For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 19401 – 19600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
first to comment....ogochukw@yahoo.com
Giveaways! Sayhi2amalia@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Omokunkelawal@gmail.com
Good job linda, may God continue to bless u. anubaba20002000@yahoo.co.uk
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
gracene27@yahoo.com
Good day Linda and all LIB readers. I hope I win
aareolalekan@gmail.com
Lib
niyop007@yahoo.com. I luv LIB
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
My oppurtunity to start a business if I win ! Ogbonnamaryannogechi@gmail.com
I'm back again just.fest@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Wow linda,ur really an angel,u always think and also carry ur fans along,dats so lovely of u. Lexyora95@yahoo.com
this one na LIB national cake oo.. eddieboy4love@yahoo.com
Lindinwe thanks for giving back hun!God bless your handwork..
ngoobaby221987@yahoo.com
Yezzir
anthony.prah@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
yaaay...estherajidahun@yahoo.com
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Abeg jus gimme dis moni joor
Am I the first to comment
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
aareolalekan@gmail.com
adimulakemi@gmail.com
this one na LIB national cake oo.. eddieboy4love@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
lanrekemode@gmail.com
Oh...Boy no dulling...
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
What number am I? glomayen01@yahoo.com
Make I follow u share
I pray am among the winners ooo.
It's a good way to start the week
ThankGod just.fest@yahoo.com
Omokunkelawal@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Nice job
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
lindoway! please pick me margaretomeike@yahoo.co.uk
Hi Linda, i'd love to partake of ur benevolence. Its wunmiolaigbe4@yahoo.com.
Another wonderful day....goodnews2375@gmail.com
Omokunkelawal@gmail.com
Sabrina19921@hotmail.co.uk
lucky me,uniquebeauty20@yahoo.com
I hope I win. kenechukwuosuji@ymail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Yes. fineboyt@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
emjay_4us@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Wia is my N25k, yjcutie@yahoo.co.uk
Hi linda.....vera29ice@gmail.com
adimulakemi@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Linda na you biko, carry go no be bad market.
ebereprisca@gmail.com
Linda... Yuppie.! Heluvspecial2010@yahoo.com
I know I wont be the first to comment but i hope am lucky enough to win. sayhai2mii@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
lanrekemode@gmail.com
mildredologho@yahoo.com 70th to comment
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I need this money for my hostel I hope I will win mimimide7@gmail.com
I could really go Make up shoppıng wıf that cash. Hope ı gerrıt. Makeup replacement on ma mınd. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
lucky me,uniquebeauty20@yahoo.com
LI you are really doing great!
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
u rockkkk.....checkebonyangel@yahoo.com
Yes... fineboyt@yahoo.com
Timmytommyontop@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I could really go Make up shoppıng wıf that cash. Hope ı gerrıt. Makeup replacement on ma mınd. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
herimart5@gmail.com
Hope am 1st to comment here 25k hmmmmm
chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Yeaaaaah Madam Linda plzz ohhh post My comment sharp sharp ohhh 1st to Comment...... I need D Money badlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Am the first to comment
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I hope favour comes my way nana07f@yahoo.com
First to jasiii
adimulakemi@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Chiadika1@gmail.com
What do we hav to comment bout? 08022727031
Jamzzzz ...shoki shoki
pelebbzz@gmail.com
Hope I win this time around. @lilshyne24@yahoo.com
chyabazu2@yahoo.com. thanks linda
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Wanna give a try _who knows, I could be lucky to win ? @
daniellanre@ymail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
lanrekemode@gmail.com
pelebbzz@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Toyo4favor@yahoo.com
michaelbassey198@gmail.com
freshhope78@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
I know down within me, I'm one of the winners. amakzee@yahoo.com
Dats a nice one. Campbell100ng@yahoo.com
Fannyblessing@yahoo.com
Yaay, 1st to comment.
I pray God to be lucky dis time.chineduekwealuor08@yahoo.com thumbs up linda
Am the first to comment
yay. I hope I win today's giveaways. ebereeziokwu@yahoo.com
chyabazu2@yahoo.com
thanks linda
8th comment. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Miss pls post my comment
Chiadika1@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Hope i'll win this time. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Zines143@gmail.com
peaceorji173@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
amasco21@yahoo.com
memzy.cool@yahoo.com
awopetusegun@gmail.com
linda pick me ooo... margaretomeike@yahoo.co.uk
I guess em Gonna win sha...*sighs! Linda the money is needed
thank you linda for this great opportunity.
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Good you are giving away gifts frankizka@yahoo.com
linda give me the money now!u're always cheating me,i always comment first!preciouskaizer12@gmail.com.
harberdy@gmail.com
Whizkidvilla@gmail.com.. First to comment..
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Just in case....ayans010@yahoo.com
hi, i m here. desdavids@yahoo.co.uk
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Linda pick me oo,aledugrace@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Whizkidvilla at gmail dot come.. First to comment.. Cheers
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Nice one! Uncleraplh4u2@yahoo.com
9th. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Na me oniyikusarah@yahoo.com.
I Don win am
awopetusegun@gmail.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
love love u linda. julieb2020@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Yay!!! Hoping n praying hard. Anty Linda bless my august 4 me nw pls pls pls lilshyne24@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Yipee in God I trust , akhidenors@yahoo.com
nice one linda,ur d best.email-lexyora95@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Aunty linda see me oo. Onunkworita@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Am i A winner yet
i hope its me. rotimil@hotmail.com
God bless u.doramistel@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Yayii#... Olenupaa!!!
Agbacentre4real@yahoo.com
Sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
Thankyou
Really hope to win. Kindele_2000@yahoo.co.uk
aster.events@yahoo.com
Wow! That's Great.
Mail - mb.davito@gmail.com
David Wale.
Oyindamola@chordsng.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Expecting d money....zionchild2013@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
1st to comment
By fire by force,ha ha... ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Hope i'll win this time. I love youuu linda, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
okusanya19@yahoo.com
caseyobeez@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
notin do u linda of ikeji . harberdy@yahoo.com
chop money anyhow we no dey use plate
beatzbyeti@gmail.com
hi linda, hope to be one of the winners
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
profhyzik@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com gotta smile to da bank
win win win ijn. harberdy@gmail.com