For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 9401 – 9600 of 21599 Newer› Newest»second time i'm commenting on this blog, wont be bad to be among the winners though. prettieyvonne@gmail.com
Still hoping *smiles*
monicluv4u@yahoo.com
Truly Miss Linda You Are Really Trying In Terms of Given Back. May The Good God Continue To Bless Your Hustle......
Hope We Make It To One of Your Give Away Someday...... Regards to Your Team They Are Doing A Great Work....
bettyoge 38@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Ofonmbukasanga@rocketmail.com
rellachi@gmail.com
omotoshoadedeji@gmail.com
Tosinonitiri@hotmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Thanks LIB..cant wait to win!!!
first to comment
osii_92@yahoo.com
emmafilbert@gmail. com I hope I win
you are a role model linda ikeji
Wah re my 2 comment on?
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Morning linda. Florenceehimen@gmail.com
Okayyyy Ohh.. so what number am I?
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Yeee..(emi2la@yahoo.com)
Godwinokpe0@gmail.com
Am a winner 2day o
adesinaolasupo@gmail.com giveaway monday things
ASAP
Lyndygal101 @yahoo.com. well done Linda, my namey
conuohasamuel@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
That doe is mine! Lukesonso@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Nonsoibe9@gmail.com
afolabim5@gmail.com
Ngo4beauty99@yahoo.ca
rellachi@gmail.com
linda I must win today o. I'm 19th to comment o. Nah dull me. Yeah. georginovalentino@yahoo.com or valentinonogetp@yahoo.com
I comment. #TO BE OR NOT TO BE# finehenry2001@yhoo.co.uk
I want it ooo
Bowals4real@gmail.com
I'm the first to comment. Linda I'm waiting Õõøº°˚˚°º
you are a role model linda ikeji.... nice work
You will try not to repeat comments then... Hehe, Oya what number am I??
fizzichillio@live.com
#Fizz
I sincerely wish am in d winning list.
slimteemz@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
Phil.adigwe@gmail.com
Make I sha dey hope....Jiddenson@ yahoo.com....#fingerscrossed
I pray am lucky... nnamdi301@gmail.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
vivglo@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Cooollll.....ngokarita@yahoo.com
I wnt it 2 b my bday gift plssss.....chiks4evau@gmail. com
Morning linda
Give me the money! Lukesonso@yahoo.com
I get the feeling am among the winners. #winks
rellachi@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Lindaiwe this is surely my money.and my email is okegbenodebe@gmail.com. tnks and love you
yeah, kizito4real2001@yahoo.com
Let me be the lucky winner. Linda i love youuu, helenmissy27@gmail.com
madamloventina@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Kudos Linda. uksyke@yahoo.com
dosayhi2love06@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
I pray I win.
Olalekanmoruf@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
rellachi@gmail.com
My giveaway monday. Would be nice to win today
email....miikel2001@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
lindy I know I will not see my comment till tomorrow... hassanabarnabas16@gmail.com
margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
Am gonna keep commenting until I reach whatever number it is! God's willing today go be my turn
na so na, me the wait for the call
Nice work Linda. My email is enekwechilinda@yahoo.com
Lindodo where I fall in for this huge give away
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Linda Plssssss love, let it be me. Shallomchuks@gmail.com
Yeeyyyy..God bless ya...jayniebarbiegirl@yahoo.com
I pray I win.
Olalekanmoruf@gmail.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
femi006@yahoo.com
dvmercyok@Yahoo.com linda oya send my money sharp sharp. mrs E.A.N
bukie.brownie@yahoo.com
It pays to b good. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
aromichaelkimilokan@gmail.com. Thanks.
exmay16329@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
Lidy, I hope to win dis oshofree today o..edozie4rill@yahoo.com
Morning linda
Florenceehimen@gmail.com
Nice one....Pick me......mysteryjessy@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Dancing Awilo
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
YAaay.....lammy2rule@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Let's try this
micheal_smith@yahoo.com
hi,its ehingoretti@yahoo.com
Sophiedon5@gmail.com
I nid dis cash linda egbutadavid@yahoo.com
Hello Linda, I love your Blog n i hope i get this gift. babadicko4real@gmail.com
Nice. maimunamm@yahoo.com
I hope I win.Linda thanks for the opportunity and your generosity.
