For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 10601 – 10800 of 21599 Newer› Newest»Lindiway,U are doin a great job here,i hope I can get dis money,bt even if I dnt,u r awesome. God bless. chinwembanugo589@yahoo.com
Not until someone i know personally wins it, then its not real. I dont even know what number my comment stands...
Herexcellency96@gmail.com
Joeykool@live.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Hope I win this time... Cooljay279@gmail.com
hp its tru zimoye23@gmail.com
Yayyyyu
Linda wasere ...
Hi! Checkout the winner cclinmals8@gmail.com
Thank you Linda. teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Y.abidex@gmail.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
namspuntus@gmail.com
Yeahhhhhh....ibrahim.oloruntoba@yahoo.com
mannynuel@yahoo.com
linda post my comments na......eokpata6@gmail.com
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Yaaay...temitopeoyedeji17@gmail.com
Niceee....i hope i win
Tnx Linda. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Joeykool@live.com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
This is my comment. Adokiye.njaka@rocketmail.com.
Thanks.
I will win
Yay! Thanks in advance linda for crediting my account.... ultralord247@gmail.com
wow nice.
Franklimzy@gmail.com
Feejabz@yahoo.com
one of a kind woman. generous..bless u
what is sweeter than 'linda', and wat is stronger than 'ikeji'.cant believe im sucking up for 25k..i do want it*smiling*
harkynola45@gmail.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
1st to comment
ladekolawole@yahoo.com
Yay!!!
lolhaybee@gmail.com
let me just send my account number now. harberdy@gmail.com
I hope I win.
Bcureli@yahoo.com
Hmmmmmmm! Ezdotsm@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Here we are again, hope 4 d best now odusjerry@yahoo.com
Joeykool@live.com
Beticole@gmail.com..
I must say that wat ur doing is grt and u never know how much ur making impact on ppl lives.well if i am part of it will be a miracle because u have never posted my comment.I just need 20,000 to start up a business,getting it will definitely help me.nancyceo25@gmail.com.
Nice one. tokibabe03@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.con
Show me the comment o...Joshua.buzugbe@yahoo.com
Jclpz620@gmail.com. I dey watch and pray
mannynuel@yahoo.com
Am I the first??????
Hope I will be lucky today. Cyossai90@gmail.com
I hope I win Cooljay279@gmail.com
Y me
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
givers never lack... you are a role model
JodaEnigma@gmail.com..tank u
See me here o
oyemak55@gmail.com
Joeykool@live.com
Genius4xena@yahoo.com
Good work you're doing Linda. God bless you. zoeola@yahoo.com
givers never lack... you are a role model
Linda Plssssss love, let it be me. Shallomchuks@gmail.com
I love u good work please. Kip it up,prince say so.princeogu82@yahoo.com.07033302991
wonderful
uyamaduarinze@gmail.com
7 Alexs4real@yahoo.com
Adebamboademola62@gmail.com
That's cool... About to have a dinner date with our Linda. Hope yhe 25k would be enough...lol
Heyyyy love you linda, i hope i win pls pls pls
my email is moxido001@gmail.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Keep it up Linda… uchechiudensi@gmail.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Joe4k2010@yahoo.com
Yippeeee, trying my luck today tho #smiling# #okbye#
Its over 1hr now. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Keep it up Linda… uchechiudensi@gmail.com
Joeykool@live.com
I hope i make this through
bjomololu@yahoo.com
Hmmm, interesting. Let's give this a try.
iken_roc@yahoo.co.uk
Damilolaolubodun@yahoo.com
Am d first to comment nd ma email adress is dauda happiness@ yahoo.com
shogatmccoy@gmail.com
hope its mt turn ooo
my email is mobcents.tk@gmail.com
Am I the first??
I pray I win this time. yejiy09@yahoo.com
Too easy Meeen.
Precious_okenwa@yahoo.comPrecious_okenwa@yahoo.com
hiiiiiii Linda please update us on Enugu int. Airport flood report
Saheed_bolaji2000@yahoo.com
Sleeksyl@gmail.com
God Bless your dear Linda.much love
promiseed@yahoo.com
That's cool
reemtos2012@gmail.com
heiiiii. hope i win, one love.......onyianuli@gmail.com
ovjatto@yahoo.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
bukie.brownie@Yahoo.com
euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
3 might be my lucky number... Linda shan nu fumi
Cooljay279@gmail.com
Am I the first??
