Mercy Johnson's loving message to her husband on their wedding anniversary
Mercy Johnson Okojie took to Twitter to send a loving message to her husband Odi Okojie as they celebrate 3 years of married life. The couple got married on Aug. 27th 2011. Happy anniversary!
First thing is to take your relationship and family off social media.you are an actress and this already puts you out here. Keep private what you can.and this includes your husband and kids.how many of us have seen Genevieves daughter. There are people that all they wanna do is wreck the good things.you love him.he loves you.we don't need to know that,you and him is all that should matter. This is my advise to you.good luck and congrats.
GOD in Heaven shall grant all you heart request IJCN! Best of lucks & Mercy may GOD grant you strenght as you anticipate your second delievery. Put all your faith & confidence in GOD.
so all these talk abt marriages being funny is all ruse afterall, everywoman has been speaking of how heaven has been brought down all the years of their marriage...na wa o...wash
Merciful mercy,how I luv u words can't describe,I really pray God keep ur home in peace and may u always be the best in ur chosen field.HWA mama purity & odi. @edith via sms.
Mercy,your marriage will last forever.you will celebrate 60yrs wedding anniversary with Mr Okojie your lovely husband.Happy 3rd wedding anniversary.God bless you.
Ok dunno if ma comment. Was approved, commented late! Mercy johnson shut up!!!!!!!!! U de hear me so? Ur happy u have him and ur where ur want to be........what of d. Oda woman u stole her happiness?????? Onyoshi amu!!!!! U shud be hiding ur ugly black face!
HOSE LIBBERS TAKING PANADOL FOR THE OTHER WOMAN'S (LOVELINE) HEADACHE! YOU ARE ALL DEMONS.
WAS IT NOT A FEW WEEKS AGO THAT THE WORLD WAS TOLD SHE WAS NOT ONLY IN A RELATION WITH ANOTHER BUT HAD ALSO BORNE A CHILD (A SON) FOR THE SAME. MAKE UNA SHARRAP ABEG! WHO ARE YOU TO HATE ON THIS WONDERFUL WOMAN! NTA WIE WIE! WINCH DEM!
MERCY NWANYI OMA! ENJOY YOUR MARRIED LIFE AND GOD CONINUE TO BLESS YOU. AMEN!
Shut up there!!! What do u know !! Genevive's daughter is Chimebuka Theodora Nnaji!! And the most annoying thing is that they parade her as genevive's sister and their family last born! I know the family too well and I am from their hometown in mbaise!! My sister attended same school with her too.
127 comments:
Happy Anniversary.
Wishing you the best.
HWA Sweetie...You Rock...May God keep blessing your home
1st 2 Comment...psalms 500 vs 20
Awww so sweet
Pls visit my shoe blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Awwwww...so swt
Congratulobia and Happy wedding anniversary to the couple
Sweet
Awwww! I wish more years of marital bliss dear.
I will always pray for you.
reply like if you are here to read comments like me.
Happy wedding anniversary Mama Purity, God bless ur family
HWA Mercy & Odi Okojie.....@funmimy
Nice1 Mercy! WYHW
#Danjay#
SO SWEET...
HWA THE OKOJIE'S
I think shes very happy in her marriage which is very rare.Most men always used their first wife as a practice and get better with the second.
Good for you madam MJ.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I'm happy 4 them. Go Mercy. I saw Linda in my dream and it means alot.
Amen, I claim this
happpy wedding annivesary...jhey
Nice message.. Sweet..........For the best weightloss and fitness tips click here»» Fitness Blog, Weight Loss Tips And Beauty
Mercy has become so lovey dovey lately... so sweet.
Love me some mercy,her spoken nd written english are always on point unlike a certain someone I don't wanna mention.
Okayna.HWA MJ n Odi . May u both grow old together
Happy wedding Anniversary Mercy.
HWA!!! Ur hrt desires ll b grnted IJN, amen.
#hatersshudgotohell#
Marriage is fun when its between two people who love themselves
visit www.cheatingwivesandhusbands.blogspot.com
Nyc and i pray dat dier married live stays 4eva
ayomideomotuyi@gmail.com
Ok get on with it thank you. *Yawns*
Ok mama purity. Rozay talking
HWA Mj and mr Okojie
GOD bless ur home and pray u celebrate more years to come
HWA Mj...love yur Family,keep it up
sweetest words ever
mia.E
congrats
beautiful
beautiful
Where u wanna b? With someone else's husband?? Hehehehe #joker Karma is a true bitch... just watch out. #yinmu
First thing is to take your relationship and family off social media.you are an actress and this already puts you out here.
Keep private what you can.and this includes your husband and kids.how many of us have seen Genevieves daughter.
There are people that all they wanna do is wreck the good things.you love him.he loves you.we don't need to know that,you and him is all that should matter.
This is my advise to you.good luck and congrats.
And so shall it be Mercy.
Happy married life.
I celebrate your joy.
Cursed is he/she that will put this marriage asunder. AMEN.
And so shall it be Mercy.
Happy married life.
I celebrate your joy.
Cursed is he/she that will put this marriage asunder. AMEN.
GOD in Heaven shall grant all you heart request IJCN!
Best of lucks & Mercy may GOD grant you strenght as you anticipate your second delievery. Put all your faith & confidence in GOD.
Nonsense. ......
God Bless ur marriage Mama Purity. HWA
Love in the air
HWA my bestie of lyf
My dear God will grant you your heart desire.
Happy wedding anniversary.
Awww nice one mercy HWA to you and your hubby.may God continue to strengthen your marriage.
Thumbs up for u babe.