You will surely get more blessings and your dreams and wishes shall come true including getting married soon to your dream man.Amen.kelthevin@yahoo.com
morning Linda
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Happy monday-petersidej@yahoo.com
Show me the money! Lukesonso@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda ,nemdy2004@yahoo.co.uk
Yeeey (ambrosefolarn@yahoo.com) please give мƐ A Call 08039407364 (Liהda's Maה)
margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
Hi linda, happy morning. It is my turn 2day oo! ########OTUoCHA. amakag2002@yahoo.com
Laura43302@yahoo.com
people too like awoof..
itzdimo@gmail.com
I hope I win kunlerfola@yahoo.co.uk
Yay! Linda!
beryl4luv@yahoo.com
annomoh@yahoo.com. ..goodluck to me x
awesome I pray I win, dianaprinceton@yahoo.com
10th to comment. Julietonyinye_onyenze@yahoo.co.uk
winswinnie6@gmail.com
I am first to comment on your site today. Email unique.damsel@yahoo.com
Be back in some minutes..let others comment also
bluedmond@gmail.com
rzemarie@yahoo.com
I must collect money this time ooooo............i must fall on the list ooooooooo......sopuruchimbadinuju@gmail.com
Hiya Linda. Luisode2000@yahoo.com
Otfavour@gmail.com
I hope today luck will shine me. I'm hopeful. Please approve my comment o...
Fantastic...nelvy4ever@yahoo.com
donralph101@gmail.com
just trying my luck.janeobigaju@yahoo.com
am interested ooo
Holla jubriladebiyi@yahoo.com
Lindaaaa oooo this is my 3rd comment oooo!
Nonsoibe9@gmail.com
Hi Hi Hi.....1st to comment o. Abi, man dey find money....lol
Al hail d winner which is moi...edozie4rill@yahoo.com
lynnda488@gmail.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
Nice work keep it up
Today na today. harberdy@gmail.com
God bless you linda......olajide4amoo@gmail.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
Prettyjemy4law@yahoo.com
Hi am happy
linda i must chop this money ooooo..E.mail @ onomsky2cute@yahoo.com
happy Monday.. austinogiza@gmail.com
Well I am the 3rd to comment,.kratos...passy2yk@yahoo.com
Yippee!!! My email address is dorothypaul2003@yahoo.com
I must win.... elliottwinnifred@yahoo.com
Yay! onyebucci@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
yaaaaay!!!!I hope iam the first to...wittytemmie@yahoo.com.
I'l be lucky amen(emi2la@yahoo.com)(d2lasevents@gmail.com)
osisanyasola@yahoo.com
Bring the cash linda. Pstcollinsisaac@gmail.com
Imusbaby4life@gmail.com
Ok dear!! Seunafde@yahoo.com
rella_67@hotmail.com
tamimamms@yahoo.co.uk
Nwachiebube@gmail.com
Money
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Oooosheiy...donwalex77@yahoo.com
Mode9dupe@gmail.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
Ok it's that time again.linda post my comment bcos I know i'll win.creamyluvsugar@yahoo.com
exmay16329@yahoo.com
njideka.nkem@gmail.com
I need that money..... Hope I get to win anyway... Lol.... Slimrichie_wetkos@yahoo.com
linda my paddie. harberdy@yahoo.com
Mz_aimes@rediffmail.com
Where I fall in for this months go away. nenger4real@yahoo.com
Sopetemi@live.com
Winning this will feel so good gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com .
Dancing Awilo
afolabisi_lala@yahoo.com
raphael_deborah@yahoo.com
teresa4treasure@yahoo.com
Great nice work jah bless from morocco
Hope, I'll be 1 of D̶̲̥̅̊ lucky winners #winks# esegi_mag@yahoo.com
hey. i don win. 9jastartupseries.blogspot.com
Thanks to BABA God. adebeshin.samuel@gmail.com
Yep another giveaway monday.... Rose2ozohu@yahoo.com
hope i win o.janeobigaju@yahoo.com