Brother & sister arrested after 'having sex 3 times near church after watching The Notebook' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

Brother & sister arrested after 'having sex 3 times near church after watching The Notebook'

Chris Buckner, 20 (pictured left) and her 25 year old brother Timothy Savoy (pictured right) have been arrested after being accused of having sex with each other three times while parked outside a church after watching romantic movie, The Notebook, Savannah Morning News reports.

According to reports, police found the siblings early Wednesday morning outside the Countryside Baptist Church in Georgia, while investigating reports of a prowler at 4.30am. The police didn't even know they were related until they were booked.

The police say Chris and Tim admitted to having sex inside a tractor trailer after watching the film on Tuesday morning. They have both been charged with incest, aggravated sodomy, and prowling.

106 comments:

Wat d f

LOL these guys have just ruined that movie for me! I can't watch it and not think of their lewd act! LMAO

NaNcY DreW said...

Jeez white trash and wat has The Notebook got 2 do with it hehehehe is a luv movie btw 2 pple wu aint siblings.

Tamunoimama said...

No be their fault.

They are likely inbred anyway

ewwwwwwwww!!!!!! WTF

#endtimes. May God guide us right. Aameen

Hian wetin person no go hear for this world. And they couldn't just do it in the house? Anyway na so God wan take expose them. Fucking fuckers

Incestuous cows! What a world!
Ihy

Too bad. Ifennaf@gmail.com

They shouldn't have been arrested, its their life and their body

At this their age, movies is still influencing their way of life, that's bad.......@blissful_jay

Daily diet tv said...

NDI OCHA!!! Hehe

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Puhahahaha they cnt be serious...they didn't just did wah u said did they?

See their faces like ............

Peejay said...

Psychos!

this is funny
brother & sister

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

Ihe na eme...#######QUEENMAYA########

omaahhonda said...

Aru.....

Tunie. said...

How did they even connect sexually...people are really going raving mad. May God Almighty forgive them.

Didn't know dt incest is a crime in Georgia, thought usa was the commercial hub of all sodonic acts.....#cheEzyjayne.

Tufia! Ndi aru na Ekwe eme....

OMG!WOMAN said...

Weirdoss

Lolz... Sounds kinda funny, cus I dnt knw ppl can be arrested based on dat ground too. Sodomy indeed

God forbid

Ewwwww can't even imagine .... Can't deal *spits* #buzz

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Dafuq is "aggravated sodomy", isn't this a case of mutual consent? Well, just so the world can see, this is what redditors are capable of.

Uwa wara awa !!! I na anu???

Qurzim said...

Dis life is turnn upside down...Qurzimb@gmail.com

WTF! dats crazy
#fredlee#

NERDS!!!gross;anyways no b today...kpam!

Hmmmmm too fast ...na lindaikeji you dey watch... My Blog

Ara di n'udi na udi!

See dere faces sef.who wuld want 2 date dem.dey should carry on.silly tins

May God have mercy on dem

Martins Ogbogu said...

Being gay is the best escape to all these. Are u still homophobic? You must be a fool if u are.

Ehen
Really
So how the guy tin take stand abeg
coz their related for crying out loud.

Taboo!!!... #DR

JustPorsh said...

Loll!
I can imagine.

useless dogs

Usom said...

Ndi ala...they should let them go. It's not better than man having sex with man, man with animal etc. They've turned the world upside down. Afumife.

Eka Joy said...

Quit the lie jarre, I can see u think u are white or have their character abi

Usom said...

Martins, does your parents know u are gay? Feel free to kiss another man in front of your parents, then come back and talk gay.

That you love to bend down for your fellow man to ram into your anus does not mean we all should like it. It's your preference, keep it to your self. Stop forcing the world to be like you.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Omg...are these guys insane

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

EVA said...

Odikwa serious

they are possesed with dog spirit

Amicable said...

Aru

Anu mpam!

Typical white trash here in America. Nothing new.

Alloy Alloy lama sabachthani??????????? E be like say u de fuck ur sis ,niece ,aunt ur cuz????? Dis comment no be am ooh!

So absurd,

'do' not 'did'

May God help u.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Linda u de dull these days. This news broke since a week now.

