Onyinye Osita Osadebe crowned the king of Igbo highlife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

Onyinye Osita Osadebe crowned the king of Igbo highlife

The son of late Chief Osita Osadebe has been crowned the Igbo highlife king. He was born in 1990 and graduated from Enugu State University of Science and Technology with a degree in Micro Biology and Brewing.

Dr. Prince Emeka Morocco Maduka  (Eze Egwu Ekpili) believes that Onyinye Osita Osadebe will replace his Late father as a King of Highlife. Continue...
Dr Maduka who is also the Governor of PMAN says  “Onyinye is a very good artiste that he will be greater than his late father Osita Osadebe that Nigerians”. Late Dr Ozoemena Nsugbe before his death also predicted that a new king of highlife will soon emerge and it would be Onyinye Osita Osadebe . 

Onyinye will drop a new Album titled “Ndubuisi’ before 30th of August, 2014 under his new Record Label Morgan Entertainment. It would be a modern reincarnation of Osita Osadebe. Listen and enjoy one of the hit single from the album.

47 comments:

Good for them....########QUEENMAYA#########

Like father like son..

Funso Samuel said...

Their problem.Next!

I wish him the best,would be lovely to have someone very good,take the place of late Osankwa.

Finally.....

Story for d gods!

This guy

I guess he has picked up the baton, can he carry on his father's legacy.

Hmmm! Anyway let's c

......SUNNY X...

Hmmmmm! Anyway let's c

bernice s said...

Bo o ring! *yawns*

King of Highlife when Morroco Maduka is astill alive. I sense politics.

Good music

Amicable said...

His good too

I actually played till the end. Great song.

Igbo kwenu! Congrats Onyii

Like fada like son.

On what criteria was he crowned king of highlife....alancash

More grease to ur elbow. I tap the blessings of Ogologo ndu na ihe eji eyere ndu aka. Amen!

Zoë said...

Oyinye, i knew you are born to be great . You perform just like your dad, we are proud of you. Keep it up

GlamNotchApparels said...

I love highlife music! Just listened to the clip, he's good!

Bro you are good and thanks to Morgan Entertainment for bring you out

Two kings in Morgan Entertainment morocco maduka Eze Egwu. Ekpili. Onyinye Osadebe high king

Hope he knws dat he whom much is given much is expected. Doris

WELL DONE GOOD MUSIC

I played it till end omg he's just a born star like his late father and he followed his footsteps

Congratulation.

Centre for Nigeria Progress said...

I love it

He don't deserve it,what about chijoke who is the father of highlife? I smell something selfie here ooh

The boy is good let's support him

All dis no be to go join cultism like dem igbo highlife musicians.Worst come to worst na people's club tinx..................................ALIWAHAB.

Nice guy, got dat talent too, but m sorry he got into the wrong hand (Morgan entertainment) watch his career die... Not capable a record label

Waooo Ndubisi Indeed may God bless your Hustle. I played and yes I like it

chijioke no sing close Onyinye haba talk true now

Onyinye is good but Chijioke Mbanefo is a better highlife musician. Onyinye needs to work on his vocal chords and keys.

I know what am talking about because am a multi talented instrumentalist and a vocalist with over 20 years experience on stage.Stated playing drums at the age of 9. ...

Started

Morgan Entertainment is still the best record label in 9ja tell me any better record label not packaging oo

Record label my ass! Morgan entertainment is just a name in the industry. They have not made any artiste. Small boys talk!

Which successful artiste has morgan entertainment produced? God help Onyinye.. Small boys talk, big boys work

Haha, who is the big boys say one name hater

Hater prince morocco maduka is very successful who can you compare with haters go get some sleep

Marvin records, E.M.E, Square records, 5star music, Aristokrat records, Eric manny, Capital H, Pent house, Starboi records...... Hey dumb cow! U still wana know more? U cheap sighted fellow.

Lol you are funny you compare those with Morgan Entertainment

Comparing them wit my morgan entertainment is givin morgan entertainment a credit.Hahahahah..ah Nobody hears dis songs, not even seein them on tvs, dia names not in events, wat do they even do? Buyin and sellin maybe.. Lolz..

I tot i was the only one who noticed this morgan entertainment ... They are dont impress me at all