BH foreign negotiator names Alimodu Sheriff as Boko Haram sponsor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 August 2014

BH foreign negotiator names Alimodu Sheriff as Boko Haram sponsor

In a recent interview with Arise News TV, Australian hostage negotiator, Stephen Davis, who was hired by the Nigerian government some months back to help negotiate with Boko Haram members to facilitate the release of abducted Chibok girls, mentioned the name of former Borno state Governor, Alimodu Sheriff as a sponsor of the terrorist group, Boko Haram. He also said that an unnamed past Chief of Army Staff who was sacked by Pres. Jonathan was also a sponsor of the group.

In the video released yesterday, Davis was very quick to mention the names of the alleged sponsors.
"The first thing to do.. go and arrest former Governor, Sheriff. Former Borno Governor Sheriff who has been funding this for years. He hooks these guys up. He is so frightened that he has switched party to the ruling PDP in the hope that this would give him protection. That guy has really got to go and you know he is enormously corrupt." Continue...
"Why the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission has not yet picked him up is anybody's guess. There is a...the former Chief of Army Staff retired in January but was actually sacked by the President is another sponsor. I would give you the names if you like, I have no fear of this. We are very confident and in fact Boko Haram senior commanders who have been naming them in the interactions I have had with them over many months, confirming what we knew sometime before from other commanders" he said.
After the interview was released, former FCT Minister, Mallam Nasir El Rufai  took to his facebook page to say that the unnamed former army Chief is Lt. Gen Ihejirika rtd, the immediate past Chief of Army staff. Below is what El-Rufai posted on his facebook page

"Australian hostage negotiator Stephen Davis has just named Former Borno Governor Ali Modu Sheriff and immediate chief of army staff Lt-Gen Ihejirika (removed in January 2014) as the Boko Haram brains on ARISE NEWS.  Davis said Boko Haram commanders that he has been negotiating with as the source of this information. The kingpins not only finance BH operations but select targets for assassination and execution. Finally, the truth about BH is coming out. Hopefully, the murderers of General Muhammadu Shuwa, the abductors of the Chibok girls, those truly responsible for the Nyanya bombings, and attempted assassination of General Buhari and Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi will be known. We hope the authorities will take the steps necessary to act on this revelation, and thereby discharge their duty to protect us, the citizens of Nigeria. That is just what it is, a hope!".

Reacting to the claims against him made by El Rufai, Lt Gen Ihejirika who spoke with Vanguard said he isn't surprised that the allegation is coming from the former minister who he said is the real sponsor of Boko.
"The Commanders including El-Rufai know where the problem is. He should stop deceiving Nigerians by trying to divert attention. When the Boko Haram operation started, supporters of the sect like El Rufai said that there was nothing like Boko Haram and that the Army was just killing innocent youths. If you also remember, not too long ago, some of their supporters including El-Rufai said that I was re-inventing the killing of the Ibos during the Biafra war following government's determination to rid the country of terrorism. The likes of El Rufai started the campaign of human rights abuses in order to divert international attention from the heinous crime being committed by the Boko Haram terrorist. The likes of El Rufai have been supporting Boko Haram. Infact, El Rufai and his likes are the same group of people that ensured the army did not get the requested equipment to deal with the menace once and for all as they used their cohorts to tell the government that procuring modern equipment was unnecessary. At the onset of this crisis, I was the first person to declare that the country was at war but a group of sponsors led by El Rufai disagreed, saying that it was not true. It is the same group of El-Rufai that started the human rights abuses campaign. It was done in order to block any international assistance after the state of emergency was declared and the sect was initially tamed. That gave Boko Haram time and respite to build up again" he said

169 comments:

D truth is gradually crawling out....de shud arrest him immediately b4 he absconds...

D ROCK said...

Yeah.....That guy has really got to go and you know he is enormously corrupt.

This is a bomb! The question is; are we taking it serious or taking it for granted.

Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel, stripped&molested![pics]

beluGod said...

I really do not believe Ihejirika is involved...bt Dats ma opinion,,,,God will save us frm dis menace

And their overall sponsor is that beast called IBB..yeah.....i said it....#thatEDOboyCORLEONE

Truth or not, every named person should be taken into custody. At this juncture, no one can be trusted including El rufai. Its high time dis bh bullshit came to a victorious end.

