Neyo blasted by fans after his ex-GF reveals he made her tie her tubes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Neyo blasted by fans after his ex-GF reveals he made her tie her tubes

What I don't understand is why any woman in her right thinking mind, especially if she's in her 20s, will let any man convince her to tie her tubes. Especially a man who is not even your husband. Tying your tubes should be a decision you make on your own.

Anyway, on the last episode of Atlanta Exes, Ne-Yo's baby mama Monyetta Shaw tearfully confided in Cee-Lo Green's ex-wife Christina that she agreed to have her tubes tied at Ne-Yo’s request. Ne-Yo has since left her and now has a new girlfriend.

After the mother of two made this revelation, fans, women and foes came for Neyo. They blasted the heck out of him. He finally responded yesterday to the backlash. See that after the cut...

104 comments:

Mz Ella said...

The deed is done, so wat happens now? Smh.

Funso Samuel said...

Wow! Unbelievable.And she agreed to it? Monyetta,im sorry to say but you are dumb.For allow a fool like Neyo to made you do the unthinkable.I hope others like Tran will learn from you.As for you Mr. Neyo,God's judgement is coming upon you.Yeah! Agreed that nobody is perfect but you should have at least walk towards perfection.

NaNcY DreW said...

No excuse neyo + shallow minded woman

the babe too agreed cos she wanted to stay and enjoy being with a celeb..did he hold a gun to her head???..why did she not suggest him to tie his own tubes too???....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Geez...she shuldnt hv agreed to dat..

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Nonsense

what a dunce

She got wat she deserved, u allowed smone to ruin ur life, pity u

Na dem sabi.

Nice n mature reply!!!

well,shes to blame too for her stupidity...niima

Yup! I co-sign and officially approve his response.

ChincoBee said...

Love is silly and am sure she dint do it@gun point.she must have been sure she doesn't wanna make more babies again....she has two already,she shd jst keep praying God keeps them for her.You are responsible for ur life especially when it comes to ish like this!!!

Nna mehn odikwa risky

Olajumoke said...

Please what is the meaning of tying ones tube?

Perfect answer!

Whatever Linda! Leave oyibo alone & focus on ur country's palava.

my gf did for me so wat d noice @linda.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Meanwhile, why is she telling us now.....u enjoyed it while it lasted. + Nice responds Neyo.

Abeg they should free the guy joor! He didn't force her to tie it

Many ladies still do it today,and why did she even do it at first,now she's crying for who.

Josh Atuanya said...

Its his life and he owes nobody any explanation...

Linda you are right, I think there are decisions you make that shouldn't be dependent on a temporal situation! How do you make a permanent decision like that in a temporal situation?!! And now Neyo is with another woman and she will be prancing about with a tied womb! I sure hope for her sake, they untie those things! Why are they blaming Neyo, did he tied the tubes himself? Doesn't she have a mind of her own?!!!

bella said...

Any body above 18years is liable for her decision. she could ve chose another method if she was not comfortable with her tube being tided

Amicable said...

She is just playing dumb,why wud u let a guy put u through this mess and still live with him under same roof..

MICKY: trash! Can blame her shaa,when a girl loves a guy..she does things without thinkin

She should be the one the fans are supposed to insult cos she's a dummy,doing dah 4 a man she's nt yet married to,, later this bitch will open her gutter filled mouth and say all guys are evil and d same,,God punish u dia olodo..

Stupid man,

Pls am a guy I nid more light on d topic, what is the tube they r tiein, is it d womb, vagina or sumtin

Blunt Talker said...

Virtual godmother /mentor Linda, you need to see this
http://www.elcutiee.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/pdp-vs-apc-banner-battle-in-port.html plus we need to talk

It's reversible, the least he can do now is pay for a reversal. What happened to other methods?
Boyfriend smh.

she should be glad she had other babies. If she has shame at all she wouldn't be saying that.

Blunt Talker said...

