Reno Omokri shares photos of Nigerian soldiers in Sambisa Forest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 June 2014

Reno Omokri shares photos of Nigerian soldiers in Sambisa Forest

Reno Omkri shared these photos of some Nigerian soldiers in Sambisa Forest and said the military is undergoing massive upgrading. He also displayed some pictures of machinery upgrading by Nigerian military. Continue...

77 comments:

we need actions not pictures,until then , Goodluck to the soldiers...

Yeah. They are defending and posing for pictures. Ok o. Still, we insist that they #BringBackOurGirls. All the best to them.

CoolDiva speaks!

now i see. after they will say the pix is from another country. ok o.

Discover how to make legal and cool income from your phone daily here. click

Looolz this guy is so funny and childish. Even after killing Bin laden, till date America refused to release the clips of that operation, coz results matter most than cheap publicities.
We need results and not pictures.

Must they make public every step....nawaoooo

XDON D DON

*yawns*

Am impress.kudos to em

Nigeria we serve said...

The second picture where the soldiers are climbing the hill, I have seen it before on the Internet.

Hope this is not another copy and paste? Is there a sea near Borno?

Nigeria we serve said...

The second picture where the soldiers are climbing the hill, I have seen it before on the Internet.

This look like a joke to me, he is not even ashame to show this pixs, Is boko in the ocean, so this small boys posing to take pics with hammer jeep is the ones going to confront boko. I pity those who is not making alternative plan to leave this country.

Lmaooo! Don't knw but dis looks funny to me.

DOBY DOBY said...

Woow d sambisa forest is sooo big oo if its larger dan lagos state.. cnt wait to see d end of bh nd hope deir sponsors dnt recruit mor pple. . Besides dis stuff he twitted wil alert bh nah nd who is evn d photographer

Kudos to the army, but the average Nigerian want to see more than their pictures in sambisa, else it will become a show, we want to see them rescue our girls

Dat's nice

This is better than always seeing pictures of innocent Nigerians that are murdered mercilessly.

Kendra Hitchcock said...

God be with them...

sweetie said...

Rubbish! dis govt tink say we b fool, if u won go on mission attack wer b battle of life u go tell d world,take pic and tell people u won go arrest say u dey on ur way.even BEN 10 film no fit do dis kind of thing 4 children.pls who is fooling who.reno na idiot,GEJ na fool and some nigeria people na mugu

Ehen how z dz news,so I shld tear ma pant bcos a group of lazy men are spending dia vacation somewia in sambisa.Yeye dey smell#DoroStalenews#dont bring dz crap to ma table again until they av brot back our gurls

And he's taking us for fools. Believe less of what u see

D 1st pic confuse me small, d so called sambisa forest get sea inside bcus I saw war ships too

Oh! Very obvious they're doing a good job! Posing for pictures & looking all relaxed.. Just go to brazil & bring back those asswipes that calls themselves Super eagles... Stop deceiving Nigerians... We ain't that stupid. sK.

Angie Cape said...

*Frowns face*
Won't they leave this ppl to do their job without these indirect campaign publicity??.. And the supposed men are posing for the camera, and obviously one of them's the cameraman.. Smh!!

*My R1.50c comment*

May God Guide all of you In Jesus Name, Amen....

Come o...the guy in the second pic has a goatee?...i no sure say na military man o...better still post a video...my 2 kobo... get micro videos and attach to their helmet. plus covert earphones.. we dey try sha..na small small. and did reno say sambisa is larger than lagos?...chineke..biko dts too much to bear abeg... see lie na... You mean lagos state?..or surulere?... pls correct yourself there!.. and yes Ebele is working.. #cxm

Why is Reno bent on insulting Nigerians? What nonsense is this now? In a sane society,this man should be singing his chorus in sambisa and not on social media.If the army are as efficient as he claims,why are the girls not home yet?

TayO said...

Well,an upgrade is not a bad idea but we want to see results of all these upgrading and photo section they are having in Sambisa forest.how long b4 we get our girls back?

Kudos to our military

henrietta4gwin said...

May THE ALMIGHTY protect and strenghten them.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

If you believe this, you can believe anything.. I for one do not buy this crap..

I stand 4 Nigeria said...

Shut up der! Na your type no get mind! Na una dey make mouth pass! I believe 9ja will stand dis! With GOD behind us... Doz are pple gvin out their lives for this nation! Which 1 u don do??

These things are hand-me-downs from the US army. Everything single thing here is OKIRIKA!!!

Kai dis RENO IS SO CHILDISH

bros reno i trust you na

I don't know when this Mumu Reno will wake up from his mumu dream. He too like posting rubbish. We need result not pictures. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

uche said...