Ok general why are you attacking rufai.the Australian that sort of named you nko

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Am I in the least surprised? NO.!!

ug said...

My God! The truth will surely come out. God of vengeance I know u are on the theone

They should keep toying with innocent citizens life. God Almighty would repay everyone.

I believe him, because the insurgent activities is more in borno state than any other part of the country, and they operate freely unchecked, how is that possible if the governor is not sponsoring them

finally they are calling names and pointing fingers, the president should order the arrest of all named person biko....

JESUS BOY IS HERE said...

GOD WILL PUNISH HIM, IDIOT

Lekan Ashas said...

I know for sure that somebody somewhere is enjoying this drama. It's so pathetic. God will expose them all though I'm not ruling out the fact that this may be another fabricated account

Nigerians,the FG and ALL the elite in Nigeria know the sponsors of these animals.ordinary citizens are picked up and tortured all the time for being related to suspected fraudsters,armed robbers etc.
So why can't these people be picked up and interrogated.
Mr president,what are you afraid of?

Mo said...

Tell me when the govt arrests and probes all the names mentioned and proper evidence is retrieved. The finger pointing is annoying. The australian should provide recordings because i really dont know why BH will expose their sponsors honestly. Not sure what is goin on

The uncommon Christian in the contemporary world said...

can you imagin, he want to be a negotiator to the sects he is sponsoring, wonderful

Its like he really knows what he's saying... Ok then. Micah 2:1. BishopDammy#

obietrezy said...

No one will ever accept it because there are no evidence to hold on to against those names mentioned.

Alimodu Sherrif until few months ago was a member of APC; how come El Rufia did not emphasis the already known fact that he was the number one sponsor.
This is not news

BH powers are more than we,cos is from the Top highest order

SO... Wetin you want make we do. That man will still get away with all his crimes. Nigeria is finished

Amaka said...

GEJ let me wait and see what u will do. Modu Sherrifs name keeps coming up directly and indirectly, d govt just left him n pretend not to hear. If d govt don't do anything about him this time around, I will just throw in my towel n know that Nigeria is gone 4 ever. WAITING!!!

bbm 7439955a said...

i dont really get this, who is the main sponsor? ok lets say am the one or maybe linda ikeji or maybe the pope. what else. will the govt arrest us maybe they can also appoint us as ministers. cheers to all ya. Engr Emy.

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ god

bbm 7439955a said...

i dont really get this, who is the main sponsor? ok lets say am the one or maybe linda ikeji or maybe the pope. what else. will the govt arrest us maybe they can also appoint us as ministers. cheers to all ya. Engr Emy.

And muslims will open their foolish mouths to say its not muslim and islam, sharrraaapp there,boko haram is the muslim agenda in nigeria

KWEEN said...

Stating that the former governor of borno state is one of the sponsors of boko haram is not a new thing. This is something we've been hearing. The question now is, WHY HASNT HE BEEN ARRESTED? And as for Ihejirika, the truth will surely come out if he really has a hand in it. One day, bushmeat go catch hunter.

Jenny Cherish said...

Dnt know wot 2 believe any longer,bt Mallam El-Rufai u r alwaz too fast is saying out some certain things or is there s/fin u r nt telling Nigerians?By so doing it seems u r hiding s/fin 4rm Nigerians.God ll expose u all evil doers from all d pains u hv caused dis nation

No virgins for you when you get sentenced to death, only hot fire

El rufai and all his supporters should also be arresting for disrupting an investigation, lying to a government official and giving fault information.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Dey will keep exposing themselves one by one

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

The truth is quietly creeping out. Let's watch and see, na dem go expose themselves

he-ke said...

Let's see if Jonathan - the 'supposed' Commander-in-Chief will do anything about this... that's if he's not the main sponsor.. Lord, deliver us from these evil people.

lindaikeji's lover said...

hmmmnnn! whatsoever is hidden to us humans is definitely clear in the eyes of the Almighty God, whether na Nasir El-rufai abi naimmediate chief of army staff is behind boko haram terrorist, God is watching you in 3d. everyday is for the thief but 1 day is for the owner

there is something fishy about El-Rufai. God will surely expose all these wicked people. it is well

Linda, did he give the names of their Western supporters also?

nikkiebillz said...

