For you to be among the six winners, you have to be - 1st to comment, 19th to comment, 56th to comment, 90th to comment, 125th to comment and 300th to comment.
Please comment with your email address so we can reach you (if you win) for your account details. And once again, if you get the money, please remember to drop a comment on LIB lets know that you got the money. Enjoy!
21,599 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 20001 – 20200 of 21599 Newer› Newest»i'm here again oh!
I hope am among the lucky winners *tougue's out* hehehehehehe. nice one Linda. *just in case* ayenibunmi71@yahoo.com
I hope by GODs grace I will b part of d winners donaldodimegwu@yahoo.com
adesuwafaith@gmail.com
betsybrownlove@yahoo.com, Linda plzzzzz i need the cash badly
tnk u linda...
chukwumasamuel5@gmail.com
Hello Linda. An ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork.
g4gozie@gmail.com
Linda i hope am part of those that get picked this time cos i need the money bad bad o. winifred.omosigho@gmail.com
sw201237@yahoo.com
commented...lol. lynjo10@yahoo.com
vizegwire@yahoo.com
victorizegwire@gmail.com
when will I win this.. lol esteecach@gmail.com
hello linda, please pick me. my email is bloggerina29@yahoo.com
Hello Linda good morning. slim4cat@yahoo.com
Remember me Linda...chukscaly@gmail.com
kizito4real2001@yahoo.com
Egein35@gmail.com
Aye. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Hope im the first to comment Email:mubarakayoade@gmail.com
I hope I win ericchekzi@gmail.com
Can u imagine been in dis office for over 6hrs waiting for someone to come and interview me...abeg 9 am neva reach for una side???...naija.
bloggerina29@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
sw201237@yahoo.com
Seiyefa.Egein@gmail.com
Hello Linda. I am an ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork. g4gozie@gmail.com
I hope I win dis tym. Lol
bendiniandaurelio@gmail.com
seiyefaegein@aol.com
good..
highjudeh@gmail.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Linda plzzzzz i need the cash badly, (betsybrownlove@yahoo.com),
Hi linda.....vera29ice@gmail.com
sw201237@yahoo.com
baraegein@live.com
Aunt Linda it's my turn today oo..
laby411@yahoo.com
Yaaaahhhh. I hope I win
sweetypeters@yahoo.com
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
No Comment yet ke. Where are the readers of LIB. - Pat
Ok o. Lets see if i win. mykelyang@yahoo.com
That's good
Yes I need that money!!! Email is okoyechibuic@gmail.com
margaretugbebor@yahoo.com....08078119769
Life's good...bros no b for Liberia ooo
tnk u linda...
princetobi.tobi@gmail.com .......... Show me some luv o
Lindodo make I win today,9ce 1.
Irene.Egbunike@yahoo.com
hmmmmmmmmmmm... opistorincos@gmail.com
na wa o, the site don jam bcos of giveaway traffic. lol. me too I wanna win - bloggerina29@yahoo.com
Hrheziwanyi@gmail.com
Lmao,Aluta continua. ujuphiljess@gmail.com
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
Am a winner for life.nwanjah2000@yahoo.com
Dis is good. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Meeeee!!!
hiphotchiq@yahoo.com
that's good!! Kingsleyonu1@gmail.com
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
i will be lucky (bigalo360@yahoo.com)
tnk u linda...
Hello Linda, i am an ardent follower of your blog. Keep up the goodwork.
g4gozie@gmail.com
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
Today is Monday 25th August, 2014. bolaji.adeladan@yahoo.com
Hope am one of dem. #LastDuchess#
Will goodluck shine on me today? By faith I claim it. @ jennygirl90@yahoo.com
Linda The Santa
Darlintinasmail@gmail.com
judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners . chhers
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
thank you ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
â„“̊ must win O°˚˚˚ ... Pxchimama@gmail.com
Wooow. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
motifator3@gmail.com
Yay i think am among the winners!!!
