Brand new video: Banky W - Jaiye Ori Mi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 August 2014

Brand new video: Banky W - Jaiye Ori Mi

Banky W has released the video to his new single, 'Jaiye Ori Mi'. Concept & Screenplay by Banky W, directed by Clarence Peters and shot entirely in Lagos, Nigeria. The song showcases Banky W's versatility once more, as his singing and rapping flow effortlessly on yet another banging MasterKraft production. This song sees a more personal side of Mr W as he addresses a lot of the issues that have been brought up about him and EME in the media & blogosphere... poking fun at it all, while encouraging the listener to do as he does… believe in yourself, go for your dreams, live for today, and don't care what people say. Enjoy...

79 comments:

Amicable said...

Nice n cool,love it

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Nyc

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Banky W is very good in music. Chiderabrown@gmail.com

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com

Princess said...

.....banky w has done it again...shey haters can rest now much love banky w... Jaiye ori mi..gbam!!

Cool. bobuleke@yahoo.com

Damochedxb said...

I am wondering whoever underrated Banky. The guy is the definition of dopeness & Class. Fresh video to an already good song. Just some few people in the made up congregation spoilt the freshness n tushness of the video..

Banky is talented xristabel2all@yahoo.com

Nice. veraonuel@gmail.com

Nice.onyeoziri.henry@yahooa.com

best Nigerian video in many years, not all the ass shaking ones. badabbie01@yahoo.com

he has matured over time like fine wine! i think he needs to take his musik to the next level.
richib90@gmail.com

Banky Banky!!! This is really nice, liked the part in the video where Lynxxx put in everything and the usher wanted more...lol

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com

raerae luv said...

oluwatoyin03ng@gmail.com

@Yorubadboi1 said...

Welldone....shebi u dey read LIB! read dis....I HATE YOU BANKY W! I hate you because i want attention, when i have attention, i will love you back ;)

Lovly video, good music. Big upz banky.
No ass shaking.
spot on.

zines143@gmail.com

THE AYOYUSUF said...

Waow nice mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com

Awww haters of banky on lib uve inspired him to do a hit.....nice one I must say.me sef go do my thing no matter what pple say.i park!

Nice video. Fudida@ymail.com

This dude no wan agree o.... Niceone though..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com

Methinks said...

Love it! Been a good while since I saw something from the industry that I completely like. Kudos, BW!

Liked the big head part...tomisin07@yahoo.com

Bein expectin i t ,husseinmotunrayo2012@gmail.com

Banky Man ! Thump up buddy. Kokoette.effi@yahoo .com

Perfect,lovely videeeoooo Mr B am in luv...muah

beauty said...

Seen beautymadu90@gmail.com

Rubbish! The intro is a big turn off. *dey must be mad* who is mad mr big head?

shey...when u go broke ur phone wld stop ringing...live ur life..truth..eusifo@gmail.com

Good work

Nice one Banky!

Dapper video cool calm very fresh banky is da bomb

Hope he won't let me down on dis_________megbaski@gmail.com

Fantastic lyrics, banky is too much!

Cool....Banky we love you.

http://simplejoe4x.com/signup.php?r=4

nice concept

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Mr incredible.. Weldone
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Mr incredible.. Weldone
Jochienuel@gmail.com

Good good good. Pepperextedpepple@yahoo.com

loooooveeeeeelllllyyyyyyyyy

Like a Boss! You killed it Banky!

MR BANKY, THIS IS THE BESTEST!!! VIDEO SO FAR. SIMPLE AND NICE

Nice & the Linda Ikeji shot out ;)

O sweet gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

Peter clearance tooo much olofumichael100@gmail.com

Super duper gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

he mentioned linda ikeji. love the song and d video

Linda tell banky oo nobody the hate am for here oo

Linda tell banky oo nobody the hate am for here oo gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

This one were banky the carry style call linda name for song like this eh by like say he do dey carry back eye look you oo linda, if he come tell am say na marriage be yo next agenda since both of una don ripe gideonogidi14324@gmail.com

Nice! Love the dancing.

i see the comments on linda ikeji's blog.lol

Nice video..

Chukky said...

Banky W : making sense since 2008.

Shyla said...

Hmmm. As Banky has mentioned Linda in his song, he can do no wrong in Linda' s eyes again. Just like madam Wanted. Once they don't feel like collecting yabis, they mention Linda and bam! They are ok. No worries.

Kaiii dis Banky guy knows how 2 kill it. Dope Video & lyrics.
Ando some people are still commenting stupidly. Keep Hating while u remain same 4rm year 2 year.

video and lyrics on point

lady in red said...

Nice! carnayour06@yahoo.com

felicia said...

nyc video

Adaeze Writes said...

I love this so much!

I love the music... especially the part he mentioned Linda Ikeji. Na amebo pple full here... lol

U can never ever please people. u get big head,they go say u bi Hammer head of horror.u get big nose, u be nosa. Na wa oh... The best thing is to love urself the way u re...

He even said they're mad lol

love the video , been a yl i saw something this good...well done Banky..but Banky cant dance to save his life doe

Linda don't feel toooo important!!!!!!!!! Just kidding, u much more too important.

I love it.

rily love this .comical but it hits home.

Blasphemy on God's pulpit....... T.JBEENIE

this is really amazing and quite comical, nice one bank and clearance peters has outdone himself yet again, awesome I'm really entertained and impressed.

Dis is gud,wishing many more music

Eve O said...

everything about this video makes sense. The lyrics are dope, the visual is very good, the beats are moving. I played the video over and over and found myself dancing.

Banky if you are reading this....Im in love with your style, music and every....and I sense you love God too. Mehnnnn... ma jaye e lo jara...won po to.
lol

quinny b said...

hello

Why should he use pulpit and church concept for such a song. He did it wrongly there....not right

Bizzybabe said...

Hmmmmmmm big head wif too much brain *grabs popcorn* Banky continue

lynxx acts was mad, nice video big head motherf*er

Chill off jareee! No right koorrr

abeg leave all those english d guy good