U all can now see why general aziza said PDP is the boko haram! Some hypocrite like FANI KAYODE & d rest claims APC is boko haram! Alimodu sheriff is a PDP member and is working with JONATHAN. PDP are boko haram! God will soon expose all of them!

Things are about to get thick.

Na una sabi oooo. They should all be checked!

Dis pple n der wickedness,we all knew it right 4rm d start dat boko haram is both islamic n political...see dem tossin demselves around like nigerians are fools....GEJ too won't do anythin ....so wats d point even after. Knowin some of d pple behind such terible act....#stopbokoharam

Counter claims and the pointing finger games without facts is beginning to annoy me.... Mr whitey give us deductive facts dt proove dt they are boko haram sponsors, not theories.... Hv alwys felt dt Buhari is among the boko haram sponsors,,my spirit feels it.... These oyibo pepper dey lie jhor!#cheEzyjayNe

I believe El Rufai is BH supporter.

Kimmy*****

NaNcY DreW said...

Deir end is has come God is exposing dem one by one and dey ll all rot in hell 4 playing with d lives of d innocences capitalizing on christians 4 deir shiting politics so determined 2 ruin GEJ and Nigeria.
Dey wana turn in d north 2 islam let dem go away is deir sh*t but 2 force d country 2 dance 2 deir tune hell no cuz GEJ is not a Northerner dey ruined pples lives and render so meni homeless bking it up wit deir sicken religion. Dey ll all rot in hell. My God am so pissed av lost pple 2 dis shit.

Hahahaha, can't shout! Where are all d hypocrite who says APC is boko haram! PDP is boko haram cos Alimodu sheriff is PDP and d rest!

This one na small sponsors. El-rufai pls do have a seat in hell. Who's Buhari? Surely there's an end. Mr Negotiator,if u are so sure u know eir names,start listing biko.

na wa oo, i knew is our men in the government so am not shocked at all.

Bookie said...

Things are happening in this country....hmmmm!

Someone should tell this Ihejirika man to shut d fuck up..bloody terrorist,nemesis will catch up with all of you devils

Rubbish...yet no arrest will be made..

Tunie. said...

This is becoming interesting. Evil shall not prevail forever.

Hmmmm! Nawaoooo. So who are we to believe here? Anybody can wake up and accuse anybody as far as I can say. Let better investigation be conducted ooooo.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

nikkiebillz said...

LT GEN IHEJIRIKA and ALIMODU SHERiFF are PDP member! So many people will be suprise when d secret is finally open! You will all know is not BUHARI,BABAGINDA e.t.c PDP are boko haram!

It took a foreigner to drop these names while FFK has been bragging about knowing them but never denouncing. It's as if this stranger has a greater allegiance to Nigeria than the native son. FFK uses his knowledge to attract cheap traffic on blogs. The foreigner's revealing the names hoping to stop the carnage and get justice for innocent victims.

APC are very funny set of clowns. Paying this white trash to incriminate sherrif because he defected to PDP. To show how stupid they are there hatred for ihejirika made them to goof by implicating him too making the story to sound unreal. My bet is that this so called negotiator is among the foreign sponsors of boko haram that want to distabilize nigeria with war and disease. Negotiator my foot.

Arnold Chukwu said...

I'm not too surprised...............buh i dont believe d inclusion of Azubuike ihejirika in dis mess.

Ghen Ghen. The truth is coming out, accusing fingers pointing at each other. for them to know those behind the attacks,meant they kept quiet and allowed the massacre of innocent lives. This is a good development for GEJ and he should use his power as Commander in chief to bring out the real truth.

Wind don blow.....expose urselves. Hehehe there is God. Hmmmm

I don't want to sound sceptical but when President Jonathan requested money to buy armory for the military we all know who came out to say it was money for electoral campaign,this man didn't name Ihejirika,why did El Rufai jump into the matter,what is he afraid of?

