For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 21201 – 21400 of 21599 Newer› Newest»tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Linda your just the best!
=okay linda,lets try.fun!
aster.events@yahoo.com
Yayyy me for the moller......jennypimps@yahoo.com
achuablessing6@yahoo.com
u js neva know rashman.ro@gmail.com
Linda, I gats to win o!
It's me Linda ihomeagbebaku@yahoo.com
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
This is awesome! Go Linda!
Hope 2 win, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Blogu a bu kwa Alobam...Aloba must help aloba replace beauty products...Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
emma.ebanehita@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
fellybabe22@yahoo.com
folabi.man@hotmail.co.uk
Myqutestluv@yahoo.com.....post my comment :'(
tnk u linda...
emma.ebanehita@yahoo.com
Hope 2 win, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
Talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
here again...hope I get it
graciebbee95@gmail.com
Brb. Os.aprılcouture@yahoo.com
Make i win ooo OkoyeOkwuchukwubenedict@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Keep up the good work, Linda laidestar@yahoo.com
Hpe 2 win, derekmfr@hotmail.co.uk
aster.events@yahoo.com
Yaaaay rshdtemitope@gmail.com
WOW!!!!!! LINDA WILL LIKE TO WIN TOO
I hope I Win... favour.ofurum@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
hi,gud mrnin.
uwajet1@facebook.com
winner! lincolnplace.info@gmail.com
Great work kip it up sylvesterj439@gmail.com
Talabifeyikemi@yahoo.com
Yay!!! First to comment!!!
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! winning tinz. YEhhhhhh!!!ememutibe@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
aster.events@yahoo.com
funmikukoyi@ymail.com
Agwaisraelonome@Gmail.com
YAY MA LINDA I HOPE TO WIN SOMETHING TODAY. princess_tyra4u@yahoo.com
I would very much like to win this linda. Email addy yinkusgirl@yahoo.com
yea i need the money.
olabowale2k2@yahoo.com
Yaayyyy Giveaway!!! mojylade@yahoo.com
sezallowed@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Give away indeed.
First to comment ummakaltum@gmail.com
tnk u linda...
yay!! First to comment
emma.ebanehita@yahoo.com
Are we starting now?...(Arome.s.l@gmail.com)
Oziyereyim@yahoom.com
Am definitely buying a sewing machine with this money, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
dammyfan2@yahoo.com
Thank God for another week. It is going to be a week of great blessings. Happy new week LIBers.
jozegbe63@gmail.com
Thank God for another week. It is going to be a week of great blessings. Happy new week LIBers.
jozegbe63@gmail.com
Lindodo Oya post am now
justliztoyin@yahoo.com
Hello. Mayainks@gmail.com
First to comment
emma.ebanehita@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Abeg day dom brake?
Jacksjackson54@gmail.com
I pray to win it..(Arome.s.l@gmail.com)
euphoriajanus14@yahoo.com
Lindodo Oya post am now
justliztoyin@yahoo.com
hey lib,balogunoluwaseyi74@yahoo.com
Need to win, *praying, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
Winiesievo@yahoo.com
Sowie mayayinks@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Wat is happening here sexyrozy67@yahoo.com
Oluchiokonkwo42@yahoo.com
wanna win
tnk u linda...
You are awesome to be honest..I know I would not win...but God bless you sha......josephokwudiafor@yahoo.com
Lovely monday giveaway. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
getgidi@gmail.com
thank u very much nd G od bless hkdidiugwu@gmail.com
Can todays coment be visible without approval. Pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
veraij2003@yahoo.com
busayopelemo@yahoo.com
De_noblemoon@yahoo.com
dammyfan2@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Lovely monday giveaway. Talk2xstyle@yahoo.com
Allison.Mohammed@yahoo.com
Lindawei dis your way ehn. busayooyedokun@yahoo.com
Dear Linda,am not ashamed 2 accept that I really need dis cash,so here's hoping I make d cut...cynthiaibeh@gmail.com
Fidmhas1@yahoo.com
Sweettttt... kudos Lind
and wow, am a winner of 25k, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
Fidmhasconnect@gmail.com
Evaristaify@gmail.com
let's have some fun! jennyrose05@yahoo.com
I av to win oooooo tamiedee@yahoo.com
this is my first time commenting on LIB,and I hope I get this giveaway,never been so lucky with giveaways, I hope I win and if I dont,Good lUck to the winner,heres my email olawunmi_mogaji@yahoo.com
Evaristaify@gmail.com
pilotpadua@gmail.com
akanimosunday2@gmail.com
Oooooooooooooh, why are my comment not displaying,pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
bcheddah@ymail.com
I hope 2 win 2day. Thanks linda 4 d courtesy. Vickydaricky@yahoo.co.uk
its my turn oh!
