The moment you realize you're not looking at a bird but a woman... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 June 2014

The moment you realize you're not looking at a bird but a woman...

Look closely. That's a woman and not a bird. Have you been able to figure it out? Amazing, right?

249 comments:

1 – 200 of 249   Newer›   Newest»

wow!!!!...very creative

I no see anyfink

I have looked at this pic over and over again but all i could still see is only a bird.... Linda stop this rough play abeg....

Mz ChocolateyPB said...

Took a while bt I was enventually blown away

IT COULD BE A MAN... EITHER WAY! NICE ONE

LINDA said...

Wow! Sooo true! A woman with her left leg stretched, n her left arm on her head! Dope mehn!

At first all I saw was a bird till I looked closely! It's a woman with her left hand over her head, her right support(bird's feet) and an out stretched leg(bird's tail)

I think i did. She has her left hand over her head.

CoolDiva speaks!

Hiaan!!!!!!! How does this look like a woman. Lin is high on sumtin

joy Egbunu said...

Extremely amazing piece of art!!!

Yes! A bird bt a lady image in d background. Nt hard 2 figure out.

very kool...

I think i found her. She has her left hand over her head.

CoolDiva speaks!

Mi no c anytinz lindadodo.

Wow.. Truly amazing, didn't see it at first was tinkin lindodo has come again o until had a closer look.. Nice..#nifemi#

Wow.. Amazing its a woman! Her left hand went over her head and her knees are bent over her belly. Seriously wow ppl are damn creative mehn!

Hahahaha I don c am lol,d lady put her left hand on her head.

Yh, her hands are on her head and one leg is folded and the next is stretched

Wooooooooooow

Wow!!! Creativity at its peak!!!
#Mindblown

jeez linda,the picture is amazing. though it took me longer to figure it out.lol

Very mindblowing,I had to blank my mind and looked at it at all dimension.#NIMAT#

YEP, U START FROM THE FACE OF THA PARROT, HAND CROSSED OVA HER HEAD, ONE HAND ON THE WOOD AND HER LEG STRECHED OUT WIF ONE LEG BALANCED ON THE WOOD, IT AINT THAT HARD, THATS REAL TALENT.AM AN ARTIST STILL LEARNIN HOW TO DO THIS STUFFS.

jeez linda,the picture is amazing. though it took me longer to figure it out.lol

wao this is wonderful
some people can be creative.
the lady is sitting down with a hand over her head the other hand by the side
one leg drawn up and the other stretched out.
it is really amazing

wao this is wonderful
some people can be creative.
the lady is sitting down with a hand over her head the other hand by the side
one leg drawn up and the other stretched out.
it is really amazing

makasteve said...

NO

I CAN SEE THE LEGS THE HAND BUT I CANT STILL TO FIGURE OUT THE FACE.

sparkle said...

Abeg I didn't see anything, no dey play mind tricks o

Jessy said...

i figured it out. its wow!!!!!!

IN A PARROT SUIT

Yea! It is true. It is a lady.

TayO said...

Woooow.Linda.it took me time b4 I cud figure this out.its a woman with one leg stressed out,the other leg on the wood,one hand resting on the wood,and the other one to hold her head.seems like she's pouting too.hehehehehehhe#nice1

Gist arena said...

THIS IS AWESOME I FIGURED IT OUT, ITS ACTUALLY A WOMAN. VERY NICE ART WORK

na mermaid wey put hand for head..and has a big dot on her forehead....

yes............looked closely and i realized it

I CAN'T STILL FIGURE THAT OUT

woman sitting on a wood with her left arm on her head and her left leg stretched out

WOW!

i think its a man not a woman, i cant see any sign of boobs on the chest, the person is folding one leg while stretching the other. one hand is over the head and he's leaning on the other hand.

I ended up straining my eyes. Didn't see anything. Just saw myself in my phone mirror.

It's a muscular man not a woman

Whao! It's a lady/woman seated with one arm folded round her head, one leg folded and place where she's seating. The other leg well streched out as it looks like tail of a bird. Amazing!

