Photos: Monalisa Chinda stuns in super long braids
Star actress Monalisa Chinda is currently rocking super long braids and it suits her. Pictured above at the Farouz Fashion event which held on Saturday July 5th, at Oriental Hotels, Lagos. Continue to see more photos after the cut...
Eheh! When u say Chinda stuns in super long braids, we all we agree and say yes that she truly appear stunning and not when boobs are been exposed by so many others, pple will be reasoning with their d**ck and keep on saying beautiful, lovely, dat they are cute, meanwhile voraciously gazing on the pop up boobs and commenting at the same time. What do you expect ppl dat reason with their d**ck to say while commenting on fully exposed boobs pics that is sometimes post here and tagged stunning?
Uuh. Monalizeezee looked fab. She's really slimmed down. Looking her look. Wait a minute, who's that lady with her in the third picture after the cut? She looked like a transgender. *eye dingling + Tongue out*
Na wah oooh. Soon there will be no more bleaching cream left in Nigeria just because one person used up all the supplies meant for the whole country. Monalisa Yellowerry-Chinda, coloured like ripe lemon or egg yolk, is getting yellow and yellower everyday. Monalisa, who's your inspiration? Michael Jackson or Dencia? Men, be very, very careful of skin bleaching epidemic. The rate at which Nigerian women are bleaching these days... you might end up dating your ex girlfriend without knowing. Btw, butt crack can't be lighten up. The butt crack of anyone that's not naturally yellow (white) is black (black as midnight or black as Kunta Kinte). But that's none of my business.
Be here disgracing urself. Must u tell everybody dat u are hungry? U are not even de 1st to comment. And wen did Linda say dat she will be sharing money every Monday? She said Last Mondays of every month. I just tire 4 some people here. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Eeya sorry your fiancee could be too tired, or troubled by somethings for example at work which have sapped his energy.I would reckon on you grabbing hold of the situation and making what there is better for you by sitting him down and explain to him.He will really appreciate you for telling him now because it might crash your marriage later in the future
Monalisa has always been very yellow and she even has green/hazel eyes. So shut up. You think it's everyone that bleaches? Igbo and South South girls from Rivers and Cross River are often very light skinned. Abeg.
I've always maintained that African girls look better in braids. It just suits our faces better and looks more natural. Even short, shoulder-length weaves look more natural. But 26" weave DOES NOT! It doesn't look so nice because it doesn't look natural, rather abnormal.
103 comments:
Beautiful.
Go girl...love this pix!
Monalisa is always on point. Good for her.
Always stunning.. Such a beauty 08069139017
She looks good!
@Bobo_Edo
She looks fab! Linda atleast this time Queen Bey doesn't have to take all the credit for bringing back braids lol
Very perfect with her. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She got gud carriage indeed she luks stunning.
She looks good. Na braids dey reign now o.
CoolDiva speaks!
She looks good.
She looks good. Na braids dey reign now o.
CoolDiva speaks!
Beyonce braid everybody follow suit lol
IT LOOKS GOOD ON HER.
.COOOL
Best hair I've seen on her
How on earth does this improve nigeria economy ....linda na wa for u sometimes ooooo
Always looking beautiful.
Hw this thing take concern me nau! Chai! Nawah oh!
True suits her, like you said 'rocking it'
she is always on point, and knows the best out fit to wear.
This lady looks so glorious......
XDON D DON
Monalisa my pretty darlyn.
Linda I think something is wrong with your site because the comment section takes forever to load,please fix it.
Hmmmmm dis is not a news linda if u don tire go rest, me I read mass com o
She is really stunning. Pretty lady with a huge lips good for BJ. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
wow love her braids# chineloanaekwe@yahoo.com
In Monalissa's voice: "I look like beyonce" and "me and "beyonce did the same hairstyle" and "Beyonce is my rosemodel"
nyz. Ogunaomi@gmail.com
Is the Beyoncé tin bushes002@yahoo.com
She is cool
o.omidele@yahoo.com
The braids fits her...uber cool.
Fine chick
o.omidele@yahoo.com
lovely braids...it looks cool on her. Nice pics
Which kain braid be this na..
Soooo lovely. . Me likey
What's so special abt that?no be same thing I carry? Better gist abeg linda!
Dis woman looks better with age. enehvisions@gmail.com
She is uber beautiful! Living her life, great act that inspires me!
That's my girL
Hi Linda. Today is monday and i believe im the first to comment x_x
My email is kemi.yakubu@yahoo.com
Beautiful woman. ...
gbengadennis@yahoo.com
i've always admired this lady so much also hoping to meet her someday.. lovely braids.
Shez looking so young and cute nna there age nor dey show again oo
Breezy_P MTN finest
If she no cross leg, she no go snap pics eekwa? Nice braids.
Ooh so lovely! Cute and telented Lisa!
Beautiful ever young lady.. Aunty linda pls dash me money abeg.. Chidokweiyke@ymail.com
dIZ Divorce bitch.always wnt to luk like size 16 .husband snatcher .u beta go n take care of ur kids oooooo!!!!! #nobeefplz
shes look so fine the hair fits her
She is already big enough, that weave should be packed.... Leaving it flying kinda increases her puffy cheeKs and body frame!!! #cheEzyjayne
dnt like it...witchcraft
She is so beautiful and the blond braided suit her colour.
