Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 August 2014

Guess what day it is? Yep, another LIB Giveaway Monday! Win N150k

It's another LIB Giveaway Monday, Yay! Today I will be giving N25,000 to 6 people...that's N150k total. And as usual, winners will be picked randomly.

For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.

Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!

21,599 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   15001 – 15200 of 21599   Newer›   Newest»

thank you.........simpa43@yahoo.com

I hope I win maggiemay@angelic.com

Hi I love ur blog, ask4jewmie@hotmail.com. Thank you

Aunty LiLi,d last gvaway i commented bt i didnt c ma comments.pls post ma comments o.dicksoninefa@yahoo.com

Hmmmm. Culjon@yahoo.com

Its the Last Monday of this Month....so there's news that GEJ has travelled to Germany for medical checkup...why can't he visit a Nigerian hospital.

hmmmmmmm.... all d things I could u with free 25k #justthinkin triiiune@gmail.com

First comment

God bless u.. debayo.adewunmi@gmail.com

Lindodo I need am o God bless u. anne4real23@yahoo.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

Wow..dahz so nice of you....v alwys n wil alwayz enjoy dis blog.........Goddysandra@gmail.com

Ebohbrightest1@gmail.com

shollymama said...

Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com

Wld be glad if I am one of the winners.
chidinma17@yahoo.com

yayy!! another opportunity
deronkeo@gmail.com

Please....Gats to winnnnn ayans010@yahoo.com.

Ifedee said...

It's a wonderful day already

It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com

Wow. Culjon@yahoo.com

Paulbukola@gmail.com....God bless u plenty

M1 said...

where i land

thank you..........simpa43@yahoo.com

I'm an ardent reader of your blog but this is my first time commenting ever.keep on the good work,You Rock.

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

I hope I win!!!
Oludafa@Gmail.com

hmmmmmmm.... all d things I could u with free 25k #justthinkin triiiune@gmail.com

Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

Yaaaay!!! I comment....ofoekwesunny@yahoo.com

Danz said...

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

Tea said...

God bless you Linda
emmatea88@gmail.com

Mother luck...please....ayans010@yahoo.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com

Mother luck...please....ayans010@yahoo.com

OK, I'm gonna try for the 1st time to see if I win... Seeing as I need the cash.

myrtwo@yahoo.com

#Pearl

Ogemdi.animalu@yahoo.com

On D mata jclpz620@gmail.com

Danz said...

Babyz4sure@yahoo.com

Ifedee said...

It's already a wonderful dat

victoria_ekeocha@yahoo.co.uk

I really wonder if this thing is counting sef
me.strictly@yahoo.com

I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

thank you...........simpa43@yahoo.com

hi linda,good morning,my name is okey and my email add is kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com

Lizzypompin@gmail.com

Tee.hammed@yahoo.co.uk

Linda biko, help my condition. 10k is more than enough sef. #TeeMan

Linda of life oh... shmessentials@gmail.com

hallo good morning linda, great job you doing and thanks for the giveaway, God bless... kofolola@yahoo.com

Please na post my comment ruthadams30@yahoo.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

talk2febom@yahoo.com was here

Can't believe i slept off, God please I need this oo. dearestpeace@yahoo.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joe4k2010@gmail.com

First to comment ooo aunty linda,,buh my email address iz not functioning..here's ma number tho 08138902934

I feel lucky today. king2death@yahoo.com

viva4u2nv@ymail.com

ifeanyi Ogbuagu said...

I Love You Linda donvicky87@yahoo.com

Ogidioluseyi@yahoo.com

Felixbrown90@gmail.com

gliters4jc@yahoo.com everyone hopeful...I got faith!!

U no dey tire linda julietreal25@gmail•com

Godbless your kind heart miss Ikeji u shall never lack
Btw am searching for job y'all can hellp a sis out am still an under-graduate
Ukwuomachinwendu@gmail.com
Chinwe

Another trial oh, Lin Lin
myrtwo@yahoo.com

#Pearl

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

i love your blogspot.... love u linda chidieberechristabel@gmail.com

Tea said...

God bless you Linda
emmatea88@gmail.com

Thats nice of you Linda. May God Bless your kind gesture...of giving back to the public...Have a blessed day.

Eunice.
euny_akporaro@yahoo.com

thank you............simpa43@yahoo.com

SUNSHINE said...

Mrstoluwalashe@gmail.com. i need this money please Linda

Tea said...

God bless you Linda
emmatea88@gmail.com

yay!!!!!

maintain4tunde@yahoo.co.uk

Arabian princess said...

08181913597 tanx dearie

ayans010@yahoo.com....pleaseee... money ooo

temitope@emergingplatforms.com

Jst wanna win pls jclpz620@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

Joe4k2010@gmail...Linda how far na

Ifedee said...

It's a beautiful day

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com

I really hope I win.
myrtwo@yahoo.com

#Pearl

Tea said...