So the dreaded Sambisa forest has a block of buildings with tv antennas and well marked out roads? Abeeg!

AMIJEZ said...

The problem is too much talk, letting the enemy know your plans.

If they don't you guys will still be the ones to shout too

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

We are not interested in pictures pls..all we want is #bringbackourgirls#

all i want to hear is our military have wiped those bloody islamic bastard to extinction period.

PATHETIC! This is what you get when you set the bar low for yourself! Poor Naija!!!

Oga Reno, we have seen your soldiers posing for the camera. But we don't care where you are getting these pictures from as they don't matter to us. If your daughter were to be one of those girls, will you just be posting just pictures of soldiers posing for the camera just to try to convince Nigerians that you are working? Action they say, speaks louder that 'noise'.....sorry words...#smh

Hahahaha!..see d guys posing like models on d armored carrier!... By @successralu

Reno,its OUR interests NOT YOUR interests except that is how you view the citizens of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Its our collective interest.but who am I kidding,I guess you are right.its US the poor people.

What is Reno Omokri's work self? I think he is a mere social media operator to the president. Posterity will never forgive sycophants like him. People who see black and call it white. Shame on him

Temi said...

Defending YOUR interest like the government is doing us a favor.we salute the men and women of the forces risking their lives daily while Mr Reno sits in his plush office and gets paid for tweeting and referring to you and I as "your".
Not to worry Reno,2015,2019.....you will one day join the "your".

ogims said...

Don't be naive, the soldiers ar working round the clock. If u ar not satisfied then go and Draft urself into the armed forces. Even in America, young girls who just passed out from high school go into the armed forces immediately. Stop vomiting rubbish here. American soldiers once in a while tweet pictures of their action, why is this a different case? An American soldier who was kidnapped by Al Shaabab since 2009 just got released last 2 weeks. If u think it's easy then head into Sambisa.

Guy b4 u quote, get ur facts right, dere a movie detailing hw binladen was killed, d guy who lead d binladen operation has written a book detailing everytin they did b4 nd after binladen was killed.

What stupidity, now tryng to Justify your military might after the facts, @Reno Omokiri, where does you dim-witted approach to this sorry excuse-for-PR stop !

Any Nigerian that belives this thing from Reno can believe anything.

Dats bloody nonsense cos it's bigger dan lagos so wat, or is dat y it took them more dan two months to go thr. Besides lagos is one the smallest states while borno is one of the largest so wat do the expect. Pls use ur common sense

HOLLA-AT-MOI said...

RENO OMUOKIRI oopss sorry OMOKIRI..........ur the most stupid and childish person i have ever seen in my life, have u ever seen any country or even USA posting pictures during an operation? even during the search of OSAMA BIN LADEN did they upload pics or videos? dont u know ur equally indirectly selling out hints to the BOKO HARAMs? u better grow up RENO even REUBEN too dunno wetin una dey chop dats sucking ur brains out.

xtr112 said...

Mr Reno,let your results speak..so far,i see non...

I WONDER WHY THESE PROTESTERS (#BringBackOurGirls) HASN'T BEEN TO BORNU TO PROTEST...

give urselves brain said...

i dint think it was a movie dey r shooting in sambisa forest?pls wen is it premiering?if not,pls where are our girls pls?and ofcos Shekau and his men?cos unless dis is done,even bringing back d girls wont solve it,cos there are still more dan 30millions girls to abduct from anytime Shekau decides to strike again...lets tackle dis tin from d roots...end d menace dats boko haram once and for all..not interested in d pictures of soldiers posing @ d entrance of sambisa forest...yeye foul...Reno,get a grip alredy

How can the pictures be Sambisa forest, the vegetation is not typical of what you will find in the North... see the Boko Haram pictures to compare... Please stop taking us for fools GEJ and Croonies.

Anon 10:00 has finished english. Smh

Ologbenla tayo said...

It seems this guy called Reno Omokri or wendell slims(his 'foreign' name) is undeniably and irrevocably or irreversibly dull. He keeps showing us pictures and pictures...lies upon lies and everything blows off the head of his incompetent master day by day. In better climes, Reno Omokri would by now be confined to an hospice-a place of care for people who don't have any hope again(just to wait for death). LINDA LINDA I LIKE YOU WELL....MAKE SURE YOU PUBLISH MY COMMENT LOL

Anonymous 12:37, you get your facts right. The US government has not released any pictures or film clip from the raid that killed bin Laden. Yes, there is a Hollywood movie, and a member of SEAL Team 6 has written a book on the operation. But that is a different story. So, technically, Mr Bonario is right.

How about the ships? Or does our water ways extend to sambisa also? Just thinking aloud.

