Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt finally married | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 August 2014

Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt finally married

According to reports, Hollywood royalty Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt, who have been together for 9 years and share 6 children, are now married.

The couple's publicist said they quietly got married last weekend Saturday 23rd at a very private ceremony attended by family and friends in Chateau Miraval, France. Angie and Brad's kids are said to have participated in the wedding. Her oldest two sons, Maddox and Pax walked her down the aisle, while their daughters Shiloh and Knox served as ring bearers. Congrats to them.

84 comments:

That's their biz....abii linda u don't know dat Ebola has traveled to Ph? Biko we have enough already to contend with...

wow. good one for them . HML.

Turn your phone or PC into a daily money earner.., click here

Peejay said...

Awww, happy for them. I really loved her in the movie Maleficent. I hope they stay married or else it would all be pointless.

Awww so sweet

Brangelina! Shine's off.....after 9yrs!

Hml

JENNIFER said...

Good news, finally at last! congrats babes.

so happy for them . it's being a while.

To read relationship topics and discussions from An amazing blog for all. Just click here

Lol finally. They can keep fighting for the fay right tho

They were as good as married.
Congrats to them.
Next....

*My R1.50c comment*

9jahub Blog said...

cool

wowwwwww.
Lovely couple..
Happy married life.

Congratulations guys! Now it's official. Welcome to the best institution in the world.

See, even the most famous couple in the world can have privacy over their marriage. All those small time celebs that talk about 'media intrusion,' The public only hears about things when you want them to.

Kimmy*****

D ROCK said...

Wow... That's funny! To me i think they 've been married for long! They just dont think so.. See also: Old Naija Sugar Daddy And Young Girl Ronke From Ijebu Ode Sextape Leaks...

Thank God. At least they will stop fornicating & showing bad example to children. Congrats to them. Hope they make it till death do them part.

wow... happy for dem!! nice

A very big congrats to them.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Thot you were gonna say separated..waiting for that news

dhobiz said...

Finally....congrats

How I love this two......congrats!

lol. funny woman. i like them though

Funso Samuel said...

Congrats Pitt and AJ...hapi married life

And i thought they were already married... Happy marriage life to them though.....

Congrats to them.hope it last
Face of lib

finally but now we aint interested cos no be new thing.

Ginger said...

At last congratulations to them.We don't want to hear divorce later.I think they are better of this way than before.

My 2nd power couple. So awpi 4 dem.....#######QUEENMAYA#####

i simply luv this couple,congratulations to them..Niima

Amicable said...

Awww good for them,been together for nine years,guess is time..

Wow! Congrats to them.

Tall Joy said...

Hurrayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

:)

I am happy for them

She took someone's husband.

Ada mbano said...

Wow..congrats to them.

Awww dis is d bst news hv heard al dai...congrats 2 dem @last

So finally the Mr and Mrs are now. Man and wife

247gistcafe said...

Wow that's nice,good to know. I'm happy for angie and I wish the the best in their union.

You can also make money online by visiting http://TheWeeklyJob.com/?id=114261

Waohhhhhh! Congrats BradJolie

K-REX said...

Am so so happy for her. She's one of my favorite's actress.

#king said...

congrats troy and malificient..............................#KingOfKings

Knox is a boy

HML to them Ooº°˚ ˚°ÂºooO

Nnenna said...

Her daughters are Shiloh and Vivienne!

Olameedey said...

Congratz 2 them! Love them both gaaaa n!

Finally, good for them.....
===Pearl===

Qurzim said...

The two av bn tugeda a longtime...Qurzimb@gmail.com

Congrats to them. HML jolie

Abdul. A

Congrats to dem...

Congrats, wish dem more yrs 2geda....#Nifemi#

Faith Ogaga said...

Wia the pictures na .....am sure they are cute !!!

Waiting for Jennifer Aniston 2 get married now dat Brad and Angie has tied the knot.
Post my comment and pls I'm tired of posting via anonymous, I have Google account but can't post with my name.. #I Need help on that

Congratulations

HML to hollywood couple, aunt linda if u like post my comment.

Usom said...

Isn't her dad still alive, so she hasn't made peace with the man after all these years? Her dad should walk her down the aisle. Well, she and brad have come a long way. Hml to them.

Awwwwwwwwww so sweet. My number 1 best celebrity couple. I love dem to d moon n bk!!!!

They really r meant for each oda, lov dem

Wow! Happy for them

Congratulations Jolie...

ope said...

J Lo? Kai pple don't read again.

Arnold Chukwu said...

finally, congrats Aunty Angelina may u neva expierience divorce.

U must be very retarded, weird she goat. Are we only going to hear sad news always. For ur information, Brad and Angelina's joy gives me joy so STFU.

so finally........... E 4 beta make dem dey doifrend and girlfrend oooo cos we neva hear divorce since oooo well........ well its nt my biznes#in kermit's voice

Justyswt said...

Congratz to them. Thought they were married thou.

News like this makes me ponder abt the importance of marriage,after having Six kids for each other and staying together for 9yrs...

PHINITE said...

Abt tym.

love me some Brad Pitt,Congrats to them

Oh that's so good to hear. I believe they would counted the cost these 9 years. Wish them the very best with their kids.

Congrats Brangelina. After all the drama and public fashion show Kim and Kanye put up during their wedding, this is such a refreshing change.

Linda sha..oldest two sons??

Chyluv! said...

Wat took them so long? Secret private wedding, aftr being together for so many yrs. Congrats to them, all I wish them is ajuwaya!

Stacia said...

I love Angelina, but brad, you shouldn't have cheated on Jennifer Aniston with Angelina, cause i love her too. men are wicked.but congrats shaa

GLITTERS said...

Linda their daughters are zahara,shiloh and vivienne. Knox is the boy twin.

EVENTIA said...

Anyway,all I can say is congrats!IEvent decoration,Cakes,Catering,Top class Event manager/Compere.Contact EVENTIA-08082595656

MICKY: 9 years!..wow,congrats

Awwwww... nice.....

good for dem next chemicalx52003@yahoo.com

Wow happy 4 dam I love her lips ~ice princess~

Petite Diva said...

I really don't like this couple because of what they did to Jennifer Aniston. I couldn't care what happens in their lives.

http://journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

MaOgo said...

Knox is the name of her last son, one of the twin, Odeee Linda

congratulation to them

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

dessymal said...

lolz...as if they had a reason not to
afta 6 kids 2geda
#HML

Soon they will divorce.