Weirdos**

Alloy Alloy lama sabachthani??????????? E be like say u de fuck ur sis ,niece ,aunt ur cuz????? Dis comment no be am ooh!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Are u kidding me now? Really ? Ok for a brother and a sister to have sex? SMH

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Did u even read the story? So thy should get home and have e kwaa? Brother and sister? God help you

Video of Mass Execution of 250 SyrianSoldiers by the Islamic State said...

That's nasty.

Incest is a criminal offense FYI

@ Martins Ogbogu being gay is committing sodomy, which is one of the charges here. Sodomy, incest, Bestiality, lewdness are all sexual deviations that are not acceptable in human society. We are not buying that 'gay is ok' merchandise. Take it elsewhere please.

Jesus Reigns said...

I can't wait for christ to come.

Just watched d movie for d 1st time on Sony entertainment in d afternoon . Lovely movie , only if naija girls reasoned like d girl in d movie . Infact naija girls go and watch d movie and learn

dessymal said...

smh

Real life Game of Thrones. I was thinking they were going to fling the cop who caught them down a window

Weird tinz

LINDA IKETA said...

Nothn surprises me anymore! Hian

Hmmmm! Reminds me of when my brother tried to sleep with me one tym! The push I gave him eh! Penis shrink instantly! Olodo!

Mad people I thought they were kids.

All these whites xha, keep doing unimaginable tinz...SMH

Is anal sex sinful. How do gays make love ?

If u say d woman is just 20 yrs old, den I am 2 yrs old. Abi na only u and ur sister waka com?

Stop wt this ur nonsense of wasting space just to get noticed!!!

Martins u r so sick. Wot has homosexualism got to do with dis? It is guys like u dat fuck their brother's anus in d toilet wen no one is around. Motherfucker gay! Mtchew

Na wa ooo oyibo and sex idiot pple ~ice princess ~

Wettin concern gay here? Are you trying to say that incest can not occur in the gay community? It shows how your lack of self confidence that you must justify yourself at every opportunity no matter how unwarranted. Abegi, clear for road, jor. It's better to be homophobic than to be you.

saheed olawale said...

this oyinbo people chaiiii

Don't know the right word to use in describing them....Lord have Mercy

Jesusssssssss may God have mercy on them

Moses u ar concentrated igbo girl!!am surprised u can still write small english,meanwhile have u seen king of kings?he said he will like to see u.

bunmi said...

Hnmmmmmm! Deris God oooooooh

Martins ogbogu so u are gay nd u are still in Nigeria. I pity U̶̲̥̅̊ cos I will personally take it upon my self 2 get u arrested MOFO

LEEZ said...

Ewwwww! Disgusting!! Wtf!!

Guy! walahi!! Amadioha go fire you and your enemies if you do this kain ode thing again. Why take up all this space you faggot of a fucktard?

Everyone's got a right to fuck whoever, but this right here is so fucking retarded.

May God 4give dem

If u ask me? I'd say "Lewd"....awt!

BLUE RAIN'S DESIRED OPINION!!!

If u ask me? I'd say "Lewd"....awt!

BLUE RAIN'S DESIRED OPINION!!!

Abomination (aru) am stl dat tamara splash in Don Jazzy's voice...

yuck.

U r so right babe, they ruined it for a lot of people, some of these white dudes are retards, this insane act can't be performed by an African

Are u for real ?

Ekpenyong said...

Sodomy ke ? Really strange !

Heard that in Nigeria, sodomy is a yoruba specialty. And some non-yoruba women marry or date yoruba men so they can have "it" up their bum-bum.

Degeneration !

ebony said...

Abeg free them joor ,they were only audition for Note Book2. lol!

G LUV said...

WTF,,,,,incest

Hey get notified, the law of Nigeria says u can't go to jail for being GAY, but wen u married the person of the same sex or openly display same sex afection.

End time clandestines!!!

»_»_• \0/ ^FORTUNEDEXC£L@REDIFFMAIL.COM^ »_»_• \0/

wonders will never cease to amaze in this our generation.... Its too bad

Umu idiot

See hw dey re luking like otondos. Umu onuku wey say dem be white pple. Mstwwwwwwww

end time things

They are cursed.

What a mess. But the truth is that we are all brothers and sister's.

NaNcY DreW said...

Jerry!!! jerry!!! jerry!!! jerry!!! jerry!!!

Se u put eye for pocket ni??...abt do it in d house lol #Balu!!