Xovar again has upped the entertainment ante by creating the
Samba feel at its lounge at Lekki this weekend. Xovar has
planned to have Brazilian samba dancers, weird MC as celebrity guest appearance
and host and celebrity DJs to make the evening as exciting as if you are
actually at Rio in Brazil for the world cup closing ceremony! There
would be great music, good dancing and of course watching the finals on
gigantic Mega Screens while being served by the beautiful Xovar bunnies.
Go watch the world cup closing ceremony and
final matches in style and luxury ambiance at Xovar Lounge this sunday July 13th. They are giving free champagne cocktails out to first
100 customers.
Xovar lounge is behind The Bespoke Center at the 4th
roundabout on the Lekki-Epe Express way.
Follow us on twitter @xovarlounge
Facebook.com/xovarlounge
Xovarlounge
4th roundabout lekki epe express way, behind the bespoke
center lekki lagos.
19 comments:
Blast. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Alright #bright bravo#
Comfirm.......
Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
Blast! Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
I wish i was in Nigeria! I would have gone there.
Yet another disgraceful outing and you are celebrating the end of the world cup? Must we harp onto something to commercialize it? Haba! I'd everything about money?
Is okay. Weird MC where ve you been? ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I wonder which country will b going home with the cup *kudos 2 dat country sha* #Doro Classy#
Too far from my house. Jopeyemi@gmail.com
The venue is just awesome and no doubt people will definately enjoy this final.....
No thanks.... Prefers my cool sitting room.
Samba dance all the way.
CoolDiva speaks!
That's gud.
nice.. patoswife@gmail.com
Nice one....
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Lmao .....seriously ?? Weird MC ? cmon ....