God bless you Linda
emmatea88@gmail.com

yeay i have i am lucky this time. uchezurus@gmail.com

Goodluck... smiles.... stilldamoche_73@yahoo.com

Awwwwww. Seriously, I want to be a winner. God bless LIB and all LIBers.
elvina22@yahoo.com

Tea said...

God bless you Linda
emmatea88@gmail.com

tolulope said...

akinoladolapo@yahoo.com...i hope i will be one of the winner

thank you.............simpa43@yahoo.com

thank u linda. we love u n we wish u d very best

Brown suga said...

Woow Linda I hope to be among d lucky numbers? U are doing great!

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

Hehehe no b small thing oo LIB dey try oo GOD bless u real good...toxygirl4luv@yahoo.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

wow oo, hope i win.
keneizuchukwu@yahoo.com

Dozie said...

Oh okay...hope i win today...(sageblaze2003@yahoo.com)

hi linda,good morning...my name is Okey and my email add is kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com

Steph4kels@yahoo.com

desmondike12@gmail.com

Still sending

I need this right now. .ayans010@yahoo.com

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Linda julietreal25@gmail•com

thank you..............simpa43@yahoo.com

mouktarahmed1984@gmail.com

Sis Linda tanx fr yur kind gestures!!!! modupela.Joseph@gmail.com

Linda u are trying keep it up, my id is remiconlink@yahoo.com

That's good

sky_conrad007@yahoo.co.uk

meeeeee. badabbie01@yahoo.com

am the first to comment linda
: email:hangoutchillo@gmail.com

Yet again, trying to see if I can grab the cash.
myrtwo@yahoo.com

#pearl

Nekosi said...

I've never tried this monday giveavay raffle before. isoken.aigb@yahoo.com

cool stuff. linda can one comment as many times as possible to increase one's chances of winning? Me want to win o. mbok!
Email: joogunleye@gmail.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

Joshua Buzugbe said...

I no wan hear story ooo...joe4k2010@gmail.com

Hope to win. Petpearl05@yahoo.com

Jst wanna be here jclpz620@gmail.com

Dayo said...

I must win in Jesus name.
My email address is dondafa@yahoo.com.
#GBAM

yeay i hope i am lucky this time. uchezurus@gmail.com

thank you...............simpa43@yahoo.com

abdul said...

Damsel4evah@yahoo.co.uk

Lovely monday giveaway. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com

tolulope said...

akinoladolapo@yahoo.com...i hope i will be one of the winner

God bless you Linda....ayans010@yahoo.com

Thats good

Ebros4real2000@yahoo.co.uk

linda please o lemme win
jaelzy@gmail.com

Gospelele@gmail.com

umunne let tek it easy oo lol..
Jacksjackson54@gmail.com

hello good morning.....

itemilad@yahoo.co.uk

chei!
me.strictly@yahoo.com
my fingers o

SUNSHINE said...

hi linda, am Okey...my email add is kaluokechukwu91 at yahoo.com

ASAP said...

Olavictor15@yahoo.com ...gud morning

azmaamaa said...

Gud morning Linda and happy Monday. Azmaamaa@gmail.com Holland me pls.one luv

well done linda.
ochuvikky@yahoo.con

yay!!!!!!

gomasquare@yahoo.com

zainabsuleiman50@gmail.com

Olasunkanmihenry@yahoo.com

badabbie01@yahoo.com

That's good

laroyalzdesign@gmail.com

jaelzy@gmail.com

I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com

Still sending pweetybelle2012@yahoo.com

banny said...

Happy new week all. Benrowly06@yahoo.com

I need this right now. Lord............ayans010@yahoo.com

iamdeejaysleam@gmail.com

thank you...............simpa43@yahoo.com

Jennifer.phrank@gmail.com

Linda ikeji ose oooo.timmybeefash@gmail.com

ASAP said...

nimsleo01@gmail.com

Nice.
Classymaeven@gmail.com

My last entry for today. I hope I win
myrtwo@yahoo.com

#pearl

SUNSHINE said...

Arolawe Dymond said...

Hi Linda, thanks for an opportunity like this because i need this money. Hope i win ooo because i spend hours reading your blog. lol

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Hrheziwanyi@gmail.

ASAP said...

Hope in btw those numbers LOL Linda dont do Ojoro... nt u I mean REferee dont do ojoro LOL

Vee said...

Slidewithbovea@yahoo.com

jaelzy@gmail.com

amycool said...

happy Monday to all the lib readers.

I thank God for this opportunity - framng@yahoo.com

ray_conrad007@yahoo.com

Bisolalawson@yahoo.co.uk

Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)

jkrisd@yahoo.com

thank you................simpa43@yahoo.com

Give-away toh bad, i hope i am the first to comment on this because no comment when i checked this out. My email is otukoyafola@yahoo.com

Folarolar's here

SUNSHINE said...

Kellsweezy@gmail.com

temilaw05@yahoo.com

abdul said...

So nice....nid to try my luck damsel4evah@yahoo.co.uk

Harunoladapo700@gmail.com