Wizkid featured on UK's Daily Mail as he rolls with Chris Brown & co | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 June 2014

Wizkid featured on UK's Daily Mail as he rolls with Chris Brown & co

Hanging out with famous Hollywood people has it's perks. Wizkid was today, once again, featured on UK's Daily Mail as he hung out with Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran and Chris' entourage at the SLS Hotel in Beverly Hills yesterday. ..

Wizkid will be in LA till after the BET awards and I hear he and Chris Brown are planning to shoot a music video for their song collaboration. When this happens, you heard it here first! If it never happens..you didn't hear it here o...:-). See more photos after the cut....

91 comments:

DOBY DOBY said...

Y dis pix.. he looks darker nd sressd out.. my wizzy keep bailin.. al d best

he should remember d'banj o....americans would not get his accent at all.....

Wow.....My boo is d best,I'm proud of him.
#Di'ja

Bike Packing Blog said...

Anything is possible. Go wizkid

Why did wizkid carry face like he's pushing strong shit????

TayO said...

Linda.u nor quick post dis one sha...lol@if it doesn't happen,we didn't hear it here.May God deliver u linda.lol.Wizkid d baller.mehn He small sha

Jamie007 said...

Thought Breezy stil dey ahamo oo... Hhmmmm...

Balling tinz. Ride on Wizzy

Hehe. Hilarious intro. Wiz looks like he's asking Chris for an autograph. Come on now, Wizzy. You're one of the best-known artists in the most populous country on the African continent. Act like you know!

Chris teeth no show for the pictures...his face was like nigga I aint gonna keep taking pictures with you....while wizkid face be like I no believe say this kind thing go happen o !o boi dis na dream o,,, nigga shake me well make davido see us o

WizKidayo is pretty petite ----C21

wizkid watsit wit sagging???? plx adjust dat pant........

CB reali looking cool

Chris face looks like I dey shame for this yoruba local boi wey dey tag follow me

Forget Chris Brown and Wizkid. Did anyone notice Karruechi's shoes?!! To die for!

Linsweet I didn't read at 1st...lol @ if it doesn't happen u didn't read it here o. U're 2 funny...its good 2 laugh just b4 bed..:) ----C21

Angel said...

Lol..I live in the US and the face Chris made with Wizkid means "N*** stop bothering me, I don't care to be seen with you" Period

WIZZZY BABY...CONGRAT TO HIM!...SOMETHING TELLS ME DAVIDO IS IN FOR A BIG DEFEAT LATER THIS YEAR!

Dondumex.com

when wizkid turn fotographer wizphotos,patronise us now@ cheaper rate in lA FOR NOW WE IN THE US

Am loving these guys dey look gud 2geda.Chris is so cute,am inlove wit dis new Chris I jst hope u behave ur sef dis tym,love u though.

LoL...that 'if it doesnt happen,u didnt hear it here o' funny shiii.. Abeg, all i care abt now is the Chibok girls and Super eagles

Thnk God for his life... hapi for him

Wetin concern me. Abegi.

mehn d guy was jst passing tru,he can say hi to anybody on his way no big deal

nice one there, keep it up wiz

They are still human and mortal men...Not news. They go to toilet, eat,sleep and shower like me and you.

Dis karauche is short oo

For a reason I can't explain, I am so happy for wizkid. This hobnobbing will do his repertoire some great good.

Nigerian artists once again with their low self esteem. OKay check now as Wiz Kid just open hin 52 teeth dey happy as Chris Brown shake hin hand, whereas, it feels as if Chris brown was not even in the mood for that hand shake. @ Moi-MOi

chris doesnt even look happy, just irritated. Its just because he's being paid he's toleratong wizkid. Lol

More efo to his effort.

I AM LIBER,SDKER,AND AMDER. said...

My nigga wizzy chilling,no dulling,Linda,there is a scoop about Sinach in Angel Maryjane David blog.

All I see are dope footwears...+wizzy should keep bawling jare

Although it seems like Wiz kid is making friends, why can't Chris B, shale his hand and face him???!Or is it me?

Lol. Linda, you are not a serious person.

Wizzy dey advertise close up?? Lolz# nyc one both. ##Super Eagles of Nigeria All tha way##

Their shoes I love!!!

So this is the little boy Tanya is dating??!!..Money good oh!

Na Only Wizkid waka come? Davido would have been in the company of His HKN Crew Members to share the moment and frenzy.

All i see is breezy and Karaole!

kunle said...

Who is the rapper?

Ok.........breezy P

#Am steady steady reppin for my city yeah yeah# In Wizzy's voice. Nice one boy

Opeyemi said...

Cool Wizzy he is now hanging out with big guys,nice one wizkid www.healthtutortips.com

His lossing the weight nicely and fast!

@Aniejayz said...

