Body language expert analyze Beyonce & Jay Z at the VMAs, says they have marriage problems | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 August 2014

Body language expert analyze Beyonce & Jay Z at the VMAs, says they have marriage problems

Beyonce and Jay Z can't go a day these days without one report or the other about the state of their marriage. After their appearance at the VMAs on Sunday night, The NY Post hired a body language expert to analyze Beyonce and Jay Z's body language during the award ceremony.

Below is what body language expert, Susan Constantine, who works with a Florida court had to say;
Beyoncé’s face:
“She’s giving a false smile,” Constantine says. If she were really happy, her eyebrows would be lifted and her eyes would be more open.
Jay Z’s face
“This is what we call a flat face,” Constantine says. “There’s no expression whatsoever.” Happiness would be indicated by upturned corners of the mouth. But he’s less strained than Beyoncé.
Their Eyes:
“Neither one of them is looking at each other,” says body language expert Susan Constantine. “Their interest is more in their daughter.”
Beyoncé’s hand over midsection
She’s blocking her stomach area — the home of emotions in the body — indicating a feeling of vulnerability. Were she feeling comfortable, she’d expose her midsection.
Beyoncé’s hip
Her hips are angled away from her husband, indicating disassociation. “In other [older] photos, you see Beyoncé leaning into her husband,” Constantine says.
Blue Ivy
Her hands are clasped in a prayer-like way. Happiness would be indicated by raised arms and an extended body. Instead, she’s making herself small. “Maybe she’s praying her parents get back together,” Constantine says.
Lol, Blue Ivy is not even spared...

227 comments:

1 – 200 of 227   Newer›   Newest»

Hmmm! Na wa

Call me LIB CHIEF.

Me said...

Good monring Linda.

Princess Charming said...

Hmm... people should leave them alone... If there is a problem, it would be known one day!

Linda, you don wake!
Good morning.

Me said...

It obvious they having problems but they will be just fine,

WAYEVER TO BODY LAGUAGE EXPERT JOR...... LET DIS COUPLE BE.
GDMONI LINDA N LIBERS.... AV A BLESSED MIDWEEK
ZB

Bike Packing Blog said...

Expert has spoken. Even blue Ivy? That's how Americans create jobs. Body language expert (omoh see profession)

glee said...

Lmao. Some pple can be really funny. Pls leave Bey and Jay alone bikonu

This obsession is real, even if they have sex in public, they will still cook up some bullshit stories..

3.142™ said...

lmao, pple can lie, , I dare Constantine to show her face, let's see how happy she is. Pliz let this couple be enough of the scrutiny!

jerrie said...

they should leave this couple alone. No marriage is perfect. The press is responsible for half of failed marriages in Hollywood. they will keep stalking these guyz.

TEEDEE said...

Well if there is they are really putting up a united front and that's how it should be...teedeemails@gmail.com

She cld b right... Definitely spot on @ not looking into each others eyez n their facial expressions.....

All of you should shut the fuck up and leave these people alone!!!!!

Dem don come again pple dat are hapi wt dier life, body language fire mtchew wetin concern dem even if dey r nt hapi it's marriage dey supose to face tins like dis, dey shuld let dem b abeg, Linda post my comment o

sparklingeyez said...

nawa o

Hi Linda!!!!! First to comment cause it's still night here ...anyway me I sha love me some beyonce but, these people should just leave them alone , haba if they are "breaking up" we should all wait till they actually and finally do it.. them no go let person drink water drop cup tschew... I've been a dormant reader for too long sha :D.

Jobless peeps..

Like our page, Nigerian Athiest... Like it or not we are growing and are here to stay.

What do they stand to gain by hiring body expert to analysis their body language? What's the problem of the media, they seem so obsessed with this couple and the fact that they are not having problems and are determined to break them and end their marriage. They should just let these two be

Bullshit

G LUV said...

