Wizkid shares another pic with Chris Brown | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Wizkid shares another pic with Chris Brown

The two music stars who seem to have struck up a friendship after meeting and performing on stage together in December 2012 in Nigeria, pictured at a hotel in LA yesterday. Chris was there with his manager and Akon's younger brother, Bu Thiam. See another photo after the cut...

83 comments:

*shrugs*

Wikky o ma te ooo enough of dis pixs abeg sha come out wit gud music abeg cos 9ja pple dey wait 4 u nd see wetin u wan bring come no fuck up love ya*kisses*

Wizzy resemble him maid in d second pix.

Wiskid and CB all the way from LA. I can see the fun part of it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

StarBoy..
Nice colour combo.. Come back home wv a hit or rather jst stay back there. (2625234A(ladies Only) hola hola

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

CB... Looking more sharper by the day.. Wizboy, continue hanging. All join

Andra said...

Wizkid n ds him n'gba n'gba standing sef na wa o, as if he cant contain his joy. Lols.

TayO said...

Hmmmm.Wizkid is seriuzly balling.waiting 4his album to be released.I hope after all this hype,it wud be more than wat we anticipated.

Tatoo on Breezy's shin tho #Starboi tins

Hehehe... See chris dun fat oooh. Both looking fab#

nice... wizkid try grow small na.. jst tall small......

DOBY DOBY said...

Linda e don do nah.. we love wizzy bt e don do

Congrats to him for winning a MAMA award, hanging out with celebrities category.

u there bro carry go......enu ose

Ope Careem said...

Good.

u there bro carry go......enu ose

Eyaaa! Dats nice. But. Why wiz cum look like say Na em PA? Anyways age diff.......

#King said...

Ok shebi na picture we go chop..tired of dis boi n his romance wit dis stars..If bombay is wat u hav 4 us in ur upcoming album..I won't bother buying it...................................#KingOfKings

Ballin hard.

wetin dis wizkid d wear sef?
he has no sense of clothing. come hire me boy.

# spoken my mind via HP630....

Guy u ar doing well,keep d flag up

flante said...

Keep reppin naija.we r behind u.but don't sniff crack wit them.most American celebs r addicted.

And wiz was there with his stupid looking self.next please

Dbanj should watch and nd learn from wizkid how to roll with the Yankee stars.

AbiolaVJ said...

I'm a mighty big fan of Davido, but e be like say Wizzy might soon blow him out of the water... and yes, we do have to always compare them

oyekunle.b said...

Linda enough with this wiz-kid gossip abeg Davido win MAMA's singing with africa musician, charity begins at home beside all this Foreign musician see africa musician as MUMU

katrina said...

Chris is looking really cute

How I wish someone will tell wizkid the truth which is when a goat strays into the forest and becomes friends with the lion that goat shld wait till there is famine and see who will be eaten 1st llike his name he is just a kid.

Wizkid seems to be having fun but hold up is that Akon's brother? Man he should rethink wearing black.

Estee said...

See as him stand like house boy... hehehe

Go boy

Aminu said...

First of all "lol" see wizkid like SWAGGED UP BODY GUARD...lols..shee dey worry me sef

Aminu said...

First of all "lol" see wizkid like SWAGGED UP BODY GUARD...lols..sheet dey worry me sef

Bbg Eze said...

Wizzy and breezy; wot a good combo

im sure this two will be smoking crack together..awon baddo...

Don't go 2 jail!! Makes you ugly. I mean look at Chris :( ----C21

Wat wz dis guy eatin in jail mbok? He looks really diff and waayy beta

Aje butter vs aje pako

Snow White said...

Seems like he's really having a nice time with chris

Mr hanging out at wizkid~Onahboy

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

WizKID n picture,na wa ooo

When Wizzy uploaded dis on IG... wat 1st came to my mind was.... She gonna hv dis on her blog b4 d nxt 1hr... and I was really rite....amebo Linda aproko no 1 of Africa....

Via BlackBerry z10

Damn, Wizzy is short. Lol

Dotted lines said...

Niccs sha bou wen will cb com Lukin 4 u.............jus sayin ni o

amaka said...

