMORALITY, PROMISCUITY HAS TAKEN OVER THE WORLD...I AM TRULY VERY WORRIED..THIS IS RIDICULOUS...ARE PPL NOT DISCERNING???
Good looks and well spent time forevermadekels@yahoo.com
@nicky minaj ikebe super...
Unlike most men Miley not nicki is my celebrity crush, she's so real.
Wow am sure they had mad fun!!
Luv me some Nicki, Usher, Ariana nd beyonce..
Cool....
uchmanegbue@gmail.com
congratz lady bey
Oqueen473@gmail.com
Seen! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk
And we keep celebrating immoral acts,nudity,madness in practice $ we call it jet age... Hmmmmmmmmmm!
Reali crazy
WITCHES N WIZARDS....UNA GET GR8 SIT 4 HELLLLL
Guess u needed 2 post all dese pics 2 recoup ur 150k with interest
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Nice photos,they sure had fun no doubt,JLO looking so beautiful,Nicki Minaj is gradually going mad...Jason Derulo looking so FAB#mycrushoflife rosemarychidi@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Such a pleasant sight to behold.... Tomisin07@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Beautiful people.. they all look adorable even their craziness turned out to be incredible.. hope Nigeria celeb are watching?Nigeria celeb*AKA* Show off monkey... luv them still but.....
Kim is looking unhappy. Linblo@yahoo.com
What a night! grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk
Crazy pple#lol... Chozeh24@gmail.com
too many pictures...fimbiology@gmail.com
Naija oooooooooooo..... take notes.
Awwn they performed bang bang ...iggy is so beautiful