Virtual godmother /mentor Linda, you need to see this
http://www.elcutiee.blogspot.co.uk/2014/08/pdp-vs-apc-banner-battle-in-port.html plus we need to talk

All in d name of STUPID LOVE. As for Neyo God will judge him

Is lesson to ladies dying to date a celeb

All in d name of STUPID LOVE. As for Neyo God will judge him

Not even mad @ Neyo, am mad @ her dt she weren't smart and strong enough...!!!!! To all the boyfrnd and baby pappy worshipping womeon ouT there, take notes!!!!!!! Atlanta exes iS the perfect reality show for salty butthurt exes......Damn he did you dirty,buh if you rather prefer to live in his shadow than discover ursef- then you deserve wht you got..#cheEzyjayne

Why did he not get a vasectomy. Foolish girls. I remember my hubby said it once i said Hello NO, get a vasectomy if you don't want children

Wat d f**k!!! Is she cwazy? Y dint she tell him 2 go n tie his balls

Already done.. For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty you could also win $100 if you win the september fitness challenge

Love made her do it. I believe you can have a procedure to untie your tubes, but it's sad that some women settle for 'baby mama' cos 'wife' is never offered to them.

If you've had two kids with him and he hasn't married you, it's YOUR fault.

Kimmy*****

It makes no difference whether its your husband or bf, everyone is an Adult n should take responsibility for thr actions.

I like the fact that his written English is very good. Spellings and punctuations 😊

Chyluv! said...

Hmmm, Neyo left her cos he found out the kid wasn't his, but, she had fun n fame being wit him, n agreed to go tru wit the procedure so y the regrets. Medicine aftr death. Anywys some girls can hang themselves if a guy says so!

Chyluv! said...

Kermit

Why is tellin the world now? Before it was done she didn't tell the world so why now? U have 2kids already probably to 2 different baby daddies. So fing what? So you want to have a 3rd child without getting married? If you can't take the heat you leave the kitchen. Im sure you coyld have left him if you didn't really want to do it. Oh I get it... the money was sweet. Babymama go find chair sit on. U need to tie it lock it and throw the key in the ocean.

Go untie d tube, by d way what is tube?

Abi ooo

Make she loose am na...
VICTOR

Great one

Pls add on 7f0c82D9 bbm

Why don't you start your own blog then you quardro moron

Why didn't you get yours done??? Yours is reversible, hers isn't......you selfish git.

Vee said...

Fans though! Mtchewwww...
And exes who just enjoy to get stupid attention. She confided in someone on a show she knew will be aired? B**** pls, take several seats. What's the fuss about? At least there are to a large extent ways to untie tubes depending on the kind she did. #that'sIfSheWasn'tTooDumb

Gbam!!! I love u already, albeit "anonymously"....

Lool@ anon 6:58

Tubes...Falopian Tubes

D Egg Passage...#TooManyDummies In Da Haux!

Just go to ur doctor and ask him to tie ur tube.You will neva regret it .Such a gud feeling.Congrats in advance.Cheers!

Hmmmm, Nawaa for the babe oooo she should have think twice befor doing it

Plz linda,post my comment oooo

Granny times ten quadro moron. Bitter soul.

ChiChiLuv said...

I am shocked that any doctor agreed to do it for her but money talks BS walks. You can pay for anything these days. I know that doctors will usually refuse to tie the tubes of a woman who is still in her child bearing prime, this her doctor na wa o. In order for them to perform the surgery, they must have made her sign some iron clad document that exonerates them from any responsibilities.

She shld untie it na.. Why the noise?

Omalicha Nwa said...

Oh wow! And i'm such a huge fan of Ne-yo. She must have really been in love or just plain stupid. Ne-yo, you no try at all.
Annoying Co-Workers And How To Deal With Them- click my name to read more

Janelicious said...

Abi ooooo

Ok revealed..alancash

She is to blame for her predicament. How could she be so STUPID?

Bomb dey her head,him carry knife force am sai mke she do am?no b she do am out of luv nd stupidity,abegi...

Petite Diva said...

Excuse me! Why are people blasting Neyo uhn? If the stupid ass of a girl (God forgive me) allowed a man that she was not married to convince her to tie her tubes then she must have been looking for something else. Instead of her to ask him to do a vasectomy she followed his suggestion like mumu....Nonsense!

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

This is my point. She could have said no and break up with him, instead she went the other route, because she wanted to remain "Neyo's girlfriend"

None of my business tho

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Most people have small families in America today. If she meets another guy in her age group, he'll probably have children of his own. Hello! The words baby mama and daddy exist because so many have children outside of marriage, making this story much ado about nothing.

