LIB reader Onyx Godwin shares new photos

Don't even hate, Onyx is Fab!! :-)

s

807 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   601 – 800 of 807   Newer›   Newest»

Lolz,wats fab bout dz guy slf?I c nw dt dz guy s reli nt straight

Linda is indirectly making fun of dis guy. ..warris dis?

Onyx...your market will sell don't worry. Oya guys if you are interested contact onyx. Onyx your own don do Abeg.

Bonga fish,u no go fine cloth wear,just come here con expose ur bonny ass nd bend down select boxers

Naaaaaa chill, onyx looks a hot mess, needs to remain straight, and eat some food, rather than looking like pikin that is malnourished. Thank You :-)

waray ma ni brah yi ke!

lmao..... ds guy no dey chop?

This guy must be a masochist.

Gosh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this guy is an ass...... i feel like im going to throw up. he must be G.A.Y

Am sure he z a gay niggur.... Twitter: @successralu

Bet Linda why!!!, u know how this would turn out, u just dey use dis guy wash for relief

This gaybriel is so ugly and he has bikini , he looks anorexic and needs to eat, pls give him some customer linda to fuck his dirty ass

Bet Linda y nau!!! U know how this would turn out, u just dey use dis guy do comic relief

I have a feeling Ms Sahara and Onyx can be good friends.

Lets call a spade a spade please Onyx is gay.... Thats is it....

This is called "sudden death"...

chai he look like he gas not eaten for two weeks. pls linda assist.

Enitan said...

Hahaha ...no hating o! But meeeeen buahaha

DacDuchess said...

Onyx, sometimes I defend u wen criticism and hate is thrown at u but, it seems u look for dem with ur own hand. Haba, dis is too blatant. Remember u're a guy, not a girl. Those guys sleeping with u (4give me if I'm wrong) are merciless and, u're allowing them destroy ur life. Whoever told u u're hot and sexy as a girl is deceiving u. I really weep for u my dear :'-(****************************************************************************************DacDuchess!

chincobee said...

Lindodo you re the hater and you re wicked sef.....chai is dis what you call FAB?

this boy is just so so hmmm... wont say anything sha....chai! it is well

Linda what is happening are u promoting homosexualism?
$$k@y$$

Kogi Media said...

Onyx, God hav mercy on your soul

What is dis?

dharmmy said...

Jeeez.....

Lol Linda I don't get ow u expect people not to hate wiv this ugly looking monkey. I know deep down u are pissing urself laughing wereeva u are ..... Dis boy is dieing of aids , u need to get him help , dis guy is gonna die any minute, ow sad may his soul rest in peace in advance

Clef said...

Linda do u mean to say FAG?

confessor said...

Haaa diz guy look like a wizard! Bia Linda u ve started celebrating gay on ur blog abi? Mstcheeeww. Help am dey get customers oo both u and him 14years in prison soon!

Chai! Onyx, I love you o. I really do o. But biko, you need to fatten up seriously. You look so malnourished. But I still like your mature comments.

He's disgusting. ... can manage a pig to him duo...

Linda it is really unfair and stupid of you to shared this picture of one of your loyal readers on you blog. Do you know you have just made him a target to senseless homophobic people.

whitefalcon said...

Dear Onyx Godwin, please get a grip,eat well and look like a human being(not like the vulture that u are displaying) for once in your life.

beauty said...

Is like dis guy is a gay.......aboki!respect ursef for once

his he gay why you con skinny like this shey the money linda give you that time no give you weight haba!!!!!!!

Wat a funny creature! Lolzz. Lov him still

Nawa o i no fit laugh..i hp u ain't a gay onyx??but am hapi 4 u bcs u are one of linda fav.. Vick_chizy

Nigga is so fucking GAY....and an ugly one at that. *pukes*

Is dat a curve?....laff wan give M̶̲̥̅Ƹ money....sugakenny asks via 08165964543.

I comment my reserve

onyx is pure gay no arguing about dat.. fucking hell. Gay nigga

Una sure say this boy well?who dey give am dis mind???????

Onyx onyx,,ds ur body na die , diaris God oo, na only u waka come LIB?

shadythots said...

