For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 15401 – 15600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»hope i winnnnn
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com good initiative linda
Give away toh badt, i just pray i am the first to comment on this, my first comment didn't come on, dnt know why o Aunty Linda, my email address is otukoyafola@yahoo.com.
Folarolar. Cheers
Kkkk.....Hgandonu@yahoo.mcom
amarachichidiebere@gmail.com I need dis money for my sis
May God bless u richly lili. And also giv u gud HUsBAND cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
ola04_ide@yahoo.com
Wow ! Linda this is nice, coming from you.
God bless you linda
I pray u select me this time around..... Topzyus@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Linda love, pls let it be me...... Shallomchuks@gmail.com
ekolaide@yahoo.com
toes crossed.. triiiune@gmail.com
hope i win this time around..jenny.abanna@gmail .com
iaskennam@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
Linda well done oh omokitie@gmail.com
God bless you linda
ok now no problem lindo lindo
HBD to me,linda u are a darling for doing dz ubahonyin@hotmail.com
I have been trying wtout success! All d same keep up d good work!!!! modupeola.Joseph@gmail.com
PEACH_GIRL2009@YAHOO.COM
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
email;anosikejennifer@gmail.com
Jerahblake@gmail.com
I pray I win today
teegirl93@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
hi linda,my name is Okey...herez my email add.....kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com
I must win today o
Email: joogunleye@gmail.com
temilaw05@yahoo.com
Linda well done.adelekefunke27 @yahoo. com
Momachi3@gmail.com
Thanks
linda yu d best, seyisamuel26@yahoo.com
Lindodo omo to gbon Nice promotion concept keep it up Careersuccess2011@yahoo.com
I hope im the 25th? yay :D
Afedestiny@gmail.com
I c u linda u 2 much. Obasseb@gmail.com
ola04_ide@yahoo.com
Thanks once again for this kind gesture you do not realize how many lives u r saving
Jclpz620@gmail.com
Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com
I'm a winner!
Matolex_aura@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
I hope I'm lucky to win oh. Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
God bless. simpa43@yahoo.com
Nice one Lindiway. More grease to your elbow!
Bussygurl@yahoo.com
abiiy_cutie@yahoo.com
hannitah93@gmail.com
God bless u.. debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com
aunty Linda plzzzzz remember me,bless me today
I pray I win. lol
ibuuksphak@yahoo.com
Linda u know we already have spoken about this already ;)
Linda! Remember me this time o. janekraine@gmail.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Hola! Dubsycandycrack@yahoo.com
myluv4paradise@gmail.com
Great stuff......eterbaba@yahoo.com
Lord...i need this...ayans010@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Morning Linda :)
Hnmmm! Which ah could win sha! Coz am so broke ryt now!
Adaora
amaka.onyejekwe@yahoo.com
That nice ritabawizzi@hotmail.com
thats nice lindi.nwoguchinyere35@yahoo.com
linda o
jaelzy@gmail.com
Andrechima@gmail.com
linda nwa nkwerre pls dnt chew ma comment dis time irukeadaora@gmail.com
yellow every one mokwenyeanthony@Yahoo.com
did not remember at all, sorry if am making multiple entries, get figure this loading issue...
justicezone2000@yahoo.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan
who's here: veebrizzle@gmail.com
linda thnx
preciousomokhowabello@yahoo.com
First to comment...yipeeee!!!!
Wisdomnwoke23@gmail.com
Good Morning Linda.sine
Hope i win 2! easikpo@gmail.com
That so nice of you linda,God will continue to lift u high
jaelzy@gmail.com
hopefully i fall in this number catergory.....thumbs up linda
otfavour@gmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
yayy!! another opportunity
deronkeo@gmail.com
God bless Linda emperorking2@gmail.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Hope i win. Luv u. Standbyrudder@gmail.com
I pray I win. olua2006@yahoo.com
Ayans010@yahoo.com.....pleaseeeee
Anoda day to be hopeful.
damiscopic@yahoo.com
yes o! simpa43@yahoo.com
Yopppppy... I got it nwokediobi@yahoo.com
Yup...am first to comment...bt I don't have an email acct bt I can giv u my acct numba@lindodo..
yayy!! another opportunity
deronkeo@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Nice one.
