Wande Coal's ex-manager Nana Abbey & wife welcome set of twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Wande Coal's ex-manager Nana Abbey & wife welcome set of twins

Wande Coal's ex-manager Nana Abbey and wife Ejiro welcomed a set of twin boys in far away London. The happy couple who got married last year received the blessing this morning June 17th. Nana, who left few days ago to join his wife in the UK, broke the news via his BBM. Congrats to the couple.

70 comments:

Congrats to them.....

Congrats to them. I tap anointing o.

CoolDiva speaks!

Wow cute babies! Congrats Mr & Mrs Abbey *prettyeva*

Congrats to them..My bday mates..Happy birthday to me

Me luv twins! Should we also be expecting names like Eagle & Falcon,or. Doro & Eminado? Lolz.Congrats to them!

What a testimony! Congratulobia to them

Giv me a set of twins lyk ds oh Lord...ds  ask I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ ur name (amen) IJN

#Oloriadeyemi

congratulobia

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to dem. . Beautiful

Wow!!! Ibeji lanti lanti, congrat to Mr and Mrs Nana. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Congrats Uncle Nana can't for y'all to come back so I will come nd see d cute baby boys

And so shall it be onto me in Jesus name amen...congratulations to them.

Congrats...

Apinex said...

Wow,congratz 2 dem

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to them.

Beautiful wife! Congratulations!

Congrat to dem..may God make dem bigger

Congrats to them....

XDON D DON

Congrats to them.

Stop being a village boy, must you always speak this yeye language whenever you comment? Yoruba goat.

N also eat rice abi? Lol

Oh Lord I tap dis anointing o, do for me and others that is expecting this type of Blessing Lord Jesus Amen. Congrats to the couple. Linda I sent you a mail on ur FB concerning my fruitfulness you ignored it. No wahala dia is gooddduuu oooo

Congratulations on the arrival of your gifts of joy

Nice! Dats vry lovely... Congrats to dem

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

It's a thing of joy .. Congrats

Congrats on the arrival of these bundle of Joy, God bless, keep ,guide and guard them, they shall be for signs and wonders IJN, and may God hear the cries of those looking up to him for this kind of joy....Amen!

congrat i tap de annointing in jesus name

LYNNE said...

Lovely! Congrats to dem

Is nt easy big congt to them

Congrats..of course I just ve 2 tap in dz blessing And so shall my blessings cum in double folds *fashionista LeonorA*

sweetie said...

Congrats,I tab 4rm der glory.GOD I look unto u

Congrats....Gooze bumps all ova,God is Great

Congrats!

Swaggcino said...

I tap into dis anointing God pls I need this

Big congrats to them. Soo happy for them.

oh twins.....congratulations to them,i key into their blessing ooo,i await the arrival of my twins too in Jesus name.

Admin said...

congrats o...may God bless the baby

Tonto Dikeh and her new boyfriend doing it

Thank God for d family n may He keep them in good health, I receive my testimony of twins this year too in d name of Jesus. Amen

Maheeda 's boy said...

congrats

Latest News and Gist in Nigeria

CONGRATS BRO AM HAPPY FOR YOU GUYS. MAY ALMIGHTY GOD BLESS U WITH DOUBLE OF EVERYTHING YOU LAY YOUR HANDS ON.

Waoo. Dis just made my day. A very big congrats to dem. God me too I want dis kind of gift.

lisa lady said...

Its always being my desire to have twins. Congrats to the couple.

stefine said...

Congrats to them, God knows this is what am asking him to give me soonest. Lord pls hear my prays in jesus name, Amen.

Nwalady. said...

Congratulations! I pray dat God will bless me with a set of twins soonest. Am soo happy 4 u two.

Congratulations dear, mine is on the way, I tnk God for everything.

glamour said...

Congrats God bless mi wth set of twins o!

congratulobiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, claiming dis testimony for my sisters, God that did this for Nana Abbey and family will do it for Ebele & Chigozie in Jesus name

pretty pee said...

congrat to them oooo i can't wait to have twins oooo. God pls give me twins.

Congratulation. Lovely kids

Congrats to them, I'm so happy oooooooooo

Chichi said...

Congrats to the couple. More blessings ahead. Amen

Congratulation! I tap into your anointing.

Congrat! Mr$mrs

Miss Linda referring to Nana as ex Wande Coal Manager, should i say it was an error from u? or from your findings? Pls correct it. He is still the current Manager as of today 17.06.2014. 14:52 EU time.

God i tap from there blessing.i need twins too (boys)congrat to them.

Congrats 2 them

Congrat to them.GOD I want it like dis plssssssss

Congrats! I received the anointing

Congrats o! I tap into ur blessing in Jesus Name, Amen. I want male identical twins o

Delta Peace said...

Bonario comment in Igbo language a lot here. How many times have referred to his language as yeye or called him goat? Learn to respect others.

Nice one nana. One of the few reasonable guys we have in artiste management, most of them are just hyped up buffoons and nincompoops.

Ode,twins,u go wan dey use dem beg 4money,4 agege.oloshi

Congrats to my darling peeps on the birth of their double joy. Tap into this anointing big time.

Congratulation.

LADY D said...

Yippee,Congrats to them. I tap from their blessings.By God's Grace will like to give birth to a set of twins.

Bonita Bislam. I love twins. Lets cum together and make our dreams cum thru. You'll be too sweet.....*winks*

Oh congrats God bless d twins abundantly I pray for all dose believing God for d fruits of d womb dis year shall not pass dem bye nd I also claim it for myself too ijn

Congrats to them..

Welcome home lil princes. I'm next in line. Wow!