Lmfaoooooo. Linda u are wicked! And if this gay nicca thinks u r his friend, he's a fool in denial!!! Some1 was angry I left a comment bout this skinny fuck being gay without evidence bout a fortnight ago, need I say more???

This is totally "gayish" mehn...

Tiny fish

I rilly like dis "boy" abeg mak una no finish him oooo hahahahah

Solary said...

Linda sorry to say, bt I think something is wrong wit u, I'm short of saying "u r stupid", bt I hold my tongue

Mischievous said...

Linda, is this now a constant feature on this blog? Thought we're seen him here twice. Same thing. Nothing changed.

Onye nmuo. Ogwu Azu ...

This kid is gay n look disgusting

abeg who be this kpanla?

I AM PIE said...

MuscleLIN... Get some meat bro.

niffyt said...

What's this crap anyway! Male or female?

Is this retard gay ?

J-E-S-U!!!!!! What is this???????? Well, na beach body e get. Shuo!!!!! This boy nor just get shame at all. Wonderful! Twoderful!! No problem sha, at least no care in the world.

mtchewwwwwwwww

Even b4 I opened this, I was cracking up already. But wait o! E be like say dis boy don add small flesh for him thiny legs. *shocked*

BoldKid said...

Da fuq??!! Linda!! Dis is fab??! LWKMD

He gay?

Irritating...

Wetin e dey cover for the chest side? Na breast? Na bikini e think say e wear? This guy go like man sha, as par, gay things. Na small small e wan let us know say e go soon relocate then turn something like Ms Sahara. It's ok.....at least I go say I know am before for LIB. I sure say the guy dey dat boy-group for Enerhen junction when the governor say dem dey call Yansh. Enjoy my guy. I fit connect you with one guy wen I know for the town. Na man e dey like; abi you never 18? You s'ppose dey pursue 25 na.

Lwkmd! Onyx check urself oh! Darris all..

abimbola said...

I can't wait for peoples comment

What the hell!!!!!

See the guy shape for the last picture. Na figure 8 for the skinny. Fine girl.

Motherf*!king faggot!!!

Yuck..

See the pose..this one is a faggot. .

Extremely ugly. .

Loooool Jesus take the wheel!!!

Tini gbeku

Chop Chop said...

In her own little world.

Hahahahahaha I jx cant wait for d comment section

Linda, this must be a gay! if he is not then he is just an escapy! no argument about it...

It Can Only Be Paul Barca Benard..

linda am so disappointed in you for posting this shit you call pics and you always bias cos is ibo the pics sucks cos is a FUCKING GAY HISSSSSSSS

Linda stop deceiving this boy now.

Linda pls y do u choose to embarass dis young man??....its not fair ooo

Ok. We can understand there is no news.

hahahahahhaha....is this 6packs or 2packs or i missed the name.pleaseeeeeeeeeee,show us something better

Totally effeminate!!!!

Is this advertisement for clients?

Hehehe...... Chai! Linda ehn.... Just passing by sha!

Nawah ooool

No dick

Oh linda pleeeeeeeeeease!!! Not again!

for real linda,u r not a good person o :D
lmao....u jez lyk as ppl dey yab d boi
am sure u pay dis boy cz he brings so much viewers 2 ur blog
I mean TF is dis??Dis boy is def gay....Yansh burster aswear.....Hez a skinny ass mo'fucker
give him money so he'd use 2 eat cz dis boi is Hungry AF
..his poses sef...cheiiii...Derisz God o
N his #100 for 3 boxers....*tsk tsk* linda am tired mehn

Betsytohbadt

for real linda,u r not a good person o :D
lmao....u jez lyk as ppl dey yab d boi
am sure u pay dis boy cz he brings so much viewers 2 ur blog
I mean TF is dis??Dis boy is def gay....Yansh burster aswear.....Hez a skinny ass mo'fucker
give him money so he'd use 2 eat cz dis boi is Hungry AF
..his poses sef...cheiiii...Derisz God o
N his #100 for 3 boxers....*tsk tsk* linda am tired mehn

Betsytohbadt

Hahahahahahaha

Guy u funi

jforjudith said...

Well..fab is in the eyes of the beholder

Bliss said...