Gosh Love surely makes some women and men act really dumb, why would you agree to such a procedure?! And why didn't Neyo also have a vasectomy, he is really cold and heartless, thought the dude is a faggot gay!!! The girl is so stupid though, why would you go through such a procedure without thinking it through, now you are raising hell on TV, bloody bitch!!! Whizman

dessymal said...

all dis celebs nd their creepy secrets

Gosh Love surely makes some women and men act really dumb, why would you agree to such a procedure?! And why didn't Neyo also have a vasectomy, he is really cold and heartless, thought the dude is a faggot gay!!! The girl is so stupid though, why would you go through such a procedure without thinking it through, now you are raising hell on TV, bloody bitch!!! Whizman

Tubal ligation, commonly knows as “getting your tubes tied,” is a surgical sterilization technique for women. This procedure closes the fallopian tubes, and stops the egg from traveling to the uterus from the ovary. It also prevents sperm from reaching the fallopian tube to fertilize an egg.

Although pregnancy is unlikely, there is a slightly higher risk of ectopic pregnancy after a tubal ligation.

Tubal ligation is considered a permanent method of birth control. Surgery to reverse a tubal ligation is not always effective. In addition, reversals are both difficult and expensive.

She was greedy and eager to please. I will not tie my tubes for any man, woman or being with one head like me. If I tie my tubes IT IS BECAUSE I FUCKING FEEL THE HELL LIKE DOING IT!!!!! SHIT

Tubal ligation, commonly knows as “getting your tubes tied,” is a surgical sterilization technique for women. This procedure closes the fallopian tubes, and stops the egg from traveling to the uterus from the ovary. It also prevents sperm from reaching the fallopian tube to fertilize an egg.

Although pregnancy is unlikely, there is a slightly higher risk of ectopic pregnancy after a tubal ligation.

Tubal ligation is considered a permanent method of birth control. Surgery to reverse a tubal ligation is not always effective. In addition, reversals are both difficult and expensive.

She have two kids, why the complain? You agreed to it and u are not childless so keep quite.

Lessons learnt: Babes, love with your heart but please think with your head. God didn't give us brains for fancy mbok.

Lessons learnt: Babes, love with your heart but please think with your head. God didn't give us brains for fancy mbok.....

I'm wondering if he put a gun to her head. Some girls are daft sha

Josh Atuanya said...

Is it not the tube that was tied?
Make she kukuma meet a vulcanizer na so she could b untied...lol

Omaa said...

Abegi did he force her?

Na wa o! #thethingswehear

Love with your all but use your head.

#okies

Lol..we the guys eh, if e reach this kind situation we go turn to story tellers..sha depression go encroach the girl life and you know the drill SUICIDE!!...odi sharp anyway...*sabz*

Its reversible and common in the US so what's the fuss about,she should park well abeg

d guy nursed d idea,she thought it cool...and its nw ''wish i cul turn bck d hands of tym ''...at tymz i wish i culd too,cuz so many wrongs cul ve been corrected b4 yurs,think u jst have to b strong...

Why is she crying wolf now? she agreed to be foolish. Ozwo. NEYO hmmmmm your big head is already a curse just go and sin no more

How about because she was in love and want to make her man happy? Most mistake made by women are made when they are in love.

Lol... Abu? I wonder oh

I wonder! Pple and their priorities! They can go 4 botox, booty shots, breast enlargements and co, y she doesn't go quietly and untie it is what I don't get! #SipsTea

she shld go and untie it nah... abi which one sef

i hope my comment is posted dis tym around linda cos i no no wetin i do u....

Heheheheheeh!

Detailed explanation@11:55pm unlike 8:23 am sure she doesnot even know the meaning.

Linda that is because some ladies think with their pussies not their head.

Taye said...

She didnt just 'tie' her tubes - she burnt it.

At the end of the day his ex also foolishly went ahead with that decision so we cant really cast all the blame on him.

ITK said...

Shout all y'all want.... the nigga said he's was sorry..!!! Cut him some slack for goodness sake...?

Sylvonce said...

Lol @ untie it na. She is a big dunce..Odiegwu

That's not the lady. It is his first ex that had a baby for someone else.

The 2 kids are neyos kids. Don't be ignorant.

ZeeZee said...

She's the fool SMDH now how does she feel that she will never have children again? Don't let a man make you do anything