Diamond Bank Plc, a leading player
in the nation’s financial industry in Nigeria has unveiled the TV
commercial for its newly introduced Diamond Y’ello Account. The TV commercial which features
ace comedians - Saka and Bovi –dwells on the unique characteristics of
the new account that has made it the darling of Nigerians.
33 comments:
Congrats guyz beautymadu90@gmail.com
Nice one #bright bravo#
Saka very funny man haha. Chiderabrown@gmail.com
Good. veraonuel@gmail.com
funny
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Making brain..... Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
Yeaaah, I av seen the advert. Its really creative.
Jochienuel@gmail.com
Yeaaah, I av seen the advert. Its really creative.
Jochienuel@gmail.com
What's hillarious about this now?
Congrats to Bovi
Ugochi4luv25@yahoo.com
Onyeoziri.henry@yahoo.com
Bovi bovi...beckynicks13@gmail.com
Nice seeing dem get more famous
Walahi successful...lord give me my own.
Ehh go funny die, gideonogidi14324@gmail.com
Bobo ooooo enjoy the fame
God which day my own go come
Comedy has really come to stay and rule even the endorsement world
Diamond bank keep doing well make I come for loanloan.
Best two on a set 2geda...dis would b Awesomeeee.
Can't wait to watch dis..I wan burst my belle.
Teezar.ha@gmail.com
Buh Na still my Bovi go funny pass
Two mad men ololmichael@gmail.com
Were can I watch the commercial gideonogidi14324@gmail.com
Two craze.
lwkmd! carnayour06@yahoo.com
Funny guys. Well done Diamond bank!bukoladewole@yahoo.com
nice advert.....
Diamond, forever my bank.
Jonrisa...
Abi??