Wizkid still hanging out with famous people, says he's done a song with Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 June 2014

Wizkid still hanging out with famous people, says he's done a song with Chris Brown

Apparently, Wizkid is about to release two albums. He tweeted that his second album is done and the third one is almost ready. He also said he's done a music collaboration with Chris brown. He's still hanging out with famous people. Pictured above with Big Sean and singer/song writer Ty Dolla $ign.

116 comments:

and so fucking wat?

That's good coz Davido is gradually throwing him into state of oblivion with his array of hot songs.

We can't wait to feel your new album StarBoy, HKN gang are fast overtaking us. Davido's silence of recent looks suspicious.

Bbg Eze said...

Can't wait 2listen 2dem..........lol @d world aint ready 4ds one. We'l knw by then

Nice one... Still waiting 4 wen waje or omawumi will record a song with beyonce!!!! Omg! Its gona b dope!

BRIGHTINO said...

That 's what guys with dead career do"hang out with famous people"

FUNMINISTA said...

If u like feature micheal jackson,your album will still be 150naira inside hold up aka"go slow"

Okay... Seen!

Mikkybrizz said...

This won't help ur career bruh ur career ended the day u started that feud with EME.

Have a beautiful weekend Linda...Turn up

Hmmmm.
Really waxing strong
Thumbs up :)
*AsA*

next of kin said...

Ok wizkid weldon..........NEXT OF KIN

Good to Know...we await the results!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Good for him..hz upping hz game.

Visit my shoe blog for ur insights into various shoe styles

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Hmm and we're waiting o.

Hang with who? Until he hangs with Jay Z or Dr.Dre,I won't take him serious!
-Yemoh.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dats my wizzy. . Keep reppin. . Cnt wait to download d song

Good 4 him......but that's why he's a kid, grown up wud have dropped d album as a big surprise to us instead of broadcasting it. Have fun kid and hang all u can.

I dont care if this is the topic here, please u people should warn Willehimma Moses to stay off my husband. Next time she won't be that lucky to escape. Acid is ready waiting for her...... #ragedwife#.

We are ready oooooo. That's good.

give urselves brain said...

y'all heard?now u can take dat to d bank...@ Davido's fanz xpecially....Godspeed son...

Ope Careem said...

Yes, that's what m talking about.....Go boy!

FOLLOW OPECAREEM ON TWITTER

Wizzy da best

Is Wizkid making a music album or a Photo album?

««DJ KIMONO»»

Hmmmmm,,,,,,,,second and third album kwa at the same time!!!!!!!some thing is fishy oooooo,,,,,,,,but all d same keep it broo cnt really wait for d bomb to explode..........FREDA

Linda, wetin make we come do? Walai i'm serzly tired of this gist. Abeg make we rest. It's better we discus relationships if there's nothing else to talk about. I'm waiting to read my comment Linda.

nikkiebillz said...

wizzy wizzy yagaa.cant wait to hear d album,i trust u,tight as ever.grammy award coming ur way soon.luv u.

Waiting for it!

oyekunle.b said...

Linda enough with this wiz-kid gossip abeg Davido win MAMA's singing with africa musician, charity begins at home beside all this Foreign musician see africa musician as MUMU

Wow..can't wait..

Good for him.

CoolDiva speaks!

Noted and now waiting...

XDON D DON

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Looks like he is going to make a point..."me and Davido no be mates..." lol

Well, till the albums drop, lets wait n see.

Linda I observed there's ppl u like to post their comments, why is it that each time I drop some things here you don't care to publish it, but if its all this your tits peeps you will run grarrrrrrrrrrh and publish their own, is it cos I normal comments as Anonymous? Ok linda we all love you so publish mine. Thanks and no thanks

Good zone

he had better release doz album asap and stop snapping pictures all about cos my main man davido don chop up all the award finish...#DoroOBO...

akinola said...

That's good for him and Nigerian hiphop. Linking with famous people (backlinks) will give him high ranking in the hiphop world

Francis said...