That's sweet ######QUEENMAYA#####
Awwwww so touching, HWA dear. by dobis112@gmail.com
Awwww so luvly
Love me jeje! Love me jeje. Happy married life Mama Purity. ###########OTUoCHA
Nofin wil take u away 4rm dere in Jesus name...HWA
Congrats to dem
HML DEAR. I TAP THE GRACE TO BE PREGNANT LIKE U MADAM MERCY.
Am moved! May d almighty God be with nd give u peace nd happiness in ur chosen promise land, in Jesus name, amen.
@jessyangels4love
Congrats to them buh tell him to stop givin u injection na....*abi u wan 4get ur career
May God preserve ur marriage IJN, congrats dear
so all these talk abt marriages being funny is all ruse afterall, everywoman has been speaking of how heaven has been brought down all the years of their marriage...na wa o...wash
Nice write up!!!!! Did he retweet?
Awwww,mercy is cute,*she got me singing beautiful gal* cutie pie
Good for her mana biagodu, echekwa mu na asi na o bu di nwanyi ozo? Biko jirikwa nwayo b4 o yara gi gakwuru nwanyi ozo as is in his manner to do so.
HWA....more blessings to you guyz
I love you mercy!
Wish u well nd HWA
Seen.....
shut up..tell ur husband not us..attention seeker..............................#KingOfKings
happy married life,,,but remember the other woman still hurts!
Aite marriage wrecker (if u like don't post this linkoko)
all this is till they break up!!!these people should stop all this their social media love bullshit!!!!it juts makes their split more shameful
Honey, am soo happy for u ooo. God is with u dear.
Happy wedding aniversary mrs okojie.....pray it lasts till death do u part.
Wish dem d best #bright bravo#
MICKY: more blissful years Mercy
Datz so sweet! U have ma prayers mama Purity
Awwwwwww! That's so swt. Where I wanna be.
So sweet..HWA
Many many blissful years ahead!!!!
Love isn't all we need!1 Love is all dere is. I CAUGHT DAT.....
Luv u mercy!!!!
happy wedding anniversary, mama purity
Ouch! How sweet, wish am married sha... God bless ur marriage Mercy
I Wsh u al d bst in ur hme dear HWA...wat a luvly message....
congrats dear, wish u all d best
Merciful mercy,how I luv u words can't describe,I really pray God keep ur home in peace and may u always be the best in ur chosen field.HWA mama purity & odi.
@edith via sms.
Lovely it is. Very nice
Don't worry u,ll remain there
HML to u best friend.
Awww Congrats Mercy dear. Go girl i'm so happy for you, you rock girl
Mercy,your marriage will last forever.you will celebrate 60yrs wedding anniversary with Mr Okojie your lovely husband.Happy 3rd wedding anniversary.God bless you.
Awwww so sweet
Good luck to her,but seriously she and Nuela chikere will alwayz get this negative remark from me.though my feels and thought doesnt matter to them
AwWwww......n I pray she enjoys a long lasting marriage
"My hope" criously?
Rosie Said.......I hope the love and the felling is mutual. Three years is a baby step in marriage. Good luck.
So sweet. HWA
happy wedding anivasary mercy
Well said mama purity....I pray that God uphold u and ur hubby in love,peace and harmony.#HWA
I like this woman,some pple re actually happy in their marriages,just be with the right persn .
happy married lifey sweet Mercy (in my gran ma voice)
Ok dunno if ma comment. Was approved, commented late! Mercy johnson shut up!!!!!!!!! U de hear me so? Ur happy u have him and ur where ur want to be........what of d. Oda woman u stole her happiness?????? Onyoshi amu!!!!! U shud be hiding ur ugly black face!
No you ain't ode prof
hbd to ur husband. But you think we don't know your husband is a conceited drug baron. Am sure u know sha. Keep the laundering going.
Many more good years to come
@wilheminna, pls, go get your miserable self a life... Village Idiot....
Idiot,your english is cambridge,oponu!
God bless you!true talk
Shut up!!! U er an enemy of progress. Ewu Gambia!!!!
may God richly bless u n ur husband.
Enjoy!!! Nothing do u!
what a wicked woman after destryoing another womans home she will get what is coming to her cos karma is real nansesne
So loving!
No body on earth is ur hope but God. Another name would b better, mercy.
God bless ur home dear.
Lol.
HOSE LIBBERS TAKING PANADOL FOR THE OTHER WOMAN'S (LOVELINE) HEADACHE! YOU ARE ALL DEMONS.
WAS IT NOT A FEW WEEKS AGO THAT THE WORLD WAS TOLD SHE WAS NOT ONLY IN A RELATION WITH ANOTHER BUT HAD ALSO BORNE A CHILD (A SON) FOR THE SAME. MAKE UNA SHARRAP ABEG! WHO ARE YOU TO HATE ON THIS WONDERFUL WOMAN! NTA WIE WIE! WINCH DEM!
MERCY NWANYI OMA! ENJOY YOUR MARRIED LIFE AND GOD CONINUE TO BLESS YOU. AMEN!
Shut up there!!! What do u know !! Genevive's daughter is Chimebuka Theodora Nnaji!! And the most annoying thing is that they parade her as genevive's sister and their family last born! I know the family too well and I am from their hometown in mbaise!! My sister attended same school with her too.
this is indeed remarkable
HWA Mercy
Two straight days of nauseatingly corny messages that can only be delivered on social media. Attention starved much?
All the best to them.
wish you all the best
Don't just sit at home doing nothing. Make money online and be productive. http://monthlyyouth.com/?ref=257225
Enjoy it darling! HWA!
Hapi Annivassary Mercy
HWA mercy!