TF? What happened to Brazil tonight? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 July 2014

TF? What happened to Brazil tonight?

What the heck happened tonight? Brazil just lost 7-1 to Germany in the semi-finals of the 2014 World Cup. Did this happen or am I dreaming?...I have a headache.

So without Neymar and Thiago Silva, Brazil is just chaff? The same Germany that couldn't beat Ghana? Oh dear lawd! My head is pounding!!

Please I am going to bed. No more blogging tonight! I'm mourning!!!

241 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241
vickyfabulous said...

yaiiiiiiii!!! its spiritual!!!!!!.. 7 goals is too much naa....treatn d host country like dat.. AISSSSSHHHHHH!!!

LEEZ said...

Choi! Oh Germany bet y???? U guys ought to have shown compassion! Brazil ooo! What happened to you guys??? Damn!

na d spirit of super eagles sorry super chickens enter brasil

Linda, What do you mean that you are mourning? Are you a Brazilian? Did you "mourn" when Nigeria lost to lowly France in the tournament? What an unpatriotic comment coming from someone like you. For your information, Brazil was over-rated throughout this tournament. They had a one or two men team, and they thought they would go far just because the tournament is being played in their land. What a mis-conception? They should have been thrown out at the round of 16 - that was the level they deserved. So, Linda stop mourning.

QHNets said...

In 6munites 4goals where scored that gives u 1goal in every 1.5munite. Unbelievable! Even in basketball matches goals don't come that easy, but it would have been better if the record showed 7 - 0

Damilola Odekunle said...

Poor Brazil!
Music video premier: Mo'Cheddah drops new music video "My Time" directed by Clarence Peters
http://dharmonevents.blogspot.com/2014/07/music-video-premier-mocheddah-drops-new.html

Alagbado-ode said...

Unbelievable! Anyway its victory for d silent and subdued majority of Brazilians who were protesting against d hosting of d tournament in their country cos of prevailing economic problems. Too humiliating for a hosting country. But that is football for u!

eze ugo said...

Hehehehehehehe, u gat a cracking big time

kikelomo said...

Haaaa!!! This is wiiiiiicked. My stomach aches terribly from laughing

OMG!!!!!! U are a complete clown. The indomie I was eating almost came out of my nose. This is epic. Lol

LMFAO!!!

lord jikes said...

I swear, u no well at all at all. If u see as my mama look me as I burst laughter ehn!!! Chooooiiii thereeee is gooooooorrd oooooooo

Haaaaaaa PDP ooooooooooo . people wicked o.lollzzzz

plus neymar it will be 8 goals to 1 in favour of germany the only missing link is thiago silva not neymar......kenz

What happen to Brazil last night is disastrous....
Show that's luck has been on their side since beginning of the tournament

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

Brazil na only una waka come? Wat of d goal, goal 2 show dah u trained 4 dhiz tournament do u come wiv any? Ok continue, dairis God in everyfin ur doin,, Germany al thiz tears u pple are making Brazil 2 share dairis God oooooooooooo!!!

just cant understand what hapenned yesterday night

Criticz said...

Brazil from d start of this tournament has been disappointing...they have just been managing to scale tru....but this time the Germans meant business

#Honey please i nid German hair... forget about d Brazilian hair im no more intrested..... hahahahahahahaha abeg mak i laf oooo!!!!!!

Diamondz said...

My dear na only brazil wake come oooo. Hahahahaha

It was boys Vs men game

Football happened. German machines.

I didn't watch it bt wen I hrd it, I was so happy. .. I hate Brazil

Chai...German Machine...Diariz God O.

Dey spelt B-R-A-S-I-L in Goals and even added a full stop 7-something fa.

no mind this Germans Dem forget say Na Brazil Dem go still sleep dis night, but dis Brazil sha, if Marcelo no dey, Na like 21-0 we for hear...smh

all i know is that if u r a lady n u re donning a brazillian hair. berra remove it n do german hair cos its d in thing now. ladies kindly upgrade. amaraokafor2013@gmail.com

linda comot for dere..... the black stars of ghana nearly beat the germans... nevertheless we had a draw...we have done well...guess the super eagles will jux be like the brazilians...

Even brazil president cried, click here to see;

http://www.timfact.blogspot.com/2014/07/worldcup-2014-even-brazil-president.html

ooh.....brazilians paa

german machine

GOZZY said...

The match was indeed a big semi-final joke.I felt bad for the crying brazilian fans tho.

HAHAHAHAHA NO MORE BRAZILIN HEIR NA GERMANY HEIR NOW PLS.

Linda dat game was just a play station test run...lol

I luv u r comment

Lmao

Shameful!

Super hilarious

Jeeeeeeeezzzzz! Hehehehehehe. So funny

ssshh! Germany no fit score Naija reach 7. U no watch dem n Ghana..

Brazil needs to visit www.fuelvoucher.com.ng so they can cashlessly buy fuel for their bus back to their houses.

chanaians where just lucky cos d weather was too hot for the germans if not....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 241 of 241   Newer› Newest»