Beyonce slays it in new photos for CR Fashion Book... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Beyonce slays it in new photos for CR Fashion Book...

Queen Bey slays it in her first editorial for Carine Roitfeld's CR Fashion Book. Nobody does it like she does. See more photos after the cut...

115 comments:

NaNcY DreW said...

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

300 hours of photoshop.

Hmmmmmmm.... it okk

This hair is long sha.. anyway shes looking gud.

flowing hair... its alright

She looks like a mannequin.... #cheEzyjayne

MUVA said...

Hian! Wetin be dis one again?

hmmmmmm good for the eye
#fredlee#

Ceeflo said...

Cute body..forever an enigma

And how does this pass for slay? Those pictures are weird really.

Apart from the weave she got on which is extra ordinarily long the rest I can't deal...I'm sleepy

*Yawns*

surshima samuel said...

Am a fan but don't like this pics! Looking demonic

Peejay said...

No comment, not so moved, except that riight now, somewhere, a naija lady is calculating how many inches Bey's weaveon is...and what she has to do to get the very same length by the end of this week! lol.

Keep worshiping her. Hell is still real too.

Just passing. ....

Kk I tot I heard she wz xpctin abi I nor hear wel...

Please what is special about the pictures. Why is her hair like that. Is she a horse?

Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hot!!!

Oh. Pulizzzzz!!!!!!! Shakira does!!!!!!

She's such a goddess

A queen indeed

Wow nice concept. Love it. Haters gonn hate still

Josh Atuanya said...

My dream client...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Josh Atuanya said...

My dream client...ndjoephotos@yahoo.com

Godddes

She looks like a demon,end time spirit

That's some crazy extentions.... go go bey bey

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Shez looking fierce nd beautiful

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Soul said...

Bow down bitches!

She's just glamourous!!!

Breezy_p via MTN

she's a diva
bbm 7f0c82d9
Immanuel

Love this lady. Rozay talking

Princess Charming said...

Abegi!

Are those bow legs?

Woah! Nice extensions tho

Hmmmm..Love her tho..buh SAME OLD SHIT..

What is she slaying please?

PURPLE said...

See hair. And right picture tho

Meanwhile if it was Kim that showed her beasts, people will slam her. This pics are just there, nothing fantastic about them.

ruby said...

Is that hair????? Jeeez that's scary

She is second to non

What exactly is she advertizing?

is this Beyonce...or Sasha Firece! Niima

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Bey beau.

Ummmm na wa ooo na real queen bey ~ice princess~

LOVE her hair but she didn't really slay it though...let's keep it real n true 2ourselves. Just cuz she's bey doesn't mean she slays all photoshoot.

OMG! U actually put this up bcos of money ?

#king said...

see her posing like bruce lee..biko I dnt knw wat she's slaying here..very normal pics if u ask me..she is too skinny................................#KingOfKings

Queen bey!!!!!!!!!!

another deal, another endorsement, another advertisement. good looking

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Abeg enter house.

Ladies in need of relationship . Add up. 25fc1101

The breast she exposed spoilt everything. I thought she was a mother, huh? Nooo....."me i no likam atall atall".

angel said...

At all . I HATE EVERY LOOK.

If she were a Nigerian, people will say she forgot to bleach her legs, forgetting lighting is responsible for that. We never appreciate our own.

pretty hurts, pretty woman

beautyspice said...

Mtchewwww *sips lipton*

Hehe, I've seen better pics from some of the unkowns who send you their stuff, Linda.

Holy Guy said...

These are Demonic poses to match her Demonic dance steps, every move of these guys should not be taken for granted cos they communicate messages all the time with lyrics,dance steps, gazees e.t.c and only those that are spiritual enough will understand while those looking for entertainment will continually worship her unknowingly, its end time and entertainment will be a major tool for the devil to use cos of the large followership these guys enjoy.Please think and look closer at things happening around us, these stuff is not just ordinary..they are all occultic

Queen of d coast! Rubbish!

Beautiful babe

She looks gorgeous

KWEEN said...

Erm, I'm a fan and I love her but these pictures are creepy. Especially the 1st two.

This Linda. Sef!

People don't be hypocrites. Mr or mrs anonymous. She is a mother and she is exposing her breast. Ehn ehn? Na ur business? How many African mothers expose their breasts publicly to breastfeed. And it's okay? All na the same. Cover urs and take a hike

She exposed her breast? That's more or less cleavage. U guyz are so judgmental and unappreciative. Our fellow African counterparts do worse.

I tire! With this bend bend leg. I'm sure if she farts they will say that's the new scent. The hyping is getting out of hand.

jaybeyblu said...

Bey d Slayer!

Hey? Haw u

I so luv dis woman..haba

Nomso said...

hmmm, so Ebola is in my state now! God help us

Princess Charming said...

To who? Park well jor!

sell your skills and services and name your price on www.worksfarm.com

Shut up u local fowl......what do yu know? Get lost!

look for latest mvoies to watch at moviesjet.com

get latest world news and Nigeria updates at 6news.net

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Lae Rene exactly. At least am
Impressed some BEYONCE ass lickers on this blog were honest enough to criticise the picture. I love my African women no matter what...

Queen bee*lovestruck*...2ACF2105 promo on now

Anon 10:10, u're the biggest fool of the century. Everything na bcos of money? Useless bigot, na ur type they sent 5,000 email address. Beggie Beggie! Fool, omojatiti, alakori, oloshi omo...anybody insult me and meet ur ancestors

Funso Samuel said...

Simply 'hawt'

If ever she decides to quit music, modeling would feed her.

jyde said...

I just love girlz wif bow legs.

Na bow leg she get sef.mmmmmm

nix body.... check out: www.movicgist.blogspot.com

Queen Bey looking so fabulous in dis pictures

Rubbish

True talk o

Omoh see bow leg...beyonce is gradually get old...

born to shine........love u lady B

Arnold Chukwu said...

I can't just describe dis woman, her talent is outta dis world.

always a fan.

kenitola said...

and what is the meaning of all this, i xpect more from her.

PURPLE said...

Concured

Love her but rubbish pics

wetin b dis? U beta go and give your life to christ beyonce

SlimVee said...

jezz her hair is soooo shrt o

Well those pictures are kinda cool

B you don't need this. Ugly pose.

Why didn't you put up the picture with her face covered and her poem calling herself Bey the light?

Thank you ! U've said it all

Cute 1

cool

She looks a little too skinny here. Either it was photoshopped or she lost a lot of weight for the shoot. For those idiots saying she looks weird, it's a fashion shoot. So the focus is on the clothes not on her face.

Den u know nothing bout modelling, art or creativity

How exactly do u know wat a demon or an end time spirit looks like??

N am still wondering how pple on earth know wat demons look like, ur not a fan of Bey, u jst like her cuz pple like her.

I must say, pple hardly know the meaning of words dey use, jst talk to make a pointless point. SMH. Its a freaking fashion book, thus the weird poses n outfits.

Hmmmmmmm Beyonce

Don't mind the fool. All they know is end time and demons. People are hustling and making money and living their lives. Sit here worrying about demons wey no send you sef.

She is beautiful. ..

The Lumdy blog Review

Shut up...why are u defending her so much?...is she ur mama...u feel u know so much ryt?..

Don't encourage nudity, a married woman 4 that matter, people criticise wearing jeans to church everything not to talk of married women getting naked all in the name of modeli. Bey. Is weird.