Ghanaian actress Moyesha Boudong shows off hot body in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 July 2014

Ghanaian actress Moyesha Boudong shows off hot body in new pics

Moyesha Boudong is a beautiful Ghanaian actress and model with a few movies and TV shows to her credit. The 24 year old fast rising actress shows off her hot body in these sexy new photos. See more..

232 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232
karamson said...

this ass fit spoil fasting ooo

nice body.. patoswife@gmail.com

Only Africans take bikini pics in Studios.. such illiteracy.... smh + fake body..

It is too much.....
Olanike_badaru@yahoo.com

danto.middy said...

she looks like a bread soaked in 3 days sour palwine.rubbish

You need JESUS!

One word to describe her...TRASHY feel like vomiting.

This is deformity. It's a result of lack of proper nutrition when growing up. Notice she's very short, the growth is uneven and the legs are crooked. Not better than those pigmies around.

Elle said...

Okay, dat ass ain't looking real 4 sure+ I think she'll be berra in clothesm

My thoughts too, I really wonder, so fake joor

Elle said...

Okay, dat ass don't look like it's real. + she seriosly ain't sexy w/o her cloths on.
TRANSLATION: Babe na wa o, u 4 just wear cloth

Despite the high heels,she's still less than 5" .Hmmm....Akapkor

~Rumestikal posits~ via nothing

linda this na abnormal body, imbe in disguise

Intifact.com said...

This is the most disgusting thing I've seen in like forever. Whoever thinks this is sexy is sick. Pull it down now!!! Lol.... for real

cathfi said...

Dis is so irritating, wotz hot about dis shapeless Amoeba, she needs to go 4 surgery, dis is too much, it's overload, in 10yrs time, u will hate her wit dis stature

This girl wan die young, typical example of how some dwarfs will look likd if they attempt to grow tall.

(STUPID) YOU LOOK LIKE A DEMON

ukuw...love2nicee@yahoo.com

Sandra said...

This bitch na dwarf o. Kai! I don't know wah she looks like. Her face no be here o

one word trash

SMDH this is what I call oniranu somebody very silly and trashy and tacky not even good

Would love to fuck that ass real hard and suck the shit outta that Pussy. Linda abeg give me her control. I can fuck her real good. Ehen! Linda you go come with her for a sweet 3some. Lol.

Good evening pls my name is Damilola am the person who sent you mails and dm asking for your help pls assist me whichever way you can I recently sent you a screen shot of both my school result for the past semesters together with my debts page pls help me

She's looks like an embecile...retarded ex ashii..

opo.

The only cute thing I see are the shoes...shikena!

holy shit what is this hell fat

Alagbado-ode said...

Hot body indeed.....She'd be better of doing promotiomal videos for Sumo wrestlers.lolz!

She is nt good looking at all

one word...UGLY

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 232 of 232   Newer› Newest»