Lol,,,blue ivy?funi,,,,d little girl no ntn of wots going on jor

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Their cup of tea. Only time shall tell

Lol she messed up wif blu's
The kid dsnt know nofinz dats hapunin around her..y dint she analyz dat blu said "mama",,,haters gon hate.constantine b lookn fr publicity#beynJayrok😍

I agree with her much but I don't know about Blue Ivy. Lool

See another lie again,this mumu susan where she get her experties from

MICKY: see gist o!!, please the woman should come check out my boo,if he really wants me or not#justsayin

Pain behind d fame,blue ivy analysis got me laughing,truth be told d body language was far from emotions.

Eka Joy said...

These guys should go sit down already, all of a sudden blue ivy is old enough to understand what's going on with her parents

Ecnirp said...

Analysis seem visibly true...

Datz 1 fin abt life ppl always av 1 fin 2 say even if dey dnt count. Body language indeed

Olameedey said...

Tis jez a matter of time....

Na them sabi,Team kanyekim all the way
###########GOD punish devil######

Janelicious said...

Most couple hv marriage problem and their's won't be different,for goodness sake they are human.

Susan u re an olodo ,these ppl shld leave bey nd jay alone seriously u had to Stress urself nd hire a body lang analyst,and once again susan you are an olodo keep on analyzing ppl maybe ur own love life might be in shambles. # buzz

Hmmm.... I hope dey dont finally end up divorcing. Smh

Abeg these are all analytic lies...how can one fakes a kiss na wao media want to just destroy someone's marriage by means, na by force why not just watch and see how it unfolds, instead of them assuming nonsense,,hungry media moguls mtcheew am beginning to feel uncomfortable with their reports on them, abeg whn will jayz start suing them,just to drive a bit of sense in their medulla oblongata.

these sabi form 'we too perfect'.thats my problem wit them.nobody is perfect..the analyst is correct.i sensed it too..JAY_Y

So? How e take concern dem? Bloody poke nosers! Gosh I hate such! Stop snooping!

these COUPLE sabi form 'we too perfect'.thats my problem wit them.nobody is perfect..the analyst is correct.i sensed it too..JAY_Y

nella said...

Lmao! Jay and Bey have suffered. Nobody told them that Blue was clapping?

Ohhhhh Jesus! Let these sychophants let this couple be na... I bet its taking a toLl on them

these COUPLE sabi form 'we too perfect'.thats my problem wit them.nobody is perfect..the analyst is correct.i sensed it too..JAY_Y

loool.nawa oooo.dey shuld leave bey and jay alone

Marriage is not a small thing, especially when it involves two big celebs...to each man, his/her own problem(s); as for me, i no know wetin I go chop today but God dey sha #yesbosse

Becqueen said...

lolz...dis guys are funny,pls leave bey and jay alone,the funniest is with the one of blue ivy,like seriously she's just a kid and I bet jay and bey won't expose their problems to their daughter.meaningless.

Yimmmmu#i love d carters!!!sefini

Melvy said...

Oyibo people sef.... Blue Ivy was clapping for her mumand that was her hands were clasped! And why didn't she talk about the teary eyes that Jay-z came on the stage with? Was that faked also?????

Wetin concern them

Nothing person no go hear

Linda enough if dis Beyonce n Jay Z gist. Iranu

Mz Ella said...

Na wa for this pple o. Haba! Body language kwa!

Where do one get such experts in Nigeria

have dis woman eaten today? u will b surprised pple like her have had 50 divorce!! nonsense

C bete job here o.just waking y
Up and deciding the way people are.ok o Let me go n c the body language of some of this politicians maybe we can knw where boko haram hide

Towchee said...

nawa oh...really This people no get handwork...
dy shud let our power couple be

Dey shuld jst leave dis 2 already

DOBY DOBY said...

Rubbish

ok. kathylicious

Body expert ni.....body of expert ko.

Qurzim said...

Wetin concern this analyst sef...as if all marriages are perfect...Qurzimb@gmail.com

I don die, this people no go just rest for christ sake.....

Lmao....omolomo ton patewo,won ni o gbadura.....time will tell

Dis expert shld come and read mine.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Hmm.. Jay-z...

Also check out the Latest FreeBrowsing Tips for all Nigeria Networks

Is high time this powerful couple take a break so pple will STFU about their affairs. #QUEENMAYA# biggest fan#

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Analyzerz

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Too much analysis,they should leave them alone

Sommie. said...

