Pics from 2face's The Ascension album pre-release listening session
Music icon 2face Idibia held an exclusive listening session for his new album 'The Ascension' on Saturday June 14th at Ariz Bar and Grill, in VI. Guests at the event included Kenny Ogungbe,
Olisa Adibua, Andre Blaze, Tosyn Bucknor, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Kwame of
Nigezie, and many others. Continue to see more photos...
Nigeria's biggest star, biggest talent! Can't wait for the album, this is the one guy who brings something new and original every time. He is the only true artiste we have in Nigeria.
D only living Legend in 9ja. D only guy dat's stil making gud danceable nd sensible song dat make's u com alive in watevr mood u're.@dis tym were all 9ja artiste ve gone crazy spitting shit nd call it song.my 2baba of life....can't wait.may God continue to giv u wisdom nd bless ur talent more so u find d inspiration to continue to inspire my kind....
56 comments:
OK SEEN
2baba give us good tunes as ever, we patiently waiting.
2face,, the big man!
Making Naira Online
2baba
Can't wait for the album...Tuface is one very handsome and talented young man though#Dang
2Baba, my fav Naija artist! Can't wait 4 d album...
Owwwww Ebuka has tattoo??? Ekuse ooo
@Bobo_Edo
I cnt wait to feel ma 2Baba of loif... A fan anyday #FaceOfIdoma2014 forms available.. Tubaba Gon be der live!
We are waiting................................ ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Can't wait for d album to drop
Seenb
OK i'm patiently waiting the album
I'll be waiting in tooxclusive...
XDON D DON
Na so 2baba carry on..........
Efe Omorogbe - I see you boss
Listen up guys am the ONLY OFFICIAL AND THE MOST. OUTSTANDING 2FACE FAN................abiaziem Daniel
Okies......we dey wait
Nigeria's biggest star, biggest talent! Can't wait for the album, this is the one guy who brings something new and original every time. He is the only true artiste we have in Nigeria.
Thumbs up 2baba can't wait 2 hear it. One love..
I LUV TUFACE!!!! Hehehe. I hope this album is a success. Totally luv him
My number ONE man in africa, I salute u baba.. Patiently waiting for the album.
Rosie Said..........What is it with 2face and hoodie these days,including sunglasses in doors and at night too......Na waahoooo.
Patiently waiting
Can't wait to listen to it!!!
Wow! I can't believe Ebuka has a tatoo. He looks like a nerd on d sunday programme rubbing minds.
Bros u re Good carry go
I just love dis 2baba handson man easy goin. C as ebuka dey form fine boy who dash him dat monkey tattoo 4 hand ugle
Yes o 2 baba himself I saw some videos on www.kicotv.com you can check it out.
Wea is ur wife mr man?
~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~
Good,waiting for d album
2face and black dough.
Me too
Love you 2baba u are always d best in naija n africa
Let Somebody love u ft Bridget Kelly is 1 hit.
Icon 2baba we are waiting for the music ......... Give us sound jazz
2baba wants 2xplod again oo
2face is good music..waiting for the album.
Ebuka is always acting/looking gay..
We re waitin 2baba.
I love Tuface n family *Andre Blaze I see you*
Mrs DAvido
Where is Annie now? I guess she's hiding then after 5 months she'll appear with a hot bikini body. Ok o.
Wow, don't tell me Ebuka is taller than 2baba, did think he was very tall, all the same cute guys tho
I expect notin but of must frm 2face.
Btw Lamide Akintomi n Ebuka, deriz God ooooo
OneLove!!!
D only living Legend in 9ja. D only guy dat's stil making gud danceable nd sensible song dat make's u com alive in watevr mood u're.@dis tym were all 9ja artiste ve gone crazy spitting shit nd call it song.my 2baba of life....can't wait.may God continue to giv u wisdom nd bless ur talent more so u find d inspiration to continue to inspire my kind....
Gud for him
ONE LEGEND! ONE KING! 2FACE IDIBIA
fire blazing tunes