We can't wait 4 our star boy 2 hit us wit anoda banger. So much loving Chris's outfit

This wizkid kat has a star to him. I worked in the acctng dept of def jam for years and only met diddy and mary j.. This boy has rubbed shoulders with lots of american celebs and he doesnt even live here....

lol...o ma shele

whitefalcon said...

This guy Chris Brown is just looking like a ghost, so what's the fuss about?

And the guy,Wizkid is just opening his teeth like an imbecile.
Mtschew!!

Make go sing another rubbish with chris brown I d say nig no good he d go outside to sing.make he go he fit die on point of woman matter

JUST FEEL 4 HIM SHA.......

WizKid, Village boy,see as him dey shine teeth,mcheww,gbgbo agbari lo fi ko eyin goro sita

Good for him

Good.

Big boys thingz. Nice move wizzy.

Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7

Good.

jizzle said...

Naxxo.....big boi chopin large

Chris brown has added a great deal of weight and his tatts hs equally made him look more matured and outta the daddy's boys looks. Prisons does some good though. It was worth the 4months visit

ya mama said...

Cool chris

ya mama said...

This hangs its cool

What this babe eating in all d pics....if its niger now dey will say don't eat on d road...easy life abroad....Wizkid back to..make sure u don't com bk to 9ja again cox u jst dey fresh #columbiana#

Linda, you kinda sound funny though with your post "When this happens, you heard it here first! If it never happens..you didn't hear it here o" Wizkid drop a brand new music video we didn't hear or see it here first infact you didn't post it at all but whenever is hanging out you'll be the first to post. Hmmmmm there is GOD ooo

Amd yes, that will buy him heaven.....@fweshdee

If yu are big yu do big things no doubt... Na yu biko wizzy, continue, only yu waka come dont worry only go go waka go carry grammy......

Is like chris is realy getting tired of wizkid already ....ogbeni wizzy hold your ground no make am feel too important abeg

I still prefer chris brown and Rihanna 2gther

Only in Nigeria will it be a big deal that a Nigerian artist is being seen around an ex-convict, woman abuser, and all around violent criminal like Chris Brown. Guy that has only been out of jail for two weeks is being hailed by Nigerians.
See what low self esteem as a nation is causing Nigerians. Worshiping everything foreign, good or bad. JOKERS.

Biggs up to wizkid.... I know dats wat he had been looking up to a dis while hanging out with chrisy... bigger money wizkid...

Via BlackBerry z10

CB needs to hit the gym ASAP ...Hes too fat now... I love u CB #nohomo

WizKid looks super happy to see him while Chris looks like he's tolerating a fan...#JustSaying

wizzy fanatic said...

Over famzing self the make person look like a desperate cling. Abeg the pics said it all, Chris details roll out jeje and wizzy decides toto rain on his parade just for publicity. Chris expression from the first pics shows the feeling is one side.

don't understand why people will have so much money and still can't wear good pants. The fact that it is pricey doesn't mean its good. Ugly shoes Whiz kid and uglier pants.

ballership

dudette said...

Linda ur aproko been dey legit nau,why u no believe ursef nau :D and who is chris brown that wizzy can't be friends with #nobiggy#

Abeg is karauche black or white?

Aymii said...

Lol....That part cracked me up too!

Linda if it doesn't happen we heard it first on your blog ooo! Lol

#cant wait to hear the sawng!... it should be dope!

On 2 the next!

Femi said...

Imagine wizkid shaking Chris's hand with both hands. Damn!!!!!! # can'tbelieveit

Chei! anon 10:50, see as you take break am down the thing being look as if na true you talk ! guy/girl,I beg try radio station or even acting.you be the right material.
Diana.

As for my boy wizzy,guy you try o,I no go lie,Na better promotion and advertisement be this,I know say with all this tagging with foreign celeb na automatic endorsement for you be that .So congrats for the upgrade in advance. !
Diana.

Wizkid looks like Onyx Godwin here abi wetin una dey call am.

nice one wizzy
but this guy..chris is too rough
wizkid keep ballin hard

Who cares if u live in the U.S? Is that supposed to be an anecdote or just mumbo jumbo?

When Dbanj hooked up with Kanye and was posting pics We all know how it all ended.

Karrueche is black and Asian. Her mother is Vietnamese, father African American.

Dotted lines said...

Na wa...............self confidence knw ur worth.......he no follow 4 d oda pics dem.......y na?

wizzy too dey fall person hand...be priding for who i don't know...mtcheew

Best comment ever!
Shygal

Please what is d big deal about these photos? Naija people shaaa na wah ooh in yankee its not a biggie biko

All these pics seems like Wizkid is seriously forcing himself on Chris.

Uchenna said...

Chris Brown doesn't look too pleased with Wizkid's dressing. Just an observation lol..

is dat really wiz kid? i doubt