This people tho....all these analysis is enough sef to break up the marriage. Y'all chill and stop being pessimistic...you never know...marriages aint always sweet.

ABEG MAKE THEM LEAVE THIS PEOPLE JARE

Ufuoma--------> Ufomizzlle:* said...

I kinda agree. Increase your proficiency in these softwares and give your CV a boost http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=95303

Jennykiss said...

LOL!

#Lobatan!

Head Honcho said...

This is complete hokum. Nonsense. You people should let them be! Kill joys!!

This is not right. Can't the the body language kini c her glass is full of broken mirrors and is probably scared of hurting anyone in the process of leaning on them. Plus she just performed for close to 20 mins, it's xhausting. Maybe the body language analyst should look at them again after the award had bn giving and beyonce communicated with her eyes so her husband can come back stage with her.

austine ihechukwu said...

Hmmm there could be problem in there wedding bt I dnt bliv in all these body language trash

I wish these jobless ppl be sued...
I wasn't a huge fan of Beyonce, but as they scrutinize them on daily basis, I find myself loving her more.
I love Blue Ivy more than I've loved any Celeb's child..
Leave them the hell alone...

hahaaaaaaaaaa,nawaoh for did discription ooo oyinbo i hail una,una no go kill me wit laughter.

My name is said...

There is nothing person no go see for dis oyibo people. Which kind analysis be dis one nah? Analyzer, u be God?

They should jus leave dis couple the hell alone. Every couple faces one problem or d other. No one is perfect. Marriage problem or not, still got luv for 'em.

YINXS said...

wetin want bring all dis kind analysis? wetin concern una there?

ASAP said...

Lol.....

Ngozin said...

Very true those tears just revealed a lot,not tears of joy but tears of people going through pain ,I felt it too their body language says a lot no matter how much they try to deny it ,look how much the world loves both of you please work through ur marriage . The media should just let them be every one goes through some kind of troubles in marriage GOd knows I love me some BEy/Jay

This body language expert is a mumu...who the fuck is a body expert...so tayyh baby blue wey dey clap they say na prayer!!!!! Some pple tho LMAO gat too much tym on deir hands.

Mario said...

Celebrity life style is so annoying sometimes, because the world will definitely know when one have issues,.... Well for me it's moi and Linda Ikeji rocking white and black, next year

NA them sabi...smh...I thought she was announcing her separation at the VMAS...Conspiracy theorists...what marriage doesn't have problems?

banny said...

Dis so called expert is high on blue nom nom. She needs sleep. Even blue ivy is praying for gini? She shud av added #lol after dat of blue ivy make we knw say na play she dey play. So Beyonce must always rest on jay weneva she's happy. Sshebi na amebo pple wey go hire her to come speak shit. Mtchheeeew!

Pple get wahala o...... Make them leave this pple jare

all ur prayer for dem is to divorce,but dey wnt so continue to feel sad.if dey hav problem dey will solve it.all marriage in one time or d other hav dat.

it's the one of the biggest black brand in America, trust the white supremists to want to pull it down! they tried with jada and will, didn't work, guess they have turned their attention to someone else.

This is what I call rubbish!

Body language expert analyze,media take out...etc....pls,let them be. They fall in love 2 build a home not to break as most wish. Leave them alone.talk abt other things but not their marriage. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

H S C said...

Wahala. Enough about these people abeg, they have over flogged their matter. Move on. Including you LIB! #forefingerpoints#

Woteva!!!
Body language or no body language.....
I AM HAPPY FOR HER as wella her family #hatersshudgotohell#

Nawaoooo see analysis...don't know sha. God protect their marriage

Esty kudos said...

Lolz I dey tell u Lindodo ;what has Ivy got to do wit d so called body language ?? Its high time dz guyz gets sued. Why can't they leave dz couple alone??

Blue ivy looks very much like jay z! I don't care what they do anyway cause am not a FAN

Why won't they leve this couple alonefor pete's sake,this is becoming annoying,why the unecessary pressure,even if they decide to go their seprate ways,whose business is it anyways..

ASHANKA said...

THOSE EXPERTS NO GET BRAIN...