Monalisa is adorable, i love her
Eheh! When u say Chinda stuns in super long braids, we all we agree and say yes that she truly appear stunning and not when boobs are been exposed by so many others, pple will be reasoning with their d**ck and keep on saying beautiful, lovely, dat they are cute, meanwhile voraciously gazing on the pop up boobs and commenting at the same time. What do you expect ppl dat reason with their d**ck to say while commenting on fully exposed boobs pics that is sometimes post here and tagged stunning?
lindodo thanks for bringing back our wallpaper....
cute monalisa chinda.
princess.ndabai@yqahoo.com
Cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz
abahjoey@ gmail.com
Lovely on her
cool chick. abahjoey@gmail.com
She looks charming !!!
Damn, this mama is so fucking beautifull i swear....
Enjoy your 12. . . . . .. ..
. . . . . .. 11. .↑. . .1. . . . . ..
. . . .10. . . . .|.. . . . .2. . . ..
. . .9. . . . . .. °→→ ....3. . ...
. . . ..8. . . . . . . . . . . .4. . . . .
. . . . . . .7. . .6 . . .5. . . . . . . . .
And be happy...m
She is looking waoooooooh...leinadex939@gmail.com
Hmmmmm....gud 4 her.gchukss@yahoo.com
She looks nice, bottomline that is not her hair
Dats fine. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com. 08063645540, Anuty pls mi email is nt functional at d moment.
Lovely hair
Uuh. Monalizeezee looked fab. She's really slimmed down. Looking her look. Wait a minute, who's that lady with her in the third picture after the cut? She looked like a transgender. *eye dingling + Tongue out*
The only stunner in the pics is the woman seated next to her in red. Monalisa looks like she's camouflaging weight gain wearing the all black outfit.
Awww! She looks sooo Amazing....And very classy too
Suits her...
julietteluv12@gmail.com
very nice ... nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
I love her hair, Ikeji pikin pls post my comment 4 d first time delacreme4meah@yahoo.com
Nice! Looking good!
Mamafunkky@gmail.com
Like her hair style
To be honest her hair is not my concern #lolz funny me uh? Jopeyemi@gmail.com
Fyn
Hmmm. Dis no b gist na. No b braid when evry normal gal dey carry? Bside I don't see any tin fantatic abt dis braid.
Na wah oooh. Soon there will be no more bleaching cream left in Nigeria just because one person used up all the supplies meant for the whole country. Monalisa Yellowerry-Chinda, coloured like ripe lemon or egg yolk, is getting yellow and yellower everyday. Monalisa, who's your inspiration? Michael Jackson or Dencia? Men, be very, very careful of skin bleaching epidemic. The rate at which Nigerian women are bleaching these days... you might end up dating your ex girlfriend without knowing. Btw, butt crack can't be lighten up. The butt crack of anyone that's not naturally yellow (white) is black (black as midnight or black as Kunta Kinte). But that's none of my business.
BEAUTIFUL HAIR
Its lovely,
Le crush! #BbwLover
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Aproko kill you
Love the braids on her
Madam try and put ur pic. I want 2 see wat u look like. I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
pweedifull
She looks cute.Nice pix
Eeya sorry your fiancee could be too tired, or troubled by somethings for example at work which have sapped his energy.I would reckon on you grabbing hold of the situation and making what there is better for you by sitting him down and explain to him.He will really appreciate you for telling him now because it might crash your marriage later in the future
Prophet Caught Cheating with a Barren Woman
Here
Nigeria University girls dancing sekem like you’ve never seen before
Here
Farmer Caught his Business Customer Red-handed Cheating with his Wife
Here
Female Student allegedly Caught Cheating With a Male Teacher in a Hidden Corner of the School
Here
She looks good. Nice. Chioma_kairo@yahoo.com
Really beautiful..
She looks so good. Well dressed!!! & dat hair. Muah
She looks cute
Both of u lack communication during d act,tell him wot he ought 2 do n he will. A closed mouth is a tied destiny,unless say na only u wan waka sha!
Its lovely,
Wrong desperate attempt, getting all. Bloggers to emphasise her looks...... rebranding gone wrong
Lovely but reduce your weight.
Hmmmm. She looks nice though
e no concern u why u open am too see
Mona Mona baby, omoge to swt
beautiful.. patoswife@gmail.com
Beautiful,sweet,cute all in one.kiss kiss
Monalisa has always been very yellow and she even has green/hazel eyes. So shut up. You think it's everyone that bleaches? Igbo and South South girls from Rivers and Cross River are often very light skinned. Abeg.
Did Beyonce invent hair braiding? Ewu
I've always maintained that African girls look better in braids. It just suits our faces better and looks more natural. Even short, shoulder-length weaves look more natural. But 26" weave DOES NOT! It doesn't look so nice because it doesn't look natural, rather abnormal.