LINDA NAWA FOR YOU OO..YOU KNOW JAIL TERM STILL THEY FOR HOMOSEXUAL ACCOMPLICE..#JUSTSAYING ;)

Bliss said...

LINDA NAWA FOR YOU OO..YOU KNOW JAIL TERM STILL THEY FOR HOMOSEXUAL ACCOMPLICE..#JUSTSAYING ;)

Wat is dis for goodness sake,onxy una no dey see u self ooo with dis ur tiny body

linda come on!! whats dz?

Why?????? What???????? Who???????

come out of the closet mr onyx.

This guy, Onyx or whatever u call urself. I will be straightforward and honest with u.
1. If u r bored and u want to take pics, u can take better pics
2. If ur intention was to look hot in this pic or sexy, it didn't work
3. How old are u? Is there nothing better to dp with r spare time or with ur fone?
4. Linda pls don't indulge him.
5. PDP is rubbish!!! All these is their fault. Bad schools, No jobs, Bad government

...Akhigbe Imhonikhe

Kampala1 said...

wait,,i cnt figure it out,,is dat tin a male or female(no hating tho)..i tink linda shld organise a contest for dis kind of tin..

LIB Kritik.

OMG Linda Ikeji what are u like...ewwwwww dude looks like a transgender..ain't hating jst saying

ife noni said...

Linda U ve' gotta b kidding my black aSs!! LOLLL. This is Doro ugly, Doro very thin, Doro embarassing. Linda U are so mean 4 puttin out ds pic! *covers eyes and runs away*

I won't ignore this,this useless dirty thin vermin onyx dey vexxxxxxx me I swear, God4bid o... E turn e weak singlet to bra...tufiakwa

nawao.Onyx,what can we libers do to help biko? I feel sorry than hate.

Wickedness at its peak.linda why on earth would you post dis kind of pix,chai!I don't even know wah d guy is feeling like?under age,dry body,half pack mehn ure nt just sexy tofiapa

ife noni said...

Lol!! Linda u gotta b kidding me!! Like are u 4 real!! Ds is dude is Doro ugly, Doro very skinny, Doro gay luking, doro embarassing!! Geez. I can't even look. *covers face and jumps inside d lagoon* linda u are mean!! LOooOL

No Comment!

cute4everpinky@yahoo.co.nz

Not hot sorry....
love2nicee@yahoo.com

looking like a bone sha
close your stomach abeg
eye-close

Linda, post like this will mess up the integrity of your blog. Posting classless pix like this is a joke. You need to stop this. I understand why you doing this, you know this will get peoples attention. For Godwin, I wont say anything derogatory about you, however you need to focus on your career rather than looking for cheap fame at all cost.

You kidding me right? Lmao #Panla

lol!!! Onyx u love to b insulted. Bonga.

Ubermensch said...

Seriously dude eat a sandwich! You look sick! And gay! Very gay! You look sick but the gay is the more obvious thing about you.......

14 years *smh

Geraldopino90 said...

He is a bloody n very dirty fag

Stfu gay beast!

No u arent..faggot!

Geezzzzz mhen! Na so u dey?...abeg change ur name 2 kparla or dry fish...wetin d diz tin....r u still alive? Eeeeewwwkkk,c pesin abeg,**ROTfL**

Osagie F Igbinovia said...

ROTFL.....Una no go kill me wit laff. infact my bele wan burst

Just like u earthworm!

Linda is a fool yet u Visit her blog! Making her richer. Monkey!

Onyx Godwin. We see your seemingly carefree comments with the "act" of your not caring about these comments, but on the real guy, you need to check yourself, your health, your ways and lifestyle cos my brother, whatever it is you do or is doing, you really don't look healthy. It's not even funny. Stop sharing horrible pictures like these. They are unflattering and don't even tell good of you. This ain't no way to get famous. I'm sure there's something else you can do. Hell, it's so bad that I don't think gay folks would even find this attractive. Just stop please my brother, stop. Cheers.

Love gini??tell me shii doesn't hurt..
Am sure u Cryin in ur room ryt nw,u nw formin lol here..ugly tin..Fag dats wot u r

Hi dear,add me on bbm.30b6b6fe

I bet y'all didn't notice the funniest part of this post,look again at the pix and observe the seriousness on his face.una don see am?