They should go. Nd. Boil beans. Pics dat got everyone including me so emotional

Well, I wouldn't counter the opinions of a body language expert, but one thing I would say Is that I don't think a two year old knows much about divorces, a parent would want their two year old child to be aware of their fight. That just ruins her childhood, so the aspect of Blu Ivy clasping her hands together in prayer for her parents' reunion is Hogwash! Thanks.

foolish analogy,they should leave the couple alone joor! lousy haters!

Kayjay0110 said...

LOL! Ridiculous oyibo people. Their society is supposedly so "problem free" that the New York times would hire a body language expert to decipher if one couple is really having issues.
Long hiss

WAKA!!! That's all

who sent u to analyse their body language , aproko will nt kill u

Sonatey said...

Seriously?? This is so annoying! They shld let them be. Even if they av problems,who says they're not trying to Fix it! This press pple are annoying "At times"...Scratch that, they're annoying "Most times"

Kai....na wa oooo....dis people shuld leave dis couple alone ooooo.....dey are kool 2geda nah

NY post is insane . Una no go leave people lives alone abi...

Ekwensu HB said...

lol Oyibo na mad pple forevermadekels@yahoo.com

I tirer oooo...

people should leave this family alone abeg

this body language expert are sadist, let this power couple be. the fact that they are still together encourages others to believe in love.

Rike said...

mtcewww wari is ds now, can ds people leav bey nd her family alone. dir breakup news is getin lame alrdy.

purity C said...

I can imagine lol

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol even blue ivy's expression dat was "expressionless" excuse my french ad meaning 2 dis pple. Oyinbo no go kill person

They should let this 2 be na...... Wetin sef?

All marriages go thru issues!!!! Why are people so hell-bent on destroying this one????

see make unna free this couple joor.

Now, ds is becoming stupid, wtf..... there really must be a reason why Americans want to see ds couple divorced, haba, body language specialist indeed. mtchewww. What if de divorce or have marital issues? Are they not just mere mortals? Who have up n downsides in life? I mean, this is getting way too much na, haba!!! I'm no beyounce fan, n I ve never commented on anything that concerns her or her family, but this is way too much. Are they super humans with different body formation, that they shouldn't act human? Na wa o. Let this couple be, if they want to divorce, they are free to, if they want to remain as a couple, they are equally free to, what's d hulla ballo about? Someone shld pls school me if all ds nonsense towards ds couple is normal, cos I haven't seen a single couple go through this.

talk about BULLSHIT#patoswife

Lol!!! Una no go kill me

Omaa said...

Rubbish.

Silly analysis.....

And wich body language expert doesnt mind her own problems? Let dem leav dis ppl alone. If dey want ppl to bliv they ar hapy, respect thr dcisn and blive dey are. They own thr marriage, not you, not any1 else

FOLARIN• said...

Crazy Constantine..... oloshi
Can't pple just leave this two alone?

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol even blue ivy's expression dat was "expressionless" excuse my french ad meaning 2 dis pple. Oyinbo no go kill person

Why can't people leave this couple alone...will they be happy if they break up??deronkenuga

Some people just like to dey put mouth for wetin no concern them,make dem leave this people alone

WeALTHY ChIC said...

I agree with the body language expert. God will see them through.

Amaka eze said...

As in seriously blue ivy isn't spared.. Crazy Constantine... Lolzz

raerae luv said...

Make una face ur own and stop analysing. Analyzer ko volcanizer ni. Incase my first did nt post

Sigh..another day another carter family speculation. Leave em alone

rubbish talk blu ivy was clappin amnd not praying dis oyibo pple to like sabi sabi msheeewswww

Jeez,these guys need to take a break. Blue Ivy was clapping nao. Haba

These idiots should focus on their own marriage and leave bey alone,

DIM

dupxy said...

Pple can talk ....Its well

Emjay said...

Take several seat and let dem be for crying out louddddddddd,haba!

#######LIB MY BAD HABIT########

I have to agree with this. Until the awards I didn't believe the rumors but something is definitely up. The usual chemistry is not there and they seem to be acting. I really hope I'm wrong because they are powerful together! But then again a marraige is tested when kids arrive.