ITS JUST A BIRD JORR

Waow!! Seen her. Her leg is like the tail and one hand is on the wood while the other is over her head.

its a bird jorr

cant see nothing

Linda,why would you want to be messing with our minds now...Deris god oooooo...

Fine gal said...

Linda stop dis rubbish o. I have looked for over 30mins na bird I see o.

Omoh ehnnn...I tilt phone, bend phone,rotate phone etc etc na lie ooo na still one red parrot on top one dry wood my phone show me ooo...

...ojay

Wow! I mean wow! Beautiful! Brilliant! Wow! Dis is lovely lol!

Lindy baby, I neva see d woman ooo.
...eyes still open...

$$$ Marvisberry on point $$$

getnnenna said...

ooooh! a lady with one hand over her head and a leg stretched out! heheh cool.

Wow !!! She's resting on the wood with one leg on it and stretching the other leg also one of her hand accross her head

Can't figure anything out joor. My eyes are aching already. Scam things.

getnnenna said...

ooooh! a lady with one hand over her head and a leg stretched out! heheh cool.

Yeaaaah Finally I got it after almost thirty minutes thanks Linda for the assigment Its truly veery AMAZING....

Wow!!!! I looked at it for close to 3 minutes before I was able to see it oh! Great work!

Bunch of crap,its a damn bird.

U didn't state d kind of eyes we shud use..magical or which?

T said...

YERP.. SHE GOT PAINTED OVER... AMAZING PAINTING THOUGH

lulu said...

Wow...really amazing!

Lol, she got one leg stretched out, the othe folded up, she is leaning on one hand and the other over her head..... Nice one tho, was a bit hard for me to figure out

nancy said...

is not amazing o.....dis lady is spiritually a bird...

its crazilly amazing if there is any word like that

I don look tire n I didn't see any lady oh.some1 shld help me out pls.

Wow!
People can be so creative.

OMG you are right Linda, i saw her face finally!!!

Yes I have, a lady with one leg stretched out, and one hand over her head. yay for once I figured it out

Yeah. I see it. Thats one leg stretched like the bird's tail. The bird eye is drawn on the fore head and she has her left hand over her head (More like touching her right ear with her left hand). Cool.

Wow,very creative but creepy also. Who would have thought so.

Yes,first to comence. Yea yea hehehehe she look like Linda

Wow!!! Ds is a pure act of creativity....

XDON D DON

This is a bird not a woman jo. Joy

Somee said...

why am i not seeing it? :(

I looked @ dis for 30mins before knowin is a lady *mind blowin*

Babe me ♑ see anytin oº° been staring for over 20mins!!!

Yeah amazing, looks like the head is upside down

I can't see it

i cant see it.

Lol...abi na with all d colour wey dm go carri put for bodi #Tslicky

Absolute amazing art work. SWEET ANONYMOUS.

Yea, her left leg is stretched out n her left arm is stretched to d bck of her head...
Tuk a while 2 figure

seen it. real kool....

Shovey said...

waooooh! it's amazing. it took me a long gaze to know the beak was actually her hand. lol

EGHO said...

waooooo..my eyes have seen my ears oh..Vlamdir says via Nokia 3310

Hmmmmmmm

Dee Tee said...

...Hmmm

next of kin said...

Wowwwwwwww its really amazing, it took a while before I figured it out...............................NEXT OF KIN

so amazing ooo...i had to go back to the picture 3times to figure it out!!!

i neva see anything...

Shit! This is scary!

It took me almost 2mins to figure it out lol. Nice one.

Aphrodite said...

I'm wowed! Amazing indeed!

ramzie said...

crazy or what

Wow so interesting!! One of her legs is d tale of d bird,one hand is over her head n face which is white,making it look like d bird's beak,n so on.....

ThatNaijaYarn said...

I can see her... with her hands above her head and legs stretched out

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hia

ThatNaijaYarn said...

I can see her... with her hand above her head and a leg stretched out.