Linda u ve done so well ooo hmmmm shey pick mi...smiling...amakaodikpo@yahoo.com
aunty linda gud am
Onyenzejulietonyinyechi@gmail.com
25k oooo.....nytmare59@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
chiomasmagic@gmail.com
Givers never lack.. you are a role model
idowuphebe@gmail.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
Linda i just need to win this cheedah!without MO chukakobi@yahoo.com
onlyboi09@gmail.com
Bt3 low. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
yay! kevini@panaftelwireless.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
Joe4k2010@gmail.com
Thanks linda...gts_ltd@yahoo.co.uk
I win! thonynatz@yahoo.com
Woooow! Guess am d 1st 2 comment supremkc@gmail.com
yay!
first to comment
gloakmain@gmail.com
yay!
first to comment
gloakmain@gmail.com
omotolaabibat@yahoo.com... i hope i win..yaaaaaaayi
aunty linday i need the money oo
That's great
Joeykool@live.com
Yay! Awesome. Olabisibadmus@yahoo.com
Yey! I must chop your money today!
Happy monday.hettyiyurowhe@yahoo. com
funsho.shogo@yahoo.com
Hi Linda my birthay was on saturday. let this be my gift nah*kisses* pampam2002ng@yahoo.com
Yea I have been trying to comment in this blog forever buh I always give up n now ts money so I hope am the first. By the way I love you linda, you are beautiful can we be friends and probably start a chocolate factory when I Grow older
y comment no show naa
raphael_deborah@yahoo.com
yea
Feejabz@yahoo.com o
Feejabz@yahoo.com
Chinweajoku@gmail.com
Thanks Lib for dat great one. Keep it up, amary203@yahoo.com.
Happy monday.hettyiyurowhe@yahoo. com
YaY! Setoname91@yahoo.com
Martinsbaiyere@Gmail.com
Joeykool@live.com
Ifejikahenry@yahoo.com...........So help me God,Amen
Hi Linda, which day will I win oooo.
Guys broke.
Christiano230@gmail.com
I hope I win Erioluwa66@gmail.com
Nawa oo Lindus..comments no dey reflect... uch.agba@gmail.com
jonathanudoh@gmail.com
azeeztj1@gmail.com
ma-tanima@live.com
azeeztj1@gmail.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
E no easy. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Chubby4nooz@yahoo.com
God bless you for this single act of love
raphael_deborah@yahoo.com
ovjatto@yahoo.com
Good Morning everyone
yes... kevini@panaftelwireless.com
Lol...joe4k2010@gmail.com
Chuksemodi2@gmail.com
yepee i will b glad if i win Renabbless@yahoo.com
Anty Lindaway Biko here's ma Email Address o...Steph_junix@yahoo.com
Damichpv@gmail.com
promiseed@yahoo.com
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
Tanks linda.jennyjackson4all@yahoo.com
militosmart@gmail.com
Giver never lacks
reemtos2012@gmail.com
Lucky me bovifid@yahoo.com
Yay! Zothileok@gmail.com
lanresy@yahoo.com
nimsleo01@gmail.com
Setoname91@yahoo.com
Giver never lacks
whatsapp linda, kudos to you- wanna win tdy abeg oooooooo- ardeydolapo@gmail.com
I don win? Answer me linda eh nwachiebube@gmail.com
Damichpv@gmail com
bigbrotheroreva@yahoo.com ... free cash on monday morning... lol
Good morning guyz.. Its Rizeupsignal Freemancrib@gmail.com
Fuadshak@yahoo.com
Nwachiebube@gmail.com bia Linda I must win dis time or what happened I 1900 will happen
sure_tao1@hotmail.com
I believe I am first to comment, infokaypeter@gmail.com
nwakilenelly@gmail.com
Linda na stil me o i nid d money dfisiye@yahoo.com
Thanks to God for His sustenance. (Peace/udo4peace2k@yahoo.com)