People sha, hw is it anybody's business. If they were not having problems the constant talking and babbling of the media is enough to cause problems

Abeg make una leave dis couple alone. Media is just addin more pressure on dem, busy body

Her emotional expression is awkward... who cares they should let the Carters be...

Josephine Ejiogu said...

These people (NY) are really mad, and so jobless

Fizzichillio said...

Give someone a chance to jump on JayZ's dick and they show you what FREE FALL really means. He already addressed all his future haters when he did TAKEOVER and that's just more than enough response.

#Fizz

Vee said...

True true true... but it's none of my business cos they are doing a good job staying private

haba! abeg make una live dis couple alone biko.

Mehn ds all ds ppl shld jst shut up already.r dey tryin 2 use dere mouth n break ds ppl up?nif dey r hvinmarital problems so wat abt it?aren't dey humans? @least if dey r hvin problems dey r tryin 2 fix it n make d marriage work. Whi makes dem. Beta dan other celebs dt'l jst walk away.dey shld go n analyse dere life n stop acting likke fools.u ppl shld leave ds family alone pls. So dey can enjoy dere marriageor beta stil work wateva it is out n sttp usin ur cursed mouth 2 brk dem up

Gosh,dis media have local problems oooooo imagine analyzing deir body language, vry soon dey ll soon analyse d way dey talk, eat and walk,mtcheeeew dey shud just stop insinuating tins cos every marriage has its issues,so dey shud give dem some space to fix deir problems.love u queen Bey anytime,anyday

leave the couple alone now, why are people so interested in the issues of others?? what will u gain? if they claim nothing is wrong and it seems otherwise, this is because they are working really hard to stay together.. stop finding loop holes and analyzing facial expressions... Leave them alone!!!

Is high tym bey & jay sue dis ppl,dis is getting too much.like they want dem to divorce

lol.... bukoladewole@yahoo.com

crownwonder said...

Ndi ara

Pls leave this couple alone Abeg haba

dilinger said...

How low can journalism get??

These two are still inlove

The blue ivy analysis has got to be the dumbest thing I have ever heard anyone say. . What does a child a little over 1 year understand when it comes to divorce or parental issues..Hiss

Daily diet tv said...

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Missing comment

Read touching,weird stories now @ www.Runznet.tk

Pple r just praying for dem to brk up dats d only logical explanation, dat body language expert is just trying to satisfy the mag's curiosity, if she watchd d video shed see bey just finished performing before jay came up, n she was out of breath and still jumpy, she danced n sang wit an unshaking strong voice, do u know how exhausting dat is? Blue was clapping for her mom dats y her hands r like dat, gosh these Hollywood pple shud stp already, if dey were lookn @eachoda now n not blue, dey d probably say dey don't even care bout d baby, maybe blue is not bey's biological child n blah blah blah. Just shutup n wish others well jeez

Well north is never spared when people like you have a go at her parents.
That said,I also do believe there is trouble in paradise.thats not to say they can't work it out and move on from there.wish them luck.marriage is a whole lot of work more so for them cos they are under public scrutiny

ChincoBee said...

Awon aye.....I guess people just derive happiness in other people's downfall!

Deedee said...

THATS TO SHOW DIS CONSTANTINE WATEVER DOESNT HAVE A CLUE WAT SHE'S SAYING, SHE HAD TO DRAG LIL BLUE IVY IN2 IT SHE 4 LEAVE D SMALLIE DAT IS CLUELESS SO WE CAN @LEAST BELIV HER STORY. HISSS

honeydrop said...

Rubbish body language my foot some people will not jsut mind their business ellaaboh@gmail.com

bey bey, our birthday is coming oh dont fall my hands. remain in your marriage.

via official intercom

Hahahaha, story that touch . Abeg make una leave them joor.

Rozay talking

Isima Atamenwan said...

hmmmm! this analysis na wa oh! i think they should put a lid on it and leave these pple alone. ki de de! "...her hand is on her stomach the home of ....." for their mind. Abeg move over. lets talk about their joys and happiness and not the things that seems to be wrong (for thier mind). Go! Go! queen bey and Oga Jay z! u rock! #ontothenextone

Rebeccajacobs said...