Indeed... Mi na bird I dey see biko.

Yea,like in a relaxing mode of folding one leg n stretching anoda,n also putin one hand on her head...wild imagination tins

So dis bird lady has no face???

Yes. Its truly a lady. D left arm is over her head, she lean on d right arm, folded the ritght leg to her chest nd stretched d left leg 2 form d tail. Very amazing indeed.

#King said...

All I see is a parrot bird,,I can't find d woman.........................#KingOfKings

Yeah, Its a Lady with one leg outstretched and one hand over her head. awesome.

YUP! EASY!!

the long feather is one of the lady's leg stretched out,

then the other feather is the second leg,

the birds leg on the wood is the lady's hand,

the white part of the birds face is the lady's face with her hands over her head! simple...

wow...really amazing

@gabstine said...

Wow....I had to look with my inner eyes to see the woman sha....very creative mehn! #ThumbsUp

it looks like a male dou, mancho arms and legs

Oh wow!simply amazing.

Opseon said...

Nice1..... Long leg, bent leg.....hand over her head

wooooow amazing

No b only its a lady lol..this ia a ladybird,dats d name of d bird

a very ugly woman

Ashimolowo Sandra said...

a lady?

a lady?

Wow! i figured it out. It looks like a human(don't know if it's female or male sha) that put their hand across their head and then has one leg folded up and the other stretched out. Linda abeg post my comment o.

a lady?

ITODO ESTHER said...

hmmm, really amazing

Hmmmm, really amazing. first timer yeahhhh

i dnt c jack

yaxx said...

kai, oyinbo witch get value well well,,,,i luv dis

Stale gist jawe Lindodo

Rubbish, Linda wat u on abt.. Trying to fuck wiv our mind huh??? Lol

Hmmmm, really amazing. first timer yeahhhh

Woow really mind blowin..ok bt she looks scary,wch kyn bird pose be this.

Lol in d backgound, a nude woman

With my thinking cap on, I see that her left leg down and touching letter "O" on MINDBLOWN! Her right leg is bent resting on the cut trunk, safe as her right hand. While her left hand made me remember those days before you get into the primary school. Place your hands across your head to touch your ears and beyond.

Yep. Hands over head, one leg bent, the other leg streched out, face painted white! Etc.. Quite easy and very impressive
#kadnal

Yap I did nd dats so amazing it realy took me some time thou..one of hers hands on her head d oda straight den d left leg raised close to chest nd d oda straight so so interestin

bbm 7439955a said...

Nooo. Engr Emy

Ibro Attabo said...

A woman with her left hand over her head, and her left leg streched downwards looking like a bird's tail.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

Chioma said...

That's true & amazing!

Wow.....looks so lyk a bird

Had to look closely to see the lady with her left hand raised... Anty Lindy

OMG!!!!!!!

You I did she close her eyes and put her let hand on her head n lean on d rite. Hand then stretch her leg

Got it. She's resting on her right hand, with the left one on her head. Her left leg is stretched and the right is folded. Artistic!!!

I cant see anythin.....its a lie

Omg it too time but I finally saw it..gave up at a time came back and continued looking

Yeaa, I see it...

drerhumu said...

A lady with her left arm over her head sitting on a log of wood, looks more like a guy though.

mf said...

I cant see anythin.....its a lie

MK said...

Wonderful, couldn't figure it out for seconds. very creative.

That is very creative. It took me quite a long time to figure it out.

Yeah, but it still a bird.
@Alter4ChangeCouture

Shedan said...

WTH make her look like that, probably some kinda tech work... But if this is real then I give it up for the mind that conceived it.

Small brain

Oo pls linda dis is stale biko. Slow poke

Look again, a woman with her left hand on her head and her right hand on the tree, her left leg stretched out and her right leg folded.

Diva said...