I desperately hope the federal government swing into action ASAP! Arrest these people and let Nigeria regain it's peace again. Kai! Lord have mercy on us.

Jessica law said...

The federal Govt should act fast and arrest them.former governor or not they should be brought to book and face the wrongth they cause on Nigerians.

Criticz said...

hmmm..we are on a cross road...God pls have mercy

Its quite a pity,that nothing reasonable would come out of this.
I feel for innocent Nigerians who are at the receiving end of all these.

This people just dey use us they play ten-ten. God Almighty will arise very soon for Nigerian and destroy all of you who don't want peace and unity for this country.

It is well with Nigeria. D sponsors of BH must not go unpunished. They must get to d point in this life that they will regret having being created by God & will look for death & death will not come.

Hmmmm it is well

Yanshes are opening, I feel there are more let them juss be factual with the names

Mich said...

Watching from the side to see how this unfolds.......

Amicable said...

Life drama,all of them should be arrested,including the so called foreign negotiator...goodness gracious

Bryan said...

We all no that from the way El Rufai has criticized this government combined with the massive intelligence at their disposal, there's no way he is a sponsor. The government would have disgraced him a long time ago but they know he isn't. May God protect our President and give him the wisdom and strength to do what is right. Our president has the best heart in the world but he also needs a bit of 'street mentality'. Love you Mr President.

Okay nah....########QUEENMAYA#########

HERE WE GO.. HOPE THE WEAK PRESIDENCY PLAYS SMART POSITIVELY WITH THIS CURRENT DEVELOPMENT, CUS THIS IS SURELY SENSIBLE...

See kettle calling pot black. All of them should be summoned. Including who they have ALL dealings with by the RED nose president. ....erm...wait! HE CAN'T!

beautyspice said...

Ghen Ghen... Ok naa

SAS..Sir Ali modu Sheriff is the true founder of BH.....

Naija babe said...

Wowza!!!! Talk about being blunt.... Dats y i love the white man. Call a spade a fucking digging tool, no beating around the bush.
Oya, polce, army, marine, efcc, road safety, kai,lastma, all law enforcers, where una dey? The guy should be arrested like right now.
Let him be tortured mercilessly until he spills all he knows.

May God almighty save us from the hands of our past and present corrupt leaders in dis country.

DownUnder said...

The prayers of Nigerians have started yielding fruits.

PLS SOMEBODY SHLD PICK THIS RTD GEN. & FORMER BORNO GOV.

No matter how lies is hidded, the truth will surface one day. ONE DAY BOKO HARAM SPONSORS WILL BE DISGRACED LIKE GADAFFI OF LIBYA, THEY WILL BE DRAGGED IN GUTTERS TO DIE A PAINFUL DEATH!! mean while their generations will pay for all the atrocities they commit.

May God help this nation.

lovlyivon said...

Ok Jonathan over to u now take d lead and give orders as the commander in cheif of the armed forces of the federal republic of nigerian and get them arrested nd interrogated immediately in a bid to curtail dis boko haram menace pipo re dieing everyday mr president do something abt dis information

And Who Approves Linda

Mallam El ......there is God oh

I believe El Rufai told them to mention the General's name.

I've always suspected that man and Ali ndume

Funso Samuel said...

Im a Unimaid student so im not suprised about Ali Modu Sheriff being BH sponsor.Infact he used them for his political ambition while contesting for Borno State govt. house.He masterminded the killing of Yusuf Mohammed(boko haram leader) in 2009.God is exposing them one by one.

NASIR EL RUFAI is DADDY BOKO. who was he trying to deceive????

Kwankwaso, elrufai and sanusi are boko haram elite.

That's why tragedy can't leave elrufais house

Brown suga said...

Truth must prevail.

The unnamed CHIEF OF STAFF sacked by GEJ is very obvious....GEN IHEJIRIKA. Why are not you typing that out? To hide it away because he is IGBO?

Fubu said...

President Jonathan sacked Ihejirika. He was the chief of Staff Linda

IHEJIRIKA where are you? You are the one sacked by GEJ

Ozed said...

President Jonathan over to you.