Linda u know they will bash this guy. I am sure he is not the only LIB reader that shares his pictures. U just put him up for the fun of it. Bad girl.

Linda & dis ugwu leaf call godwin had errtin all planned .. It waz obvious thr wld b serious traffic on dis topic, so I guess dey share som kind of proceeds som how among demselves. Minwhyl dat nigga tho tho

IG@tattedfromdbottom
:D

Gee said...

Linda & dis ugwu leaf call godwin had errtin all planned .. It waz obvious thr wld b serious traffic on dis topic, so I guess dey share som kind of proceeds som how among demselves. Minwhyl dat nigga tho tho

Lol. 0m0 see oO

IG@tattedfromdbottom
:D

fagish!!! nigga is a fag!!

JESU! This is a digital tooth pick!

Exactly what I had in mind. Smh

Very boring indeed!

retro bae said...

I really wish i have means of contacting your mother.is she aware of all these?you are being a bad ambassador to your family.you are making yourself a public laughing stock,just because you want to form familiarity with linda.You are simply humilating yourself publicly.Do you even think abt your future?pls,stop doing this to yourself.the truth is linda does not give a hoot abt you.shes all for the laughs.A word is enough for the wise

i think this guy is ill somehow and linda is just helping him enjoy his moments,my instincts never fails

SouthEastern said...

This guy enjoys the little attention he gets each time Linda tries this. Wonder whats so special about it all.

#God answers all prayers#
Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
Every moment - Thank God.

Email nko.. ..Mtchew

keji said...

Exactly

keji said...

Haaaaaa.. ..Ole toyen ni

OMG. .....I'm tripping for this fab body.. .sexy onyx

Tor!!! *speechless*

Criously?

Warri said...

Linda, please stop assaulting us with this boy's photos. We've see enough already. If you fancy him and want to adopt him as your toy boy, go ahead, it is none of our business.

Serioslly Linda fix your blog. It's too slow.

Shut up, what are u loving? U look very awful.. Go learn how to package.

Indeed worth laughing my dear. Wetin person no go see, hmm

amaka said...

#1:A CONFIDENT WOMAN KNOWS DAT SHES LOVED: she knows ist nd 4most dat God loves her unconditionally,not evry1 wil Acept &love us.I encourage u 2concentr8 on dose who love u&4get about dose who DONT..God certainlydoes&we shud stop making bad choices about hu we bring in2 our circle of friends.U hav 2 lov urself enough 4 u nd odas,many women fail @rships cos de dnt love demselves dere4 hav nothin 2giv n d rship,u simply can't giv wah u don't hav.u have 2 reciv&b grateful 4d love of God cos it's a free gift(no cost incurred) having pple who genuinely love u is 1of d most precious gifts in d world.Always tell urself dat God loves u til ur convinced nd fil confident bout it..YES HE DOES

Haha, lol

leviticus 18 22Do not have sexual relations with a man as one does with a woman; that is detestable.

Also thou shalt not approach unto an isha to uncover her nakedness, as long as she has her tumah from her period of niddah. 20 Moreover thou shalt not lie carnally with thy neighbor's wife. You shall not give your shikhvat zera to make tamei with her. 21 And thou shalt not let any of thy zera pass through [the eish, i.e., be sacrificed and burned or cremated] to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the Shem Eloheicha; I am Hashem. 22 Thou shalt not lie with zachar, as with isha: it is to'evah (abomination, detestable)

No be only Jesus, plus Christ

Scrawny, malnourished

Mzfollowfollow said...

Linda e haff carry my comment make stew...

lol... this is cute from the behind

Linda i think you are purposely setting this young man out, if you truly love him as you claim you shouldnt have put up those pictures, if it is you way of adding buzz to your blog then shame on you cos you are indirectly setting him up for cyber bullying, if you did it innocently then dont do this next time.

Just one Question, is this guy fag or what?....... you can leave the country and become transgender if you want but damn it, you are not impressing anybody not even the ladies.......

As a public figure Linda, you should not be promoting anorexia or eating disorders. This boy clearly has issues.