Watch how illuminati initiates belivers....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-YH6_8dN8VU&list=UURr7a99DgTKN9xapWlUTMiw

Its always interesting to read posts and comments and actually read first hand how hypocritical we all are.if this post was about Kim,tiwa,tonto,Rita ,we would all agree and say all sorts and act like we live in their bedrooms.
Now its about a couple that some of us like and we are now abusing the media that the couple should be left alone to work this out.
Didn't it occur to us to ask the same for previous celebs or are they less human because of past mistakes?
We should all get a life biko.

Na real Ndi ara no be small. Marriage is not beans.

This is someone that just performed...she was already exhausted....not like she was relaxing on the chair before she was called for the award. Meanwhile blue ivy was clapping in the video so the photo should look like that. U guys should get a life already!

Emperor said...

Its so obvious dey both are going thru a rough time in their marriage but it would be best if everyone will let dem go thru it alone, this is a personal matter and nobody's opion should matter here.

Nkem no worry we go resolve our matter by ourself. luv u

She's a child...she was doing what everyone was doing...CLAPPING!

I swear al dis pple no get wrk mtcheew...cn dey jst leave dese two alone lyk enuf biko...

PAVOUR said...

whatever. lookiing for cash to better my end

LAFFING OUT LOUDEST!!!WTF for crying out loud let the couple be, sad or happy whoz business?

Their problem, not mine......but whatever it is better they resolve it.

H S C said...

LIB, I don't like that you don't post my comments. I've got a lot to say...even if it's a one-liner, it drips with meaning. #justsaying #straightface

Bad bella people always praying 4 ppl's downfall. Carters are americans favorite couple

Lol ,if it's Kim u people will even help the woman point out some of the body language she missed.

Oma ga o,body language or no body language what will be will be omowumioyedele91@gmail.com

Make tabloid left this couple alone, if they will divorce, it will happen soon enough on its own, people don't have to fuel the marriage to destruction...

Kotokoto dis one dey talk.. Anyways, y won't sm1 have issues in marriage?

Amebos leave them allow. mind ur businesses oooo. by dobis112@gmail.com

Damochedxb said...

She fucked her whole body language assessment up with the Blue Ivy one. WTF will the little girl know about grown up problems? I was reading the whole thing with keenness until the last paragraph. Rubbish! !!

ND said...

like seriously, they dot have work @ hand.

Abeg oh make una leave them alone.

like seriously the media want them to break up

Ogini kwanu? What is it? Abeg free them jor

Souljagurl said...

#WellSaid. Obim, I cant fit to worry where u's involved na. #AlwaysHold'nDown. Luv u tew babe.*FluttersEyes

Na wa amebo at the highest order

Non of ma BiZ.

Jezzzzzzzzzzz dis is hilarious!!! Dese people wldnt rest until dey see dis marriages finally crashing.

Even Blue Ivy too is inclusive. Hahaha. Chai dere is Chineke true true.
If dey are really having issues, I guess dey wld try as much as possible 2 put up with d camouflage face in public.

Jezzzzzzzzzzz dis is hilarious!!! Dese people wldnt rest until dey see dis marriages finally crashing.

Even Blue Ivy too is inclusive. Hahaha. Chai dere is Chineke true true.
If dey are really having issues, I guess dey wld try as much as possible 2 put up with d camouflage face in public.

It never do! Please dey shuld free these guys!

Frank said...

Abeg they should free this lovely people/couple biko! If they are having problems, allow them to deal with it..which one is body language experts...what nonsense mtchewwww! As far as am concerned this body language rub**h is not a profession..shikena! People go just they drink other people panadol..and causing confusion everywhere. Let them be please!

Amebo dem go tire in falla,s voice!

Vickpetes

But dat kiss was so intense. Like it was forced. Seemed like #Bey come here now & kiss me passionately OR>........................

Just an observation. lol

Na wa oh. Let them allow these ppl be abeg

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Whoever you are. I just simply LOVE you for this comment. God bless you big time...!!

I alligned..I watched and observed all the analyst said excluding that of Blue Ivy...I wish both the best and pray they are able to reconcile amicably

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 227   Newer› Newest»