Daralohi said...

wonders shall never end,God is exposing the evil ones,little by little,the tears and blood of innocent people killed by boko haram,are crying to God for vengeance and i know he will answer their prayers.

Hmm story story,all I no is dat d end of boko haram nd dier sponsors is near.grace b

One thing that is sure is that this GOD that we serve and who all the true pastors in this our country have been calling all through the time of this crisis called BH insurgency will show us a great film before the end of this year. Amen

Chop Chop said...

This is troubling.

This is getting more interesting,the truth is already revealing its self.

Why won't they run to that God forsaken PDP since they know that their president is corrupt and is also a puppet. Nigerians have seen the and we have heard too. Let us wait and see what the president will do about this, or the foreign negotiator is ACN too?

PHINITE said...

When breeze blow fowl yansh go open, oya mak una begin call una name make we dey hear. #LegsCrossWaitingToHearMore#

e no go better for northerners wey dey sponsor this menace. islamist jihadist smelling mallams. i wish i could really do something about this apart from venting.

MOFOs...!!! Rubbish!!! Na thunder go fire all of una under sun...#Bloodywankers

Na wah o! who do we believe now. This country is messed up. Maybe I should go and join those mad guys seeking asylum is South Africa. Those ones are mad sha!

Honsylglobal.com: UK Online Global Financial Advisers said...

How can Boko Haram members be the primary source of El-rufai's outburst on General Ihejirika. Alimodu Sheriff's relationship with the terrorist group had long been documented. This is mischief par excellence.

This is too much for me, God pls ans our prayers!

Hmmmm! i just they waka pass

Wu is dis foriegn negotiator n wu hired him?

General Dambazau is the main sponsor of the evil group,he was so pained the way Jonathan kicked his ass off his government....he claims he is London as a lecturer but he is always in Kano planning mischief with his fellow compatriots...kwankwasho knows this wella..

Funso Samuel said...

Yeah..name them please Mr. Davies.Im sure these names are included....Buhari,IBB,Ali Modu(noted), El-Rufai,Sanusi, Shettima etc

if ihejirika knew all this about el-rufai why is he just speaking up. and el-rufai himself, i dnt trust him completely, soon, very soon, God will bring shame to many in this country

Average Nigerians no wan carry last, let alone these big shots. Kia them don open a blame chapter in their book of corrupt and disorganized nation. Meanwhile, se that white winc talk to shekau? That is my logical question. Meanwhile, i think if central champion can equip the military with sophisticated anunitions we can still conquer this bk in meantime b4 its graduated to ISIS. #NoLashing

winniekoko said...

Hahahahaha....continue to confess El Rufai and co. Evil that men do live with them!

HE NAMED SHERRIFF AND IHEJERIKA, LINDA WHY ARE YOU BEEN BIASED ...

Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner of the house. All of una go talk true soon as long as God tarries.

When BH started, they claimed it was Sharia Law and the likes of El-Rufai, Sultan of Sokoto, the then Zamfara Governor and a host of other religiously sentimental northerners said they had the right to practice their religion in whatever way. Now That the thing has gone out of hand, you are all blabbing.

Fed Govt, a white man will not cover your ass so don't try to cover this up as usual because he will still spill more. So act fast!!!

Lady said...

like seriously????J

Patiencetly waiting to see what our govt will do #cross legs

Jennie said...

Hmmm... which one should we believe.

Thank you Mr negotiator. Please expose more. A former Governor of Borno State? One of the poorest states in the country has that much money to sponsor BH? And EFCC never declared him wanted?
Reno, Doyin'fat tongue', Reuben, FFK please tell us this is white even when we know it's black #smh, #onlyGodgojudgeuna,

winniekoko said...

Lindodo are u on strike? No uploading of comments for today ? Be fast with it joor.

Nigeria is no longer save...Ebola and boko haram.....God save us

........SUNNY X.....

God is watching ... Well we can't Say ... But No Comments ..... No implication no abuses No u no Me . Just wAtching like #dairisGod #sodope

let the mud slinging begin, it's September in a few days, soon it will be 2015, so everybody wants to be a good guy and make everybody else a bad guy! I am not trusting anybody now or ever on this!