I am tempted to say linda u dey craze o, look at the malnourished guy, Linda u do diz on purpose to drive traffick to ur site.... Ox abi wetin be ur name tell me where u dey I will ask my driver to cum and take u to a restaurant where u can eat till u drop.... hahahahahahaha, hungry looking thing with cheap phone and cheap ugly looking boxer... chai dearis God o

Clearly ignorant. Posting a photo of an anorexic sickly looking boy without adding a public service announcement. Bad judgement call on her part I have to say.

model sexy.............

LEEZ said...

Lmao shey you've seen comments abi???smh

LEEZ said...

Seriously! Ewwwww

LEEZ said...

Lmao hahahhahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahaha

NOT LOOKING NICE AT ALL...

Dee Brown said...

Linda, why do you hate this boy soooo

Adaejyk said...

Tufiakwa...Lindodo y u dey hype dis boy, tell him d truth na. Dis is a no no 4 me sha

Do u think this guy is normal, i think he shld go to yaba left, also I think Linda is not up to date with news anymore other wise she will not be posting this rubbish

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Abeg Ms Sahara, you get apprentice ooo. Come collect this he/she

Is he gay?

Iphie said...

Lol dis guy sef, no dick abi na gay..... Linda wetin dis guy d give u sef....... His wife go suffer abi he no see peter okoye dick?? notin is there ooo

Linda invest a new phone into this faggots life biko

I think I get it now. Linda is protective over Onux because he needs support. She is trying to stop him from hurting himself. She sees potential in him, and wants to protect him from bullies. I got this impression after visiting his Instagram page. He is probably a confused kid with no one to turn to and Linda stepped in. I get it now

Onyx,when last u go for HIX test? i used to think im slim until i saw this.....yeepaa

Deb said...

Warrisidis????💔💔💔💔not attractive !!!

gay

Chuks said...

ONYIX, I strongly believe that you have gut and self pride, you believe in yourself, I challenge all of you to take post your picture, even the anonymous once.

Haahahaha! Linda has succeeded in making Onyx famous on this blog......that's after Bonario of course *rolling my eyes*
Live your life jare, we all admire your courage secretly, and come here to write otherwise. Some even wish they were as young as you are.

temmi said...

linda na wa o!! im suspecting you and this panla o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shey u ain't supporting this gay thing sha! anyways this only makes me wanna puke!

I am one of dos dat don't comment on blogs. say wetin! and I happned to have met onyx or wteva hs name is and I adviced him to stop ds almost naked snaps dat it wont augur weeeeeeeell for him and I tot he agreed only to c dis again...no sane person wud stand side by side wt onyx as bot linda and d guy are fools! i no linda needs money tru dis blogs stuff but she laks class!

Hahahahahaha. Bonario the bible says peace be still. Onyx is enjoying it.

you guys are so erfing mean...#trolls #cyberbullies

Linda. You perpetually promote this HIV infected agamma lizard on this blog. Mind yourself

na linda boi friend

Yemi Dynamyte's Blog said...

this guy needs to see a doctor....LINda u sure say him no be gay so cos he looks it ooo

choi! lips sealed

Nawa o...linda post my comment biko

Dis guy though

I thought you were the one sticking up for him before eh willi willi

Indeed

Linda. The true aim of you posting this is yet to be revealed.

Linda your true aim is yet to be revealed

linda sure hates this guy...she probably wanna just pick on him again ,...like she does when she's bored...pick one random liber to see peoples comments....WICKEDNESS!!

Linda should reveal her true aim of posting dis

*smh

Princess Charming said...

Lol... Chai! sunday laughs

Onyx.....has anyone check for his vagina?....nasty creature I have ever seen

Ken Martins said...

Linda abeg enuf of dis Onyx boy except u guys r related. Stop promoting dis stupidity.

dis guy is definitely POSITIVE hahahaha

Lin Lin, Gaskiya, you nor like this boy. Nna Na wetin be this? E be like the skeletal frame work of a matured agama lizard.

lmao, linda u r just wicked....you know the boy would get insulted....hahahahahahahahah......this boy never learns sha

I still love Onyx Godwin

Ayama ma imbecile in da making
Ola Brampton say so

Fine Boy!!! KEEP IT UP

«Oldest ‹Older   601 – 800 of 807   Newer› Newest»