Can u imagine a woman in russia killed his son and cooked his meat den finally served her son's meat to her visited...#True Gist
Kemi_radiant@yahoo.com
is another monday,waiting for this giveaway,i gonna earn it
Ndukafaith@yahoo.com......... I nid am pass every 1 here
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Wooooow. U really doing a Gud job Pls keep it up. Rinadick33@gmail.com
Dear Lindooo, Pls post my comment. i need this give away biko.....rittymoore2000@yahoo.com
LIB giveaway Monday yay...Blessingegbu@gmail.com
adimulakemi@gmail.com
Oh God I rilli wan dis plsss.....som.clef@yahoo.com
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Yaay !!I love Lindaikej's blog.
ashico2002@yahoo.com
oh lord remember me. ayobamitemitope170@yahoo.co.uk
judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners. cheers
thank you ..jeffrey_irabor@yahoo.com
Good job linda, may God continue to bless u. anubaba20002000@yahoo.co.uk
Chindasa@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm...... its good to give out because God love cheerful giver and remember giver will lack, I pray that God will Bless you for doing this(Amen,)and i will be glad and if am picked.....
Thank.
Oluwafemi Son of Akinyemi
abowfipy@yahoo.com
Yea am first to comment
Cool!
Linda ooo. Hope I get into the winners circle today. You are doing a good job. talk2queenie2005@yahoo.com
Today is a wonderful Monday 25th August, 2014.
bolaji.adeladan@yahoo.com
tnk u linda...
Som.clef@yahoo.com
I need is cash... God pls let me be favoured!!! Chux4our@yahoo.com
Hii, Linda,
Thank for the Good work.
kallmebj@yahoo.com.
adimulakemi@gmail.com
lindodo I need dat money ooo. silenceryk20@gmail.com
michaelbassey198@gmail.com
wish i could win cos God knows i really need dis money,pls linda pick me. patienceemmanuel30@gmal.com
Yay! Another giveaway!
Aunty Linlin God bless u o! Today na my day to win cos I need the money. joyokwuada@yahoo.com
adesuwafaith8@gmail.com
odediranesther@ymail.com
judeonu@gmail.com am one of the winners. cheers.
Guess am 2 late tho....solexincredible@gmail.com
Abeg I need money Oooooooooo... LinLin...
onasanyaisrael@gmail.com
chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Seeing a movie. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Lizzypompin@gmail.com
I wabbt this money Linda!
To comment na wahala oo.but God is my strenght.opeoluwa.erayoma2013@gmail.com
has OBO really got a new private jet?
Franklimzy@gmail.com
deewhy96@yahoo.com
Cool! cubiclesltd@yahoo.com
Lordtonio@yahoo.com
Me likey... achica.bonita@yahoo.com
so hope i win d money cos i really need it
Wow hope I win this time marivo20@yahoo.com
Linda biko lemme win nah I nid dis moni like heaven sholaumude112@yahoo.com
ma baby, I need money oo. silenceryk10@yahoo.com
chidikwarosemary@gmail.com
Ye Lindiway, am an ardent Liber, I hope I get ds cash ds time around.
monaikpe@gmail.com
Obago. Rosecoletteorji@yahoo.com
Richyson01@gmail.com
the sky is just your starting point miss...(snnwaekwe@yahoo.com)
Na hm be say I go dey wake by 5 am every mon...na naija match wey ref and fifa arrange for germany waste my time shaa
judeonu@gmail.com
i comment
Hope I win, aralusdaughter@yahoo.com
busayopelemo@yahoo.com
oloruntobi.gofallt@gmail.com
i dey comment oo linda
Rosemaryangel85@yahoo.com
Yay! Another giveaway!
Linda, if I no win today, something go happen oooo, naa me, ezekweify@yahoo.com
Yeah yeah. darlonext@yahoo.com
In dire need of the money. O ma help gan ni
Tnx love ur way. omo.izevbigie@gmail.com
I love you Linda. Maddestmix@yahoo.com
i comment
Linda pls remember o. Thank you and God bless u, Amen
busayopelemo@yahoo.com
Wish to win oooo judiinkivo@gmail,com
Ok ma! Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Xenai53@yahoo.com...so help me God.tnx Linda
please please pick me.
nconstancei@yahoo.com
Hope I gets lucky today,still ur number1 fan lindalove,more of God's blessing to u. Martinsjennifer99@gmail.com
yippie! hope i win. nkeoge@ymail.com
i still dey comment
i comment
hello
profhyzik@gmail.com
pelebbzz@gmail.com
i comment
agbonsmayor22@yahoo.com
omo.izevbigie@gmail.com
Today is my day o Linda.
pedrotony@rocketmail.com
Can u b my wife Linda? doluwaseyi4u@yahoo.com