I'M STILL AT A LOSS AS TO WHY THIS CLOWN CALLED RENO OMOKRI HAS NOT BEEN SACKED FOR BEING DAFT AND INCOMPETENT (APART FROM BEING FOUND TO HAVE SPREAD LIES ABOUT ANOTHER MAN'S FALSE INVOLVEMENT WITH BOKO HARAM). FIRSTLY, THE MORE SUCH DAFT PICTURES ARE SHOWN BY THIS INEPT BOY, THE MORE INDICTMENT FALLS ON THE HEAD OF THE NIGERIAN MILITARY: THE AMOURED TANK SHOWN UP THERE WHICH BELONGS TO THE MILITARY IS ALSO THE SAME TYPE THAT WAS PICTURED BEHIND SHEKAU WHEN HE POSTED HIS LAST VIDEO ON THE ABDUCTED CHIBOK GIRLS - THAT TANK WAS FORCEFULLY TAKEN AND DRIVEN AWAY FROM THE MILITARY WHEN THEIR BARRACKS WAS ATTACKED-SO MR. OMOKRI - THE TANK THAT YOU HAVE SO HAPPILY SHOWN US HERE IS ALSO IN THE CAMP OF THE INSURGENTS! SECONDLY, ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS OR PICTURES. THIS USELESS GOVERNMENT WANTS US TO THINK IT IS WORKING, WHEN IN FACT IT REMAINS CLUELESS AND INCOMPETENT. SOMEONE WAS INDEED CORRECT WHEN HE SAID THAT THE PRESIDNT HAS SURROUNDED HIMSELF WITH INCOMPETENT PEOPLE - RENO OMOKRI IS SURELY ONE OF THEM. YOUR TIME TO ANSWER FOR WHAT YOU HAVE DONE WILL COME AND JUDGMENT WILL BE SWIFT.

All naa copy and paste Reno where you copy pictures from, I wonder what they need a warship for in sambisa forest.

Reno are you alright, wetin be your job sef? Oya follow them to Sambisa since you are jobless. Some information are meant to be classified. Bring back the girls first. Talk is cheap. Photographer.

Lol. Reno is now a photographer positioned at the entrance of Sambisa forest. Hilarious.

Great job guys.

Dayour said...

@ogims, you are nothing but a coward. You are one of those that will never for any reason speak out the truth or even practice the democracy, you are one those that will never stand on their right to let the government know they ain't doing the right thing. You are there Talking about American Soldier like they Cowards like Naija Army. I live in America and Bergdahl wasn't kidnapped by Al Shaabab. He was kidnapped by the Taliban and Obama swapped him for 5 Taliban prisoners. And Obama defends his decision for doing that. Do you know how many times Obama appears on TV every week addressing issue concerning America and the rest of the world. Your Mr Goodluck will never do such cause he's allergic to Camera, instead one useless Abati (presidents spokesman) will go on twitter telling us trash. What's wrong with president addressing the nation? So stop acting like you know what is going on around the world, cause it's obvious that you know nothing , not even about your country. LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT.

Na wa o Reno Omokri is so clueless we have heard enough lies from this administration so all these ur photoshoped pictures does not depicit that the army is better equiped now than they were before. Nonsense!

Petite Diva said...

Please can someone ban this Reno person from social media?! This is getting annoying! He keeps putting up and saying things that annoy me! And is the last picture of the ship taken in Nigeria ? Are these ships even being used or are they for PR stunts?

www.journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

Yes it is actuaLly much bigger than Lagos state! It spans 6000square kilos that is not child's play

~~» Joe Ogobor«~~

BONARIOS BABY said...

This man lacks wisdom, why show d world all this. The bible says wisdom is profitable to direct.. This case is diff

I wonder if this mockery of a man presumes all of us for idiots. Which forest has a paved walkway/stairway... anyone can verify that those infantry men are not in sambisa. Check Google earth and you will find sambisa is savannah without that much vegetation cover... I strongly wonder about the existence of a sambisa "forest"

Dey r at sambisa where as dis BH mit b smwhere else. Do dey ve to make it a public notice. Most of dem(bh) ve gone to d east. Leaving d forest for d soldiers to pose ns take deir shots.

will these peeps stop using photoshop to lie to us.The welfare of the soldiers has been questionable till date and this rhino is tweeting trash!

1. Is sambisa forest design with steps? Cos these soldiers r clearly climbing steps in this forest
2. D forest really look like where I did my NYSC endurance trek in jos platean state.
3. Whats d benefit of showing us these pixs.
4. I have a thousand more questns on these pix but will save u all d trouble. I judt hope d military is on this blog

Reno Omokri AKA liar.

Reno Omokri AKA Liar