For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17601 – 17800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»First to comment..hopezangely2k@gmail.com
ye....lets wat i get....sir_promise@nokiamail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
Millermimi64@gmail.com
bridgetonu@gmail.com
oluwaseunilumoka@gmail.com
mrdibia@yahoo.com
Jst looking for money jclpz620@gmail.com
......ssobechi@gmail.com
chinonye.amadi@yahoo.com
pls lemme av some#chylezieogu@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Its anoda giveaway...I wanna b lucky today. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
Highly impressive.
Tobeutiful1@gmail.com
Babyz4sure@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
I going home with this one,: eetim70@gmail.com
ojochidem@gmail.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Baysbabes@gmail-thanks linda
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
salamianjola@yahoo.com m d first
Really cool. Well done Linda.
Linda I really wish I get pick,i Need this money Obiedeluijeoma@gmail.com
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan ! My tym 2 shine. 08060952381
lastprise.com@gmail.com
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com
oluwaseunilumoka@gmail.com
My comment never gets visible... Its well
damiscopic@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
#moneytinz jstclpz620@gmail.com
gospelele@gmail.com
oya na, lets go
hey
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com oya oo...25gees!!
AM SO HAPPY BECAUSE THIS IS MY MINE. I WILL WIN. IJN AMEN. meetadanne@yahoo.com
Am winning...IJN
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
oyerindeadewaleomot@yahoo.com
folasadesalami@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
zenblik@yahoo.com
11 more to go!
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
lastprise.com@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
First time commenter. Judithe127@gmail.com
Linda pls post all my comments oo it is very fast cos d last giveaway it was very difficult for me to send my email abeg post my comment make I try my luck forevayours2003@yahoo.com
zenblik@yahoo.com
Make e be me o daveifeanyi@gmail.com
Linda God bless u richly. abimbola.disu@gmail.com
gud of u. Bafaplus@gmail.com
Jstclpz620@gmail.com
Am in class now will join u guys later. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Meeeee!!! Obiedeluijeoma@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
i hope i won!!!
I want 2 beliv I am d 1st 2 comment,Linda tankyu...emmanuelidiakepeters@gmail.com...
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
1st to comment...cesta4real@ gmail. com
First to comment
marshaladex07@gmail. com
10 more
yes let go dere. tomi afolabi
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
okay, so what are my suppose to comment on?
adovanadam@gmail.com
adamuaminu65@yahoo.com
aaminu02@yahoo.com
Hello Linda,hapi nu wk.bn tryin 2 comment here on ur blog bt,no head way.i jst ope dis comment gets 2 u o.do hav a gr8t wk ahead.@lovelyuju20@gmail.com
Wanna b among d winners. Itododoris@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
Kuburaty@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda! You inspire me. my website is thedanbrostv.com
I hope I get lucky-ifytoby@yahoo.com
I shall receive it this time adrielvinnie@gmail.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Iririruth@gmail.com
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com leggo....!!
let d best man win.stefydoo24@yahoo.com
jennifer_okosodo@yahoo.com.....thank u linda
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Hahahahahaha. Excelcindy@yahoo.com
Aunty Aunty Aunty I. aaagbi@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work ma'am.
aster.events@yahoo.com
Hope I will win cause I need money like yesterday!Kenjos2001@yahoo.com
Nice work Linda! May our good Lord continue to add more power to your elbow, & blessing to your cause.
Lin Lin... Hehehe. Nice job girl.. More blessings.
folu_kay@yahoo.com
1st to comment
Nice one Lynda. Shadeolad@gmail.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com... Linda I need dis cash badly... 08061177235
thank u. Victordavector@yahoo.co.uk
This is a nice one from you Linda you are wonderful, from you number fan Thomas.
thomasok24@gmail.com
Wish am a winner...................Bellobukunmi4u@yahoo.come
Fingers crossed ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Hmm hope say the money go reach me today oo!!
Cutieberry993@gmail.com
Sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
Thankyou
tnk u linda...
commenting to win....info@cahouse.net
gaflam@yahoo.com
Daveifeanyi@gmail.com
zenblik@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
good one
This is a nice one from you Linda you are wonderful, from you number fan Thomas.
thomasok24@gmail.com
Odionjp2002@gmail.com
bukolaudaya@yahoo.com
nweke.kenechukwu@yahoo.com
blessyn156@gmail.com
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com... Linda I need this cash badly... 08061177235
Amii2nv@ymail. Com.
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
yeepie,i go win this one.ben okoye benadconsults@gmail.com
Waiting jclpz620@gmail.com
ginajaneemma@yahoo.com, acct No 2017291817; UBA, name; chinwe jane uzozie
bakaregloria@gmail.com patiently waiting!!!
Linda what's happening? Comments are not seen since morning. osisanyasola@yahoo.com
tenakena@ymail.com awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
iddy_t@yahoo.ca
okechukwuegwu@yahoo.com
Birthday
chillibebe64@yahoo.com
tunde_alonge@yahoo.com
Daveifeanyi@gmail.com
zenblik@yahoo.com
rosysilver2000@yahoo.com I pray say I go win oooo
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
ok o...aunty linda atisele 93@ gmail .com
Luthurtech@yahoo.com
Wish am a winner............BelloBukunmi4u@yahoo.come
Spiritual...oriekenechukwu@gmail.com
Give away monday, na wa o
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Hey Linda what number am I?? Hope I made it ooo! Mizjinju@yahoo.com
Hoping jclpz620@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
thanks .jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Hello Linda,hapi nu wk.i want 2 b part of ur giveaway monday winners o.abeg,pray u see ma post.love u plenty!
Stil hoping..
Graceifeoluwakayode@gmail.com
I pray am amongst the winners this time. Dasleeksteel@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I hope I win this time. Thanks.
doyinoyerinde@yahoo.com
Chikezieefe@gmail.com
hurry! Its a new week! Email @ me on osakwealice@yahoo.com
I'm a champion omosagie4life@yahoo.co.uk
gospelele@gmail.com
ogunzjoel@yahoo.com
I pray i win something.
I hope I will. Amen
Hope I am chosen ooo;ebunoluwaogunwale@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
I really do need this win Linda.
chinagoromigweng@yahoo.com
muhammedmariam34@gmail.com
Nothing to say other than I am 1st!!!! tunlamania07@hotmail.com
Phew....wish my self goodluck. Uneynah@gmail.com
Now am distracted from the office, i still d comment on this matter.
arijeyetunde@gmail.com
Ubong_udoh@yahoo.com
Try my luck :) emma.iriogbe@gmail.com
Cool...kal2conq@gmail.com
yap.am commenting.tecobaby4all@yahoo.com.
Yaaay bikanyi@gmail.com
Dats great beautyb73@gmail.com
Jeniferisomkwo@yahoo.com... 08061177235
gospelele@gmail.com
zenblik@yahoo.com
Pls choose me ooo;ebunoluwaogunwale@gmail.com
Stop telling others about your problems. 20% don't care and the other 80% are glad you have them.
tataiplayradio@gmail.com
Still on the matter. we go d comment today
allenzitto@gmail.com
I must win and give chatity
Nice move. God bless you Linda.
tnk u linda...
I hope I win-benedicta1994@yahoo.com
This is soo good, i hope i win. Kachiobilor@Yahoo.com
Praying. jclpz620@gmail.com
Nice one. Sophiainsider@yahoo.com
Shey I go win so?.....cruxifixos@yahoo.com