Linda ikeji I don't see anywhere where these dude says he is about to release two albums , He's just letting his fans know he is working hard 2nd album done 3rd almost ready doest say he about to release two albums. Nice 1

Big Sean come get me. :) ----C21

Sophisticated! said...

Gud 4 him!!!

The album best be worth the hype cos I have noticed our artiste get lazy when they tasted fame! Look at what Ice Prince have become!

Go on wizzy.

Aphrodite said...

The song beta be good! Cos i don't understand all dis his "Hanging Out" anymore o. Anyways, Chris has never recorded a Wack song, yea, hes talented lyk dt. Hehehehe

Lau said...

How is taking pics with all these people an achievement now? He shld stop disturbing us wit his childish tinz already.

Song abi na album?na so e easy?

obviously this boy is a workaholic he should relax and breath a little

CONGRATS TO WIZZY!
Dondumex.com

Opelicious Morgann said...

Kudos to him and more grease to his elbow. Its his time and I wish him more success.

guy take am easy ooo.... no go do like 9ice... one at tym *anticipate

Good to know... God bless your hustle man... Keep on repping NAIJA music globally... You're illuminating everywhere but I hope there are no Triangles or Pyramids involved...

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

we don hear release them albums joor

#King said...

Dis wizkid is finished..Don't knw wat his 2nd n 3rd album will sound like, bt I knw it will be garbage..how many yrs nw??bombay, jeje even sounds like show me d money..ginger etc wack songs..Wizkid sounds d same alwaiz recycling lyrics..let d music speak no b to hang with Chris brown n justin bieber oo...............................#KingOfKings

NkiruFatimaOla! said...

we done hear! pls linda bring good news for us na this blog is lacking news this days compare to last year my friend introduce it to me or do u travel?

Big ups 2 u star boy,keep it up....God bless yur hustle

i'm nt a big fan of wizzy buh so long as he's collaboratin wid chris i'm all up 4 it.....big ups a him tho'......#lynzoblue

Major Moves !

xcellord said...

hmmmmm......wizzy boi...u are the bomb...love u much bro

Them trips aint no joke

Album or no album am still enjoying his singles he is dropping.... Still enjoying bombay no doubt....

Dis guy has mind o releasing two albums 2geda. Well I blve he has plans to sell d 2 in d right market

Boi wake up4rm ur slumber&be a man

###########GOD punish######################devil

enjoy my brv. ain't ur fault.

commenting via my dongeon.

photoshop at work!

Go to church instead of telling LIBers. You want us to track her ni? Nne put ur shit togeda

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Ok enjoy while it lasts....

Raged wife face your hubby not her, when your man cheats with another girl married or not face your hubby not the girl, na him carry leg go meet am, abeg take am easy no because of man wey no respect you follow another woman you want pour acid warn your husband too to leave her...YOUNG GIRLS LEAVE MARRIED MEN ALONE REMEMBER KARMA PRAY FOR YOUR OWN INSTEAD..

banny said...

D court or police wud av bn d best place anon not here. wizzy all d best.

Album or no album am still enjoying his singles he is dropping.... Still enjoying bombay no doubt....

Tory tory..... You know wilheminna na em u never carry her pic spread for people to know who she is. Abeg park well. Stop fooling. Your sef and. Get a life joor! Raged wife ko?

Better, coz u're almost loosing all ur fans for Davido

OmO, see gobe. I knew something was not right with that bitch of a girl. If i see u near my husband na one hand I go pour u d acid. Ezi

U wey know state oblivion my dear. Lol.

dilinger said...

Jealousy is a weak emotion...be happy for the kid or keep your negativity yo your damn self

Lmaoooo, Im dead!

Chai! Wilehimma Moses,Tufiakwa.. husband snatcher..ashwo.. You better give your sinful life to our Lord Jesus Christ in Heaven or u will perish.

