CIAPS Fast track professional programmes for graduates. Do you want to be ready for a Professional Job in 3
months? Then you can train for a career in Project Management 31 October start.
·
Business Administration
31 October start
·
Banking and Finance
31 October start
·
Senior PA and Executive
Assistant 22 September Start
·
Education 18 2014 August
Start
uWork while you Study u Meet Dynamic Employers uInternational Curriculum
CIAPS Fast-track Professional Programme starts in August 2014
Study Full time or Part time. You can
also do some programmes online.
Apply online by visiting www.ciaps.org
You do not need to apply if you have
applied in the past; just send an email asking for your application to be
retrieved.
136 comments:
Great development!...kudos ...
Nice...can't wait,nonyepeace31@yahoo.com
Which job the scare ones abi which 1 eongrillz@gmail.com
Makes sense I will apply kelechi_charity7@yahoo.com
Nice, Grineyezzz066@gmail.com
Wow! Instereting Lilian_Enwefa@yahoo.com
Kikejuwon@gmail.com
Good.grineyezzz066@gmail.com
i should get a course going on right now! its about time.
carnayour06@yahoo.com
very interesting and educating
Not interested am still in school joansamuel3@gmail.com
very intresting and educating ameh.omatule@gmail.com
I need the job asap
Awesome grineyezzz066@gmail.com
Seen.. chiderabrown@gmail.com
Linda make we first work with the ones we done already get
#Interested pray it works as written @timoflexzy@gmail.com
Ok thanks xristabel2all@yahoo.com
Linda! Nice one *wink*
*CURRENTLY IN MARS, THE RED PLANET* Kamarudeenmohammed53@gmail.com
pls wat is the cost implication?
Noted. Stephanieadekaa@yahoo.com
Really need to quit this my yeye job and find a better one!
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
aii CIAPS
Or maybe start a business.
Eldorado_365@yahoo.com
Does this guarantees a job?
Ok seen.
HERE.... walltune@yahoo.com
For High Flyers only
Nice. Boost your CV...get a job.
Are You A One Minute Man?
Is okay, noted.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Linda i so much like ur blog.... gv us good.news. everyday i looke forward reading ur blog.
Simmself@yahoo.com
Veraonuel@gmail.com
Linda i so much like ur blog.... gv us good.news. everyday i looke forward reading ur blog.
Simmself@yahoo.com
Emekaemmy112@gmail.com
Nawa ooo after this will u still get a job..??? Andrechima@gmail.com
I would like to do project management tho,but theu should write their prices too Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Ok... yemightbabe@yahoo.com
Hope their fee is not exorbitant.... solfa_blues1@yahoo.com
Ehenn, Just Like Dah? (Li×”da's Ma×”)
Cheeketo@yahoo.com
I see. I can't find the post of the okada rider that was shot dead by a policeman. elizabetho179@yahoo.com
i hope i win lola_apoeso@yahoo.com
ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Nice...ijvick4luv@yahoo.com
ok. ogooakpa@yahoo.com
Hmmm I will pass..
Lingold4real@yahoo.com
Wait Linda so my Chris Brown didn't win any award.. Diaris God ooo *tears*
Does it garantee job opportuniy from the prospective institution?......tony_kalu@ymail.com
Hope it will b held in lagos... Julian_peace@yahoo.com
Interesting.....
First
Thanks for the information
ajibken@gmail.com
OK
aiizeobasohan90@gmail.com
Ok o.onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
That's good
Okesimaa@gmail.com
Thanks linda I nid dis job.. Greatwaynike@yahoo.com
Nice!
How much naim i wan know!
richib90@gmail.com
Nice information I need this
Nice!
Kk next!!
this is good....d2frizzle@yahoo.com
Trashy
Ok ifeomatundeasolo@gmail.com
Ok.
queenreigneth@gmail.com
Hmmm. Ogishot84@yahoo.com (call me d queen of LIB)
Hope I'm 1st to comment chrysme4life@gmail.com
Zines143@gmail.com
Noted, Pearl_emerald@ymail.com
Andrechima@gmail.com
Shaldaschima@yahoo.com
Ny discount for copper's?
gbgemmy@gmail.com
GM
OK! grace.ibem@yahoo.co.uk
Yes keep d cash rolling....thanks
Really,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com
Wow nice
Cool Sad ogbonnaokezie@yahoo.co.uk
Am in need of work badly, if u av any hook me up(a decent job oo)
maryjones129c@gmail.com
How real z dis Linda??
uchmanegbue@gmail.com
wow...wah a chance 2 grab
Oqueen473@gmail.com
I'm interested in the part time programme. chidimmaimmaculata95@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Thanks you very much.. Silaskingsley3@gmail.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Noted
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Miss Linda...Abeg dash me money joor....call_me_zlatan@yahoo.com
Olaomitogun@gmail.com
Ok but pls lemme finish my service 1st. shaibuladidiash@gmail.com
Wetin come concern me??? Next story please....
Is it for free just.fest@yahoo.com
Nice can't wait.....beautymadu90@gmail.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
THIS IS A NICE ONE.....GREAT WORK CIAPS...
LOVE JENNY TOO.....SHE INSPIRES ME..............
Linda u re not posting any of my comments........nonyepeace31@yahoo.com,beautymadu90@gmail.com
Nice..ifunayau2@gmail.com
Seen. Chibestpepe@yahoo.com
Nice. Flowzzykingin@gmail.com
Certificate, certificate, no job. hopehope700@yahoo.com
I ve acquired enof n ve not gotten job yet.
Hummm,if they can guarantee a job,fine cos I ve acquired enof n yet no job.
Hmm! That people aren't commenting much, shows how much people have lost faith in all these training programmes.
Trainings here, trainings there.
I hope the fee is okay onunwamerit@ yahoo.com
I hope d fee is okay onunwamerit@yahoo.com
zines143@gmail.com
retweetido@gmail.com
Kk we don hear
Kool nice concept
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Kool nice concept
YEMILUCIOUS@yahoo.com
Chiomaeleba@gmail.ocom
GOOD
BORN TO SHINE!!!!!
tbanu3011@yahoo
.com
tbaby3011@yahoo.com
Opeoluwafadayomi@yahoo.com
Abi oo, gideonogidi14324@gmail.com
What is the credibility of the school? from what institution exactly? so the name of the institution is just this? what accreditation does it have? Nigerians don't think things through before they embark. Would this guarantee a job? noooo. This guys are just out to get a hold on people's money and smartly make away with the little they have. Lind if u don't publish this, then I know u sure part of this deal.