Me love d red footwear am seein evrywere...@pics,Breezy looking dapper...#kisses

This must be the era of snaPping picture for whiZkid, don't blame the fan that told him that all he has done ds year is take instagram pictures... Linda you keep glamourizing it as newsworthy(like he has hit a jackpot) and making Africa kinda of backwards- like you don't know that there are foreign artistes that taking a picture with them is easy peasy?Akon,chrisbrown falls under those category.... Buh pple like angelina jolie,beyounce,jayz, are never too charitable with pictures.... Why call it hanging out when this people can't get the pronounciation of ur name correct,some of them won't even remembr ur name,they don't have ur digits,you hv to pass through their personal assistnt in order to communicate with some of them on phone...Nahhhhhhh that's not hanging out, that's leaching spree... Linda do somethin about your blog,this new method of how it uploads is annoying.. Taking so long.#cheEzyjayne

Am sure wizkid feels inferior to ChrisB.Mtcheww(well he is).....@fweshdee

Good 4 him

give urselves brain said...

i like

D'banj shuu llearn from whizkid? Dyu knw wht ur saying? Dbanj balls with class n style nt taking. Pics @ hotel parking lots

Lmao d nigga looks like fucking shinobi!

D'banj shuu llearn from whizkid? Dyu knw wht ur saying? Dbanj balls with class n style nt taking. Pics @ hotel parking lots

Okay oooo....

Nice 1

Mrs DAvido

Last Last na baby Baby him go drop for the New Album... @iam_YakzLoopy

Wat a f**k any body can take Pict with Chris...

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

U got it wrong. He actually looks more handsome ever since his release.

FUNMINISTA said...

Wizkid looks malnourished.

Wizkid look like I GO DIE for the second pix.that neck thou.....long shaa.*Sadface*

this guy work hard for his money
now his balling hard
but i feel wizkid need growth hormone, just saying

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

this guy work hard for his money
now his balling hard
but i feel wizkid need growth hormone, just saying

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

And all u ve won in ur life is a lumia phone...make u sure u ve won something tangible in ur life before u open ur gutter mouth..

Ah linda I don't understand u sometimes you know....haven't wizkid and CB been friends for ions?? Whats with the village behavior now??

Honey

Bonario! We (LIBers) respect u a lot here but sometimes u talk trash, don't u think its his Talent and Charisma dat makes Celebs wanna hangout wit him also? Cheers bro!

I don't want to imagine how they both understand each other looool, may be Akon's brother translates whatever they both say to each other sigh.

Dere both dysfunctional pple..so obviously dey gats be friends...

Wizzy now dey play away with the forign big shots, this is a welcome development to Naija artists..
http://forwardchristians.blogspot.com

All this miming artiste in Nigeria you call stars? Abeg let us move on to something else. Anybody can take pics with anybody in US they are not like in 9ija where you are pompous and useless.

Nobody is blowing anybody in d music industry... the industry is big anof to contain everybody....

Via BlackBerry z10

9:22 u don craze 4 calling Dbanj, mk otourcha fire ur gutter. Choi, Linda don make u relevant abi? See ds inanimate fool.

Mrs DAvido

Wizzy can never blow him out, him breeze no reach. So be loyal or bamus.

Mrs DAvido

U nid ur granny's glasses yup

Mrs DAvido

Wizzy can never blow him out, him breeze no reach. So be loyal or bamus.

Mrs DAvido

9:22 u don craze 4 calling Dbanj, mk otourcha fire ur gutter. Choi, Linda don make u relevant abi? See ds inanimate fool.

Mrs DAvido

Has Wizkid turned to boy boy in US?

Lmaoooo @anony epic reply! Bonario ooo u don suffer. Just wen u tot ur mouth sharp u no know say some pple own henn no b for here. Lol

See you,if it were you I suppose u would have climbed a pole,,,,jealoma__#tongues out#

Wizzy looking like my last born Lol..their friendship is getten stronger

Check my blog post Boko Haram Should Deflower Me & Release Chibok Girls — Singer Adokiye. Click to Read

Its a free world...

Bonario I feel for u currently. That was hard very strong. 4-1

Ivory Thoughts said...

My own ten kobo is dat wizzy doesn't strt to smoke pot n all with breezy cos if e gets caught na Naija str8t ooooh Americans r unforgiving to such behaviours. So wizzy no bring shame home oooh u knw all "POLICE" eyes r on Breezy. Thank u. Apart frm dt way to go.

Ivory Thoughts said...

My own ten kobo is dat wizzy doesn't strt to smoke pot n all with breezy cos if e gets caught na Naija str8t ooooh Americans r unforgiving to such behaviours. So wizzy no bring shame home oooh u knw all "POLICE" eyes r on Breezy. Thank u. Apart frm dt way to go.

Why is wizkid wearing the carrot jeans that my children wear. I s that fashion too