you will not kee person this Moses woman abi na lady,what if pikin resemble daddy?. laff haff kee me for hia.etua ka nsi arushi abia agu comments gi all the time
Congratulations bigest sister, as you are blessed with a baby girl, you have two boys so i know you have always wished for a girl and GOD granted you your wish. i personally thank GOD almighty for this wonderful addition to our great family. Uche Okoroafor
92 comments:
Congrats madam...
welcome cute baby! I urge you to teach her in the ways of of God. Prov 22:6. BishopDammy#
Cute baby. Congrats to them
congratulations ..
I need husband
Congratulations
Glory be to God,congratulations to Segun and Julie
Cutie....just resemble mummy u hear?good gurl.
Congrats to Segun Arinze and his lovely wife.
Awwwww cute Baby Eyerinze....
*******Lib's Barrister******
Too young to be a cutie let her grow b4 u snap her..abeg anxiety kills.
I love me some twin babies.
congrats
Yay!! First to see the post. Yes, u care. #ididntevenreadit
Err, congratulations to Segun and his wife.
Welcome to the world baby girl. God be with you as you grow up. Congrats to the parents .!!
She is so lovely. Congratulobia to the couple
@Linda is it true u are now an "ATHEIST"?
hmmmm....abeg o
GOD is a jealous GOD
BIG EYE
CONGRATS TO D ARINZE'S
.ZB
Awwww! So lovely.
God bless mother and child.
So lovely. Congrats to them.
Congrats o! I surprise say the bros still dey born o!
D wyf fine o make d baby carry d moda face o n d papa big eyes hehe. shaibuladidilash@gmail.com
De baby looks like Segun.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Another eye witness as bn born...D baby eye go big die...Qurzimb@gmail.com
Angel welcome
am happy for him o.......my people abeg make una visitthank you all!
CONGRATULATIONS MR & MRS SEGUN ARINZE AND FAMILY. WELCOME TO THE WORLD BABY GIRL.
nkiru4love@yahoo.com
CUTIE
thank God for him, abeg visit my blog and get gist http://pakogirl.blogspot.com/
Mother and child are doing excellently well.
congrat. I just hope the baby girl won't take His eyez
Nice baby....... For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
Beautiful...congrats again to the Arinzes'
Awww.. She's adorable!
Congrats to her!
* My R1.50c comment *
Awww.. She's adorable!
Congrats to her!
* My R1.50c comment *
Welcome baby Arinze... We can't way to see your eyes #justkidding
she is cute
little sege
Segun Arinze still dey born? Fuck niggas damn you!
c
congratulations
ok seen
That's lovely. Segun and the Wife are really doing well.
Download the latest 2go version 4.02 now
Copycat, your nightmare Sdk posted this exclusively.
CONGRATS!
CONGRATS!
Pleaaaaaase! Don't suffocate that baby...she is just days old gii na acho ya nma nine nka...o chim!
CONGRATS!
Madam she is too tender for this hair band.
Madam she is too tender for this hair band.beautiful baby
MICKY: cool.
Children are blessings frm God. Congrats Arinses'
Congrats to them
The baby should be named EBOLA since she came into d world wen d disease is raging;just as pple named dia children OBAMA wen he became US president.
Congrat, more blessings coming your way
Welcome to the world baby Arinze.
Hope u won't av big eyes
Awww shes adorable
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Congratulations to Segun n Wife. JENE'S COMMENT
Welcome Angel.......thank God for save landing and congrats to the couple God still waiting for mine......... Amen
Linda na wa to u oo. Where's my previous comment??? Congrats to them
Congratulation.
you will not kee person this Moses woman abi na lady,what if pikin resemble daddy?. laff haff kee me for hia.etua ka nsi arushi abia agu comments gi all the time
Adorable
U kno dis!
Lord Please Let dis baby no carry his father's face. Amen! Sweet baby ########QUEENMAYA#######
Gongrat 2 segun n family
Congratulations!
Congratulations to them. She looks like Segun.
welcome baby love....congrats to the Arinze's
congrats to them
Free dat babies head na, with dat hair band Haba. Its too early.
Besides Congrats 2d Arinze Family.
Lord plz may dis baby hv d look of her mum & not her dad in Jesus name. AMEN!!!
congrats
Congrats to them
Welcom 2 d wrld cute baby...
Congratulations! Thespian...
Sharrap!!!!!!!! Dushy!!!
Sharrap!
congratulation
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Congrates segun arinze. Doris
Congrats Mr and Mrs
congratz madam