Wow! Good revelation and I hope the Authority will take action immediately and arrest the culprits.

Yep.Time for cross-finger pointing.

can't tell who to believe.

simple babe said...

The God of Daddy Adeboye and other true men of God is at work......you all must be fished out, you must pay for the lives of innocent nigerians dat u sent 2 their early graves

Very very soon!Hmmmn a lot to be revealed.i hope Nigerian government will take a bold step and interrogate all suspects mentioned both el-rufai and the former governor of borno state.

please the should be beheaded or they should torchured like samuel D without questioning at all. idiot.... God will catch all of you 1 by 1. Nonsense

Is funny how anybody will believe Elrufia ,Stella has already posted rubbish on her blog about lhejirika. What will lhejirika gain from sponsoring boko haram

Faith Ogaga said...

Na waaaa ooooooo! So can d FG arrest these 2guys ?? Or na back and forth we go dey go ???

What r they still waitn for? They shld pick dem up. PDP party will nt save him

TINA said...

THE TRUTH IS COMING OUT GRADUALLY.BUT MY QUESTION IS,CAN NIGERIANS WORK WITH TRUTH?

We are really nearing the moment of truth.

JOZYI said...

Ok, now dey are trading blames-dat heard; wat does he have 2 say abt Stephen Davis' claims?

OMG!WOMAN said...

Now they're naming them selves... Fire on the mountain. Shouldnt this ppl be arrested already?

Igwe Okoro said...

There is no way Ihejirika could be part of the sponsors of Boko Haram. This revelation is not something that should be applauded because the federal government knew from on set those who are behind Boko Haram. But personal interest & gains over national interest has prevented the "ALMIGHTY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT" from exterminating Boko Haram couple with the UNJUSTIFIABLE FEAR of our president NOT TO STEP ON TOES of some northern elites. A hypocritical government run by men of low courage & determination to do the right thing. A government without human face. Our government has been reduced to mere association were a tiny group of individuals with small arms can rise and threaten our corporate existence. As a political science student, I know too well what government means both in theory and in practice. Nigeria has indeed become a banana republic under President Jonathan's administration. My heart bleeds...!

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

The truth will eventually come to light, i have always said it that BH is being sponsored by politicians who may or may no longer have control over the sect as they have grown to over shadow their masters.....

Who we wan trust bai? but boko haram has been around before they sacked that General tho? I suspect el rufia....olofo ni man yen!

Ghen Ghen. **In linda Ikeji's voice**

This is God in action, he won't rest until the guys behind all these problems are revealed and the blood of the innocent shall upon your heads

Miss preety said...

E don happen...

Like I allways say I don't have any personal hatred for presido Jonathan,but he is too or tri DAFT to be a Leader. Its been long that Modu sherrif had been known as BH's godfather & jona knows about it yet they went ahead to grant that beast an AOC for his Skybird airlines. Apart from that jona knows 80% of BH's sponsors & yet he is just starring & smilling sheepishly like a snowman or is he waiting for them to use his blood as a cleanser for all the evil befalling Nigeria?

God will exposed dem all.

God will help Nigeria

Thank you Jesus! U hv started d work. Expose them Lord! Set confusion in their camp and then shall isaiah 31:3 be fulfilled. ... I feel for those christians they r beheading everyday .#ariseohGod#

Mickycoal@yahoo.com said...

that australian man sopos 2 be arested first cos he is a crimimal. Boko haram can neva mention dere true sponsors nomater wat.is jst a false acusation.Mickycoal

NaNcY DreW said...

Wat wud u av him do instead, he doesn't want to die,now think aback 2 our past presidents, governors who tried 2 mk change boy dey re 6 fit under. GEJ doesn't even look like sum1 wu ones 2 rule in d 1st place. Is just dere cuz sumpple wants him dere so is gona quietly do his term and live buh dat of cuz is not certain wit d recent state of d country. My opinion as a Med student lol

NaNcY DreW said...