I c u linda .u 2 much
Much love Linda.
fdappah@yahoo.com
Dapodrims@gmail.com
Oh boy.... Lindo u've got to be kidding me I broke up wiv ma bf and I need this cash as of compensation to fell happy so Linda even if u have to be partial in this bu to ma own favour I'll surprise u
hopefully i am the first to comment
Thanks Linda
whisper2ama@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
i am liking this
okerekeobioha@gmail.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Hope to win, @jokzi02@yahoo.com.thanks in advance.
thank you Linda...
mablebaj@yahoo.com
I pray I win olua2006@yahoo.co.uk
I do hope I win *flashes teeth* tegajoyce@gmail.com
yes o! simpa43@yahoo.com.
Linda pls gimme this money.Lol myslottie49@gmail.com
Estherduru80@yahoo.com can I win dis 4 once. God hlp me on dis 1 u alone knw my plan
Linda I did comment Oo
Kellsweezy@gmail.com
You go Linda,and God bless
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
First to comment,yipeeee!!!!
Wisdomnwoke23@gmail.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
this is great! kenonwuegbuchu@yahoo.com
iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com
Av been waiting for mondayyy....ayans010@yahoo.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Hope I get lucky! Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
What do i know
damiscopic@yahoo.com
God bless Linda chimerezeom@yahoo.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
Hope I get lucky! Ogbole.gift@yahoo.com
Ma'am my number 08181913597 Tanx Dearie for Ur generosity
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
It's another give away Monday!!! Yaaaay..... olufunmia82@gmail.com
Linda I am a great fan of ur blog, I will be expecting my package o. beatriceoyebade7@yahoo.com.Thank you
nimsleo01@gmail.com
i hope i win this time Linda.lol
Good Morning Linda.
linda biko o i wan pay sch fee o hardeyhorla247@yahoo.com
yeeeey!!! show me the money linda
First to comment!
deleyola@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
linda ikeji
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
God bless you abundantly.
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
Lili hw can I contact u? I hv soon news to snd cashmoniobi@yahoo.com
yay!!!! i fink am d 1st tu comment here...gud mrnin LIB readers..#anticipating
email add: nifemioluwadare@ymail.com
otfavour@gmail.com
Its me. eckonettchuma@yahoo.com
u 2 much. oma4real28@gmail.com
am I d first?
lindiway....i hope am all of the above oooo...lol yvpookie@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
Av been waiting for mondayyy....ayans010@yahoo.com
,simpa43@yahoo.com
I hope I win. Onyinyem4u@gmail.com
Nice One Lindiway. More grease to your elbow!
Bussygurl@yahoo.com
Andrechima@gmail.com
Tnx Linda...Debbeylet4sure1990@yahoo.com
yay...
rotimirachaelbunmi@gmail.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
lindiway....i hope am all of the above oooo...lol yvpookie@gmail.com
ginnyluv08@yahoo.com
Marisonline247@gmail.com
,,simpa43@yahoo.com
laroyalzdesign@gmail.com
Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
First comment! :D thugfiend.rbg@gmail.com
I win!!!
Av been waiting for mondayyy....ayans010@yahoo.com....
jaelzy@gmail.com
wow! that's great Linda! shu_ify@yahoo.com
Queencyjebida@yahoo.com
Lanreomotosho93@yahoo.com
,,,simpa43@yahoo.com
thanks. jennyada2002@yahoo.com
Jeez....dedamola4u@yahoo.com
lindo lindo skudus@yahoo.com as hin dey go now oshe linda
yayy.. damirules88@yahoo.com
jaelzy@gmail.com
i love your blogspot.... love u linda chidieberechristabel@gmail.com