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOW

dis is amazeballs wow

All i saw was a lady dat crossed her left hand across her head also the left leg longer than the right.2 deep

amazing.. real talent. i'm actually creative, have this passion but too shy. want to become an actress, interior designer and probably host a radio show.#PICCANTO#

linda respect yourself. i cant see anything

It took me a while to figure it out. here is how:

The lady is seating on the tree.

The white part of the bird's head is the lady's face.

The bird's neck is the lady's arm

What looks like the bird's arm is the lady's right leg

whilst the birds tail is the lady's left leg stretched.

How to detect a fake or scam website visit my ICT blog

http://eyeseatee.blogspot.com/

shit
those of you that can't see it need to open your mind and work on your creativity skills.
This is beautiful

Kelz said...

amazing work of art....

Wow

sight and brain test.......it so amazing

Adetola said...

Wow!!It took me long to figure it out. Damn Creative!

The bird tail is one leg stretched out, d wing is d other leg on the stick...figure out the rest :)

Mind blowin

Mind blowin

Oh finally figured! Carrying her head wit one hand wit one hand on d tree. Nice!

Mind blowin

westhood said...

Mehn dis is cool,took me like 3hours to figure that shit out.....cool tho

wow! its so amazin, wat a sweet piece of art. its actually a woman

wow! its a vry swt piece of art. its rili a woman

hmmm, na wa ooo

C.E.O

Sanatra said...

I dey see ghost for background oh!

I gasped when I realized it! Awesome!!!

Woow! Very creative. A woman with her left leg stretched out and her right leg folded up front. Her right hand on a tree and. Left hand on her head. Look closely u'll see it. Her head is actually the the white part that seems. Like the head of a bird. I so love this.

olodo

wow! wat a swt piece of art. its rili a woman

wow! wat a swt piece of art, its rili a woman

wow! amazing

I was so relieved when I saw it. I was beginning to think something was the matter with me. One of the comments helped

damiwizzy said...

This is really mind blowing

CHIKITO said...

LINDA U ARE SO WICKED EH! IT TOOK ME FOREVER TO FIGURE OUT, LOOKING AT ALL THE GREEN BACKGROUND FOR GHOSTS. ANYWAY I DUNT STRESS MYSELF IN THIS TIME OF INTERNET WEN KNOWLEDGE IS BUT A CLICK AWAY, SO I CLICKED OF COURSE ON GOOGLE..AND LOOK WHAT I FOUND...FOR ALL MY PALS WHO ARE YETTO FIGURE OUT..MEET THE ARTIST AND THE MODEL HERE..AND HOW IT WAS PAINTED. GUD4YOU LINLIN

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2580260/Artist-paints-womans-entire-body-make-look-like-parrot.html

I just saw it. its a woman with her left arm over her head, leaning back a bit. the clue is the bird's eye is on her fore-head. exactly on her fore-head. her right leg is on the wood while the bird's tail is her outstretched left leg. y'all get it now?

Wow.impresive.it's a man tho,no boobz,d face is all make up.he got really fit body

yeah. the clue is; the bird's eye is exactly oh her fore head. d left arm is over her head. the bird's tail is her outstretched left leg.

got it eventually, indeed, it's mind blowing

Yeah, she is a woman, you can zoom it to see clearly....hint

Wow!!! mind blowing

WOW. AmaZING

WOOOOOOOOOOOW

omo ehn, i hd to google it to finally understand....so awesome!!!!!if u dont get it, google it, ull see a video. when u get it, ull be like wow!!!

sure boy said...

That's oga superman or woman stretching out. Linda sup now

Angie Cape said...

I think it's a man; look at the arm all muscular.

Liar its perception. D artist drew a bird and not a woman. Its only ur perception dat u can make u see a woman with muscular body

You are a copy cat. You want to be like bonario. Big head!!!

Finest said...

Ode! How will you see it when you're so daft. Werey boy.

Lol...

Wowo a woman lounging wit her hand on her head ......Nice!!

Na only bad mouth u get, small brain u no get. Mtcheeeew!

this is awesome, absolutely fantastic......this is art at its purest form,,,,,it is a woman

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 249   Newer› Newest»