Wat wud u av him do instead, he doesn't want to die,now think aback 2 our past presidents, governors who tried 2 mk change boy dey re 6 fit under. GEJ doesn't even look like sum1 wu wants 2 rule in d 1st place. Is just dere cuz sumpple wants him dere so is gona quietly do his term and live buh dat of cuz is not certain wit d recent state of d country. My opinion as a Med student lol

Mickycoal@yahoo.com said...

Sometimes i wonder y most of Nigerian youth ar so foolish nd weak tufiakwa!u poeple cnt use ur brain 4ones.so u fink is dat easy 4 bokoharam 2 xpose dere sponsor jst like dat? Dat Australian man sopos 2 be arested so dat he wil tel dose poeple he is workin 4,he has bn paid 2 talk rubish.Mickycoal

OH MY GOD. YOU STUPID AFRICANS!! These fools are being exposed and we are still waiting for God to come and do more. DO YOU ILLITERATES EVER DO ANYTHING FOR YOURSELVES?????

Our over-reliance on religion is just disgusting. In the bible, God's ppl still fought actual wars. Heaven only helps those who helps themselves.

Gam!gbam!! Action film. There is God oh!

Politics in action. What will ihejirika gain from it. APC in action! Chi

Which authority? Sherrif went back to PDP because he knew Jonathan would shield him from arrest/protection. This your Ogogoro Jonathan will end up at the Hague.

That's not how law enforcement works. He'll answer that question himself.

Nigerians hate the truth. Now that "your brother" has been mentioned, you rush to defend him. Why not let him defend himself? Ihejirika may not be funding BH, but he was one of the military leaders who don't want terrorism to end because they're embezzling security funds.

Now the timed bomb is about to explode...God Almighty save my beloved country from all these devils.

Ok if el rufai is not how did he know the sponsor simply sense if you know them that means you have business with them

Henry said...

Nonsense. It's only an idiot who will believe that boko haram mention their true sponsors. For Ihejirika's case, it is obvious that boko is trying hard to implicate the only military head who actually dealt with them mercilessly. Northern orligacy doing everything to grab power. Be wise.

Ojuigo said...

The problem with this country is that we have talkative as leaders, this is time for action, The pay back time has come for the Boko boys and their smelling sponsors.

The man with 4eyes says hi to the LIBers...

NaNcY DreW said...

Ode dey joined PDP 2 cover up

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

God save us in this country from the hands of corrupt and devilish govt officials retired and serving but seriously the defensing points of Ihejirika are not strong enough and they sound shallow and least expected El-rufai who is supposed to be consoled for being bereaved is all tongued out,these guys have some skeleton in their wardrobes and something up their sleeves, God save us

El Rufai is trying to deceive the public and divert attention from the real truth. It is very clear that the unnamed general is Dambassa The Chief of Army staff before GEN IHEJIRIKA. He was sacked by GEJ. Nigerians should not be deceived. It was during Dambassa's tenure that fulanis began wearing military uniforms with sophisticated guns in Jos and also when Boko Haram had access to military weapons. And there are still a lot of Boko HAram Cohorts in the Army. Linda Pls post this

dessymal said...

The news as usual...the Australian negotiator has nt even mentioned up to 1/4 of the names nd dy r already xchanging words bt i trust 9ja dy cn mention all dylyk bt nothing will b done
#funny

Maiya j Arowora said...

Mass illiteracy is the problem in Nigeria. Terrorism is a
global crime. Nigeria is a Commonwealth nation, a nation
that has provided numerous economic benefits to the
crown? so why should they not help set up an
international enquiry? Don’t forget they are also
permanent members on the UN security council. My
personal view is certain Nigerian politicians are trying to
make the current president look bad & since he is from
a ‘minority’ group in Nigeria, it will only fan the flames
of ethnic disparity that the major tribes of Nigeria are
so good at. So, he’s doing the smartest thing, let the
international community handle it

Ghen ghen thank God their yansh don open n hand go gradually meet dem one by one

El Rufai is just a criminal and a gay

@NigDreamProject said...

Its a shame that a menace as damaging as this has been allowed to fester this long, costing us thousands of lives. Now, for the first time since this whole debacle started, we have an accuser and we have names. The government must publicly prod for further information from Davies and pick up the accused for interrogation. Failure to do this would suggest some measure of complicity for the authorities as well.