Exactly. Why is it always a big deal when a Nigerian is seen around Americans? Linda makes it seem like we are just bush people that attribute any amount of success to being acknowledged by foreigners, particularly westerners. This mentality has got to stop. After all, what did that do for D'Banj's career? Yet Nigerians were singing praises to the high heavens about D'Banj, despite the fact that he has never released a single track with a collabo from Kanye. Enough of this vanity, western worshiping, and inferiority complex from Nigerians.

GBAM!

Like why don't American musicians go to Nigeria and record if they're serious? It always seems like the Nigerian artists are going over there and following them around like dogs. They most likely even pay for collabos. Its all vanity, and total rubbish.

P Square included

ALATISHE said...

Chai!!! Attempt to murder.... ℓ̊ beg make u people settle dis amicably!

Yagaa now team breezy. Wit u all d way bro

Not even with Chris Brown, he shouldn't be Nigeria s youths role model. A very violent person an an X convict? But any thing goes with Nigeria so long as it's foriegn😕

Mehn, dis guy is taking d world by storm. I love Wiz, I love Chris, cant wait for d collabo. And Big Sean looks alot like Trey songz in dat pic

HILARY OBIORAH CRUSH said...

HILARY OBIORAH MY CRUSH 4 U IS INCREASING EVERYDAY, U ALWAYS SOUND MATURE, I LIKE MATURED GUYS LIKE U, HOPE U AINT MARRIED? COS I NO GET STRENGTH 2 FIGHT O LOL, PLS ADD UR No OR PIN 2 UR COMMENT, SERIOUSLY AM DYING 2 MEET U, *WINK*

Ok boy, snap many pix.

Make una no vexooo make i ask question this boy done finish school ,because I no understand the boyooo just asking pls. CHI.

1st comment, so much hate and venom?Take a chill pill

You fit hang out wit any upcoming for your area? Ode! gerrat

linda pls post my comment this one no be money you want give oooooo.

Wizkid try and be your own man. If care is not taken Davido will over shadow you.

LEONclassic said...

people pls stop hating ohhhhh.whizy has done good for himself and should also enjoy the benefits of his hard work....go out and go make yo own money...cant wait for hiz next album tho, its going to be crazy!!!

Nice one wizzy tha bomb...... Can't wait no more!

donshegzy said...

Good for him

Beef don kill u finish unemployed fool.

Stop hating...go and sing urs and find out it arnt easy to get to his level. .

Prof Wizzy keep it up..I know dis gonna be after seeing your pics with Chris, biebier in studio...

Check my blog post Ninth Edition of Big Brother Africa is Here! Who will the Housemates be?

Are u human?

U anonymous go get an account and a name and stop disturbing our peace here wit ur useless comments. (KWEEN)

Guy, try & understand that Linda isn't well grounded in her understanding of the English language. Anyway, it's just a common thing with Tatafos...lol

Lwkmd! @ fase dnt mind wilheminna's haters! Or shud I say fans? Hehehhe! D fool couldn't evn spell ma name well. Keep hating! Jobless fools be like amma bring wilheminna down! 4 where? 4 dis blog? Una try! Ps more accusations! Y'all make ma day. I laugh in chinese! Ntoooo unu......

She meant wizkid is her husband. U guys shd calm down.

There is always atom of truth in every rumour. That's all I can say

pipifierce said...

U cnt n wil Neva beat davido! Biatch!!!

I'm married and am living a christian life..pls check else where ok..

benito said...

Why does this fool keep wearing a sweat top, when its 90 degrees & hot as hell. Bro get a T-shirt its hot as fcuk out here. Dang

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

LOL...Hubby snatching tins. Bia the person wey snatch and d one wey dem snatch,enof is enof! This isn't a forum for such frivolity!

roooooooooh! shut up!

wizzy baby loke loke

Do u knw dat u'r an idiot?

Dbanj collabo'd with Kanye in Scape Goat remix. #confirm b4 spilling

LmaooooooooooooooO

Have u make a million dollar in your life? He's making money you talking trash... Ode!

gregory blinks said...

Don't ever compare wizkid and davido, wizkid worked for fame why davido bought fame. Two different kind with df prospect..

He already beat davido bigger biaaaaaatch!!!!!!!!