this is the best feeling in the world after numerous year of post on this blog i'll finally be rewarded. thanks Linda. from fredcole_5@hotmail.com
Lindodo ma refreshing of dis page alone has earned u more than 25k abeg no fall ma hand.just.fest@yahoo.com
teedees@me.com
i hope i win o,im a corper n im dead broke here in kwara state.. tolupeh@gmail.com
linda dear, give me this money.
rst.brenda@gmail.com
its my turn oh! Isimaatamenwan@gmail.com
Linda post my comment, martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
sato4real@gmail.com
I need this cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com
Iam_ehibanks@yahoo.com
Today is my birthday... I thank God for this beautiful day....
Should I stop commenting? Okay, keep commenting, don't give up. Almost forgot to include my email address, pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
onipedeolabisi@gmail.com, I shld win o
Onipedeolabisi@gmail.com
sybergel2000@gmail.com
dimples4life2002@yahoo.com
aywagze@yahoo.co.uk
OYA SPRAY ME THE MONEY
folorunsodaniel065@gmail.com
I know am the one..........youngbezeal@live.co.uk
i want to win dis o
Linda abeg oo post nd I nid 2 get d 25k. Dietieslinkskonzept@yahoo.com
Please God let me win today. ..deppeerless@gmail.com
Yippiee. I WON.
seuben2002@yahoo.com
hmmm...its a long long shot but here is my email kunmee011@yahoo.com
linda u with wash wash giftalij@yahoo.com
tescodbabe@yahoo.com
ndudinwagwe@gmail.com
Bubesticko@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Please God .....deppeerless@gmail.com
Send d Money to my account Linda nnebolisa.sureguy@Gmail.com
I am here thompsond740@gmail.com
I will try canigbogu@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
tescodbabe@yahoo.com
Lord bless me to so that I can help others, the way madam Linda would help me with 25k, wow so much money. Pinkempress_kl@yahoo.com
just keep the comments raining. ujuphiljess@gmail.com
ndudinwagwe@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
i comment
aster.events@yahoo.com
Hehehehe..... guilty .....mail4chi2000@yahoo.co.uk
I Hope to win the cash....t.hans31@yahoo.com
Today na today....deppeerless@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
Woooooo,am in 4 dis
damzy93@yahoo.com
Justify.fest@facebook.com
chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
i want to win dis o..tolupeh@gmail.com
Good luck everyone. Umbawo@yahoo.com
Umehpromise@yahoo.com
Let me try now.
drugwonali@gmail.com
Make we dey try our luck na. amakaholland7@gmail.com
Wow
aster.events@yahoo.com
Alexanderadewumi195@gmail.com
24th saturday kenechukwu_ilozue@yahoo.co.uk
WOW!!!!!! LINDA WILL LIKE TO WIN TOO, tnx... olawunmioseni@gmail.com
Yay!!! Love that you're giving back what God has blessed you with...hope to be a partaker and also give back too just like you are doing. titilope.adetola@gmail.com
Keep it up....Linda ..
i hope i win o,im a corper n im dead broke here in kwara state.. tolupeh@gmail.com
Please ooooo.....deppeerless@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
I need the bar ooo Linda....xxllagos@gmail.com
aster.events@yahoo.com
linda of life. harberdy@yahoo.com
aster.events@yahoo.com