For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 17001 – 17200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
passionstacia@yahoo.com
Still not tired of commenting. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
YaaaYyyy,,Dsinachi@gmail.com
lawrenceappeal@gmail.com
hannitah93@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
Yippeee!gaiyasunom@yahoo.com
You are doing great. Cheers!
Eheee aunty linda y yu no wan go vacation dis yr
jacksonjerry40@gmail.com
Today na my day. Olatunde_mayowa@yahoo.com
Sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
Thankyou
Bulchoaldemar2004@yahoo.com
I wish I will win
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Linda is a cheerful giver. Jah bless u. Dondrahj@gmail.com
Linda my money oooo.chininye070@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
sure we are going to get to the end of this somtime
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
bridgetonu@gmail.com
Well done Linda. Giving this a shot.
quaggar@gmail.com.
God I need dis money. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Wow!!! hope I win something.
ccdibiaezue@yahoo.com
Send me d cash oya!!! ...tonnadarlington@yahoo.com
Ok I comment. Sceen_56@yahoo.com
Sandisultan2x@yahoo.com
Thankyou
Hurray!!! Dazzlesings@yahoo.com
Linda this month was my birthday o,#5th so it won't be bad if u give be a birthday gift by choosing me, love uuuuuuu, olufunmiworldimpact@gmail.com
hannitah93@gmail.com
GUESS WHO WANTS 25K HEHEHEHE, HOPE I WIN DEEDLICIOUS@YAHOO.COM
i am first to comment
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Hope I win lindalyluvsyou@yahoo.com
Linda, make this blessing reach me today o, lvlylady247@gmail.com
yay, i hope im first
lawrenceappeal@gmail.com
oya na lindodo, we are here to win ds time, emjay_4us@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
Maryidajili@yahoo.com
chinemonanu@gmail.com
Felixbrown90@gmail.com
nice one Linda.......gbengaobidipe@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, I hope i am one of the lucky winners...
Email:alvanoramodels@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Next month is too far. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Wow!
1st to comment!!jite_ona@gmail.com
I hope to win ooo, Yippeee!
I am the 19th yeyyyyy talk2priscal@yahoo.com
Ok again I comment. Sceen_56@yahoo.com
LIB is so awesome!
Email: osas@nultan.com
Mackj900@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
this is niceeee....@joycifidon@gmail.com
Hi Linda, I hope i am one of the lucky winners...
Email:alvanoramodels@yahoo.com
Still hoping...emicah29@gmail.com
hmm, this thing na serious mata sha. i just hope im in this tym. the pay can go a long way. all d same, kudos to u lindodo.
koolbuff@yahoo.com
Well... Luck fit shine sometimes. You never can tell. I don yarn put O! Wey my bar???
Yesss.
chymo4u@yahoo.com
Adaeze.rita9@gmail.com
Yay I hope I win!!!!!! Cherylaluku@googlemail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Nid to the number i fall in bcos i really nid that cash
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
barbarairianan@gmail.com
Hello Linda, pls I want win
tedonkumoh@yahoo.com
Correct babe just.fest@yahoo.com
Lin lin, it's not fair ooo. Why do you always post it by 7:00am (Nigerian time) . You have to consider us your international libers. Thanks and God bless. bangel207@yahoo.com
yay, i hope im first, nita4luv2001@yahoo.ca
i might b lucky today.yetty4net@yahoo.com
innocenciaij@gmail.com
God help me win dis money. Rosecolette@yahoo.com
Louritauju@yahoo.com
im winning this.
Email: joogunleye@gmail.com
when will I win on this blog?..maybe today..lahhrah@yahoo.com
wow...dats truly dope......making a nive hit......'kaptain.promise@gmail.com'
lawrenceappeal@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
Space booked. Dondrahj@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
bb4fizzy@yahoo.com
ogianyoelsie@yahoo.com
uchealisiobi@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
this is you being generous....@joycifidon@gmail.com
Plssssssssss publish my comment.
deleyola@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Yay first to comment,olobobrown@yahoo
blackeyepizzy@gmail.com
Tolubodun@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
1ST
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Linda thank you for this
hawtnhumorous@gmail.com
Olatunde abayomi Lilyomex@yahoo.co.uk
Its a wonderful monday
1ST
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Eniolatoluwalase@yahoo.com
juliet Amilegbe juliyino@yahoo.com
Wen should I stop commenting? Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Let me try my luck ooo
I js have faith.....Yay!!!!emeumoh01@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
morenikeq@yahoo.com.... i hope i win...
fingers and toes and eyes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
Justinnwaeze@gmail.com
LIB is so awesome!
Email: tokjohn@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
sindybell@yahoo.com
sup_fizzle@yahoo.com let d results be out already......looool
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
lawrenceappeal@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Chidelacreme@yahoo.com
LIB is so awesome!
Email: tokjohn@gmail.com
Linda ur such a wonderful and a God sent,thank you for your blessing to others.email is...
welkersonja@yahoo.de
Reginajeremiah@gmail.com
i want some money...lol
icingbutter231@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Aunty linda, abeg let it reach me 2day ooo cos I need money baje........bolanlebernice@gmail.com
I hope I win
Celestinecroller@yahoo.co.uk
God bless
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Hey hope I win.. Samuel.igbinoba@yahoo.com
Rose2ozohu@yahoo.com
emeumoh01@yahoo.com
crystaldonnia@gmail.com.. remain blessed
Yayyyy I hope I win this time xristabel2all@yahoo.com
ilerigold@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
blackyrealblacky@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
yepppy...i hp I win..nt always lucky with give away prizes though.. damilolagentry@yahoo.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Hi it i a great day.Jesus Is Lord
ifeanynig@yahoo.co.uk
Goodluck everyone ..deinmakalio@gmail.com / deinmakalio@yahoo.co.uk
This one na luck ooo. Prowitin@gmail.com
Good job. Onedieselparts@gmail.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Hehehe its a good day...numsy003@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
Lindodo ma 25k just.